Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,199 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

Did this wagon say she was pushed off the plane 🤔 clutching at straws now

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,874 ✭✭✭touts

The pilot said to me "Can I speak now. Can I speak now"

If you are shouting so much at the pilot that he has to repeatedly ask to be allowed speak you should be fucked into a Spanish prison and left sit there for a few weeks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,029 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

No, let her make a show of herself til 3 o clock

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,320 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

What should have happened to Lisa

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,511 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

Eamonn, that's Weekend At Bernie's you're describing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,604 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Lisa won't be back - unless the reserachers are having a quiet word with her off air

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,877 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Picture of girl on plane.

images.jpeg

Aer Lingus 10

Lisa 0

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,541 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

I have a cervix too joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"Knackered." Ye can't say dat!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 61,217 ✭✭✭✭walshb

They chanced it, didn’t have the cop on to keep their gobs shut, let the cat out the bag, and now on air moaning!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 487 ✭✭selwyn froggitt

Grovel Grovel

"I'm not disputing we were kicked off the plane"

FFS.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,511 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

Legal Team just bitchslapped Joe there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,326 ✭✭✭crazy 88

Loyability alert

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,604 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Joe is sh1tting it!

This is a regular occurrence these days!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,223 ✭✭✭CH3OH

lawyer in Joe's ear

Joe clearly worried about pissing off aer Lingus.....running scared!!!

Lisa an absolute spoofer! Found out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,541 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

three sides to a story

one person's side, the other person's side and the truth

And still thinks she is in the right! The fecking arrogance "my daughhhhhtor"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,874 ✭✭✭touts

She was put on medication for 3 days but we were only on day 2 of the medication so we should have been allowed to fly.

That's fucked up logic there. Haven't completed the treatment yet so I'm safe to fly until it is completed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

He must be heading away with Aer Lingus on his main holiday soon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 61,217 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Pity Joe wasn’t this firm to those fooking idiots a few weeks back moaning about schools having dress codes. He is so insincere!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 16,492 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

Joe hitting reverse fast here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,326 ✭✭✭crazy 88

I wonder was Lisa's poor husband's head in his hands throughout all that saying to himself "I told her not to ring in, I told her not to ring in"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,029 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Now that's why I put up with loads of awful Liveline shows - to occasionally hear somebody come on and make an absolute show of themselves on the national Airways.

My enlarged Neighbour, with an alledged Terminal illness, Bad heart about to fly out to Morocco. He'll take up 2 seats on the way out and possibly 4 on the way home.

Not disclosing illness, just grossly irresponsible.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,261 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

ya, I don't imagine Karen was leaving the plane if they handed her an A4 explaining things to her. If her performance on the radio was anything to go by she was very awkward to deal with

Is this another caller who wants to use bathrooms without buying anything?