Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV Hotties Thread!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,817 ✭✭✭irishproduce

Wouldn't mind gettin wedged in that Siobhan O'Kelly from TG4. Ram Ram Bang

• Registered Users Posts: 7,828 ✭✭✭unklerosco

screw tv hotties bring on the FAS hottie

FAS_Girl.jpg

The only time I ever got the bus was when they ran that add campaign.... She was everywhere....... :p

• Registered Users Posts: 744 ✭✭✭cold_filter

Yep she looks like shes got a great rack....

I'd still prefer caroline morahan though!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,398 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

Another vote for Caroline Morahan and her curvy figure!
    morahan-fame1.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 6,854 ✭✭✭zuutroy

Can't form a proper opinion on her because she's so intolerably annoying

• Registered Users Posts: 5,238 ✭✭✭humbert

Am I the only one to notice that she is in fact quite ugly?

humbert wrote:

Few have seen through the sleight of make-up trowel and twist of camera angle that makes her hot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,398 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

humbert wrote:
    No! Loads of people do. You either love her our hate her. But each to their own

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Paparazzo wrote:
    No! Loads of people do. You either love her our hate her. But each to their own

You're thinking of marmite

• Registered Users Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

OH YES

76982_MelissaTheuriau_Paris_01_122_369lo.jpg
    77087_MelissaTheuriau_Paris_04_122_501lo.jpg
    000022607.jpg
    77089_MelissaTheuriau_Paris_05_122_534lo.jpg
    77125_MelissaTheuriau_Paris_06_122_550lo.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

I think people shoud state who these creatures are, I don't recognise most of them.

Spanky-s wrote:
    OH YES

Jesus them pictures are huge...Are you trying to show off her sexy pores?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,407 ✭✭✭Quint

Sorry, but you can't beat Carolines baps and lips!
    PRESS3.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

zuutroy wrote:
    Jesus them pictures are huge...Are you trying to show off her sexy pores?

Sexiest pores in all the land.

• Registered Users Posts: 496 ✭✭Ya-Boy-Ya

screw tv hotties bring on the FAS hottie

FAS_Girl.jpg

Merciful sweet divine jaysus :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

Damn you spanky you broke the page!! Oh wait, *drools* all is forgiven!

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 90,966 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

mai_l.jpg

aoi_l.jpg

sin_l.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,217 ✭✭✭FX Meister

humbert wrote:
    You probably are the only one who notices that she is ugly as she clearly isn't an ugly women. You may not find her attractive but that doesn't mean she is ugly. I had breakfast in the same place as her one day last week and she looked quite attractive even though she wasn't dressed up and had no makeup on. She has a lovely figure, obviously she feels no pressure to be ultra skinny, and she carries herself with a confidence that is very sexy. And as mentioned above, killer baps and lips.

Indeed. *pictures fas girl and caroline together. Explodes. Cleans up*

• Registered Users Posts: 2,096 ✭✭✭Lirange

The Seoige sisters for me.

• Registered Users Posts: 45,558 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Sorry lads but if you want the hottest babe on TV then you must tune in to WWE Monday Night Raw for the lovely Maria. Behold the beauty that you could gaze upon:

normal_001.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,240 ✭✭✭Endurance Man

Sorry lads but if you want the hottest babe on TV then you must tune in to WWE Monday Night Raw for the lovely Maria. Behold the beauty that you could gaze upon:

normal_001.jpg

Knowing WWE its probably a man, that whole "sport" is disgusting :D.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,223 ✭✭✭✭biko

Lirange wrote:
    The Seoige sisters for me.
    Both of them in a tub of Heinz Beans. Droolz
    A little fetish of mine :D

Or the Off the Rail wimmin
    presenters06.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 118 ✭✭ats

what about that one that was on The Panel last night she's from channel 6

Taragh Loughrey-Grant

taragh.jpg

http://blogorrah.com/TARAGH.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 10,507 ✭✭✭✭dulpit

Ain't got a link (TBH didn't look) but that last post reminded me, remember that one who won the rose of tralee a few years ago, Aoibhinn Ní Shúilleabháin, she's on the panel the odd time... She's all sorts of tatsy... mmm...:)

I tried to find a good pic of her dulpit but couldn't fin anything to do her justice. ats, is the panel back on?? there goes my studing...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,326 ✭✭✭Zapp Brannigan

dulpit wrote:
    Ain't got a link (TBH didn't look) but that last post reminded me, remember that one who won the rose of tralee a few years ago, Aoibhinn Ní Shúilleabháin, she's on the panel the odd time... She's all sorts of tatsy... mmm...:)
    Yeah she's a cracker alright. Gorgeous smile. She was on it for a sec last night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 118 ✭✭ats

I tried to find a good pic of her dulpit but couldn't fin anything to do her justice. ats, is the panel back on?? there goes my studing...
    yeah started back the other night.

Aoibhinn Ní Shúilleabháin
    EZINE32_ambassador_image_aoibhinn.jpg

www.newbridgesilverware.com/images/Aoibhinn-1.jpg
    www.newbridgesilverware.com/images/Aoibhinn-2.jpg
    www.newbridgesilverware.com/images/Aoibhinn-3.jpg
    www.newbridgesilverware.com/images/Aoibhinn-4.jpg
    http://www.castlebar.ie/photos/mdonnelly/rose-of-tralee/glry/index/mu6h0103___h_kennytn.html

• Registered Users Posts: 4,222 ✭✭✭Scruff

these Gathering cards arent played half enough these days....

sydicespecial.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

For anyone who has watched 'The real Hustle' on BBC.

Jessica-Jane Clement

/drool

to_GnrME1T8NoT7-UmRYbr_5DpqOK_Up.jpg

BZDW2OYP7j9B09yLSP0DIYe92-uy6d_s.jpg

OA4vW5cF2z8CZJiHkuncqiEYDCKiDiEr.jpg

yFF1LzHL3z_DJ5WZKxjL1VR67Xvwd6xu.jpg

8KnoAxRavT9QC2qzbuJtNFzSBNfrTkEP.jpg

More than meets the eye tbh :)