Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Whats the most disgusting thing you have ever seen [NO LINKS!]

• 01-01-2008 12:43pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,138 ✭✭✭

I once saw a man eat his own vomit.......what turns your stomach?

Other than ...... Yore MA!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,479 ✭✭✭wheres me jumpa

Twink.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,445 ✭✭✭jd83

my dog used to eat its own crap which is pretty disgusting

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,862 ✭✭✭✭January

dead sheep on the side of the road in naas, road kill

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 299 ✭✭sullivk

a girl who used to live across the road from me ate dog sh!t :eek:

sullivk wrote: »

yep! and flowers... she had learning disabilities

Ah weve all munched down a few flowers in our time!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,892 ✭✭✭Kersh

Ah weve all munched down a few flowers in our time!

and a few twix wrappers...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20 ComputerNerd

presume she was a badly supervised infant

worst thing i ever saw was a kitten sh1tting worms that were about 2 inches long and wrigging around and getting caught in her fur

also helped a farmer shear sheep once, and some of them had maggots that were living in the wool, and had eaten deep holes into the sheeps skin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,639 ✭✭✭PeakOutput

2 girls one cup

check it out(it wont be on youtube trust me)

I saw a cat that had been run over, totally flattened on the ground with 1 of it's eyeballs popped out :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 163 ✭✭-annex-

Pah, those are nothing. I once saw a man eat his own head.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

PeakOutput wrote: »
    2 girls one cup

Yep. Win.

Can't think of anything IRL.......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,635 ✭✭✭tribulus

DaveMcG wrote: »
    Yep. Win.

Can't think of anything IRL.......

I've never been the same after seeing that //shudders.

So far my life has been fairly gore free so nothing springs to mind.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,160 ✭✭✭TheNog

nay, my gf can pluck 5-7 inch snots out of her nose. I swear these bad boys have some serious dent even on my imagination. They can be stichy, they can be round, they can even be molded into 9mm!!!!

Can they be tradesmarked? maybe as Irish snot? pure green boy

Ok, 2 girls one cup... u win

Tub girl anyone?? :eek:

• Administrators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,957 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Toots

Ok, 2 girls one cup... u win

Tub girl anyone?? :eek:

Oh God!!!! those are definitely in the top 3!! Along with (similar to another post) this one time I when I worked in a boarding kennels and one of the dogs had worms and when it pooed, the poo was practically solid worms and it was moving around on the ground. It's the one thing that was so disgusting that it actually made me puke! (on top of the poo, oh god that made matters so much worse!)

Imagine 2 girls one cup with the girls both having worms :D Boo-urns

• Closed Accounts Posts: 500 ✭✭✭mc nuggets

Tubgirl seems surprisingly tame after 2girls1cup. Apparently 2girls1finger isn't very nice either, but i haven't seen that one

You should see 2girls1deadrat!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

2 girls 1 YORE MA is the worst ever,theres no topping it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 244 ✭✭miss enzo

nasties thing i saw was a horse that had surgery and got mrsa in the wound so it didnt heal... i was there when the wound burst open and her guts fell out on the floor.

ye thing wormy sh!t is bad?? i had to look after foals with salmonella.... the sh!t was noen yellow and green and when i say projectile i mean REALLY projectile. it was SICK and the smell... *PUKE*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,138 ✭✭✭foxy06

miss enzo wrote: »
    nasties thing i saw was a horse that had surgery and got mrsa in the wound so it didnt heal... i was there when the wound burst open and her guts fell out on the floor.

So how's the horse doin?????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭KTRIC

miss enzo wrote: »

ye thing wormy sh!t is bad?? i had to look after foals with salmonella.... the sh!t was noen yellow and green and when i say projectile i mean REALLY projectile. it was SICK and the smell... *PUKE*

Ohh you have a loverly job , can we swap ??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 396 ✭✭dez_warlock

mc nuggets wrote: »
    Tubgirl seems surprisingly tame after 2girls1cup. Apparently 2girls1finger isn't very nice either, but i haven't seen that one

Trust me 2girls1finger is much worse. Its a solid log!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 244 ✭✭miss enzo

foxy06 wrote: »
    So how's the horse doin?????

she was put down:(

@KTRIC i dont work there nemore but it was actually a cool job! despite the poo!!! lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 783 ✭✭✭Skellington

Just watched the 1 cup and 1 finger videos and they're definitely in the top 2 worst things I've ever seen.
    Coming in at no.3 though...salsasnack anyone?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 648 ✭✭✭exiot

Two girls one finger is alot worse than 2 girls one cup, sick stuff..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭longshanks

ahh you've see one scat video, you've seen em all. stuff you see in person is a lot worse. driving past people getting cut from cars, babies choking etc. frightens the shhit out of me anyway

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,150 ✭✭✭LivingDeadGirl

I've seen both 2girls1cup and 2girls1finger, and tbh, all this worm stuff sounds much worse! Maybe different people find different things more sickening?

That kitten one made me really sad for some reason :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,710 ✭✭✭Celticfire

Had to break into a place one day to check on someone that was reported missing. Found them on the floor covered in their own sh*t with it smeared all over the walls where they tried to get up. Stomach churning stuff......Nothing worse than human sh*t.

Also another place was like something out of the movie seven. This "thing" was in the bed , surrounded by years worth of rubbish, rat sh*t everywhere and covered in fleas.....

• Administrators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,957 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Toots

Imagine 2 girls one cup with the girls both having worms :D Boo-urns

Ah Jaysus, DaveMcG! Now I'm scarred for life!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,468 ✭✭✭Evil Phil

http://www.explosm.net/comics/1112/ <- SFW and not disgusting.

Seeing as it was mentioned and all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,196 ✭✭✭Crumble Froo

PeakOutput wrote: »
    2 girls one cup

that's what i was gonna say.

though church of fudge wasn't too pleasant either.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 992 ✭✭✭Eglinton

My friend drank a pint of his own urine for €50 last year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,900 ✭✭✭Quality

I saw a St Bernard being knocked down a couple of weeks ago. I was stopped in traffic, They tried to lift him to move him and his guts literally fell out onto the road.. The poor thing was still alive.

The owner was in hysterics...

It was awful

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭A-Trak

After browsing this thread , (which everyone should read as well, it's interweb history in the making!)

I came across this site in relation to it - http://www.perverted-justice.com/
    It's completely work safe, not any sort of shock site.

It's a group who look to prosecute online predators via IRC and instant messaging stings.

They have transcripts of online conversations between the agents and pedophiles, and their subsequent prosecution documented.

Be warned though!
    I've seen all the shock sites such as goatse etc, but this really disturbed me, those were real people at the other end of the tubes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

That kitten one made me really sad for some reason :(
    Ah it probably just picked up worms from playing in areas that weren't very sanitary. Can happen to perfectly healthy and well looked after animals/humans :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Einstein

i'm normally fairly ok when it comes to most stuff..

but there's one pic of a bodybuilder who lets just say...pushed to hard...ew.

mate of mine came in with one of the iraqi beheadings on his phone...hollywood do it better tbh...but the noise he made will stay with me for a while...

Celticfire wrote: »
    Had to break into a place one day to check on someone that was reported missing. Found them on the floor covered in their own sh*t with it smeared all over the walls where they tried to get up. Stomach churning stuff......Nothing worse than human sh*t.

Also another place was like something out of the movie seven. This "thing" was in the bed , surrounded by years worth of rubbish, rat sh*t everywhere and covered in fleas.....
    Christ...

You should see 2girls1deadrat!

I wonder how many people googled that?;)

Einstein wrote: »

but there's one pic of a bodybuilder who lets just say...pushed to hard...ew

I got emailed a link for that one!! It's on rotten.com or something isn't it?? I actually felt more sorry for the poor fecker standing behind the guy! Bleeurgh!!

I'll have to extend the top 3 into a top 4 now :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 303 ✭✭coyote6

I'm a cop in the states. Suicides are more common than you'd expect. The worst one ever was a guy in a basement who shot himself in the head as I was atop the stairs trying to talk him out of it. (He was living in the basement of his house and his estranged wife was living upstairs...not a good recipe). I rushed down and he was bleeding out of a small hole by his right ear. (He had shot himself in the mouth with a 20 gauge shotgun). He was arranged in such a way that the blood went down his arm into an empty boot at his feet. It made a sound as if you were filling up a jug or something. The gore is one thing but the emotional trauma is the part the haunts you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,012 ✭✭✭✭Cuddlesworth

A-Trak wrote: »
    I've seen all the shock sites such as goatse etc, but this really disturbed me, those were real people at the other end of the tubes.

Because those 2 birds and the cup or even the goatse guy just don't exist.

Toots85 wrote: »
    I got emailed a link for that one!! It's on rotten.com or something isn't it??
    I'll have to extend the top 3 into a top 4 now :(
    yup...i've seen it once or twice since...it's just wrong :(

coyote6 wrote: »
    I'm a cop in the states. Suicides are more common than you'd expect. The worst one ever was a guy in a basement who shot himself in the head as I was atop the stairs trying to talk him out of it. (He was living in the basement of his house and his estranged wife was living upstairs...not a good recipe). I rushed down and he was bleeding out of a small hole by his right ear. (He had shot himself in the mouth with a 20 gauge shotgun). He was arranged in such a way that the blood went down his arm into an empty boot at his feet. It made a sound as if you were filling up a jug or something. The gore is one thing but the emotional trauma is the part the haunts you.
    How in the name of god do you guys get through that kind of crap?!

Dudess wrote: »
    How in the name of god do you guys get through that kind of crap?!
    hear hear...it's a job i'd like to do...but i reckon i'd be too much of a wimp...:o

kudos i say!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,503 ✭✭✭thefinalstage

A guy who had rubber bands around his willey and proceeded to cut it into bits. I found out later
    it was faked but damn!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 303 ✭✭coyote6

Alot of guys drink too much. I've done it. I have a good wife who's my best friend. That is huge. I go to church and take it seriously. Thats big too. We tend to uses "gallows humor" a lot with each other. At last the system is starting to recognize PTSD in cops. I'm done with it in a month or two due to a back injury. I'm not happy about the back but I'm glad I get to get on with my life.

krazy_8s wrote: »
    Because those 2 birds and the cup or even the goatse guy just don't exist.

They do indeed, but those 2 girls not actively trying to meet up with kids over the interweb to poo on them.