Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Covid vaccines - thread banned users in First Post

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 2,909 ✭✭✭Patrick2010

I work in a hospital, loads of departments were open. Non essential OPD appointments only were cancelled. A&E was not crowded at all, in fact it was never as quiet as people were avoiding it for fear of getting COVID. You obviously don't know what you're talking about.

• Registered Users Posts: 468 ✭✭Shao Kahn

He might be a comedian, but he makes some interesting points here.

About vaccines in particular. Why would they create a vaccine to harm people, when they would be taking out the wrong group of people? The good little boys and girls, who do what they're told. He's right, it wouldn't really make much sense to take out these people.

"Tomorrow is the most important thing in life. Comes into us at midnight very clean. It's perfect when it arrives, and it puts itself into our hands. It hopes we've learned something from yesterday." (John Wayne)

• Registered Users Posts: 25,223 ✭✭✭✭King Mob

Why are you linkin to some random news site and not the study itself?

Usually when this happens it's because the study doesn't actually say what the headline says it does.

Also, again this has nothing to do with vaccine safety. Conspiracy theorists are trying to deflect from the topic because they know their conspiracy claims have failed completely.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,936 ✭✭✭patnor1011