If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

I don't know where we're going, but we know where we are? (Part whatever)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 62,174 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Have some gouda here, if ya fancy a change

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,114 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

God yes please , haven't had it in years , I never think of buying it just for myself .

https://forumofgames.com/

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 62,174 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

We are utter cheese fiends, always some blue, some smoked or gouda and some cheddar in fridge, usually a ball of mozz too. Gotta love german discount stores!!

Ha so very true ! Our one here is closed until April for renovations aaargh !

April? The mind feckin boggles, i'd be in a heap trying to chase the bargains across other places

Yep , renovations =practically demolished , older building in fairness , but April is a very long time !

At least no middle aisle distractions 😆

Lol , those aisles always were too tempting anyway ☺

I'd come out with all sorts. Thankfully because i'm walking usually i'm only getting as much as i can carry or there would be some amount of nonsense at home.. Ah sure why not, a leaf blower for the craic. 🙄

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

3106386F-E463-419B-8B1E-AA7E334E343D.jpeg

👍😄😄😄

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,959 ✭✭✭✭smurfjed

These days we have to go further and further north of the city to get beach access, but with a smile like this, it’s worth it.

D1285AEC-86E1-4A7D-A8F3-9C2DA55DD2F2.jpeg 479C6C73-B23F-4CE2-9040-12CD816F982A.jpeg 187FF0B8-4056-419C-9CF0-04EE7BC663A9.jpeg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,817 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

^ those are really great quality photos. They would look good on a canvas.

To thine own self be true

Mutt 😍😍😍😍

Alfie says Hi

47E246CB-A4C6-4412-8B7C-145E93FD1496.jpeg

Saturday evening takeaway - toasted BLT with a side salad , perfect with a mug of coffee . Enjoy the evening folks☺

I have missed photos of the dogs on here, what a nice thing to wake up to.. Thanks folks. Makes getting up that bit easier..

360E4251-303A-4E5A-A995-38AC2DB0D2CE.jpeg

Sleeping beauty 😍😍

Agh that face I love it..

Salad and tea had, feeling virtuous, off to the vending machine to fix that 🤣

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 14,006 Mod ✭✭✭✭JupiterKid

Chilling in front of the TV this evening after a do sweet FA day lounging around the gaff in my PJs and dressing gown. Lashing down for most of the day here anyway - so not at all feeling guilty about not getting out to do anything.

Anyway, it was just was the doctor in Highfield ordered - total R&R this weekend. ☺️😴

Think I’m coming down with a bit of a head cold, though...

Hopefully just a brief sniffle, though the onset of a cold is a great excuse to eat the most garlic laden of food don't forget 😉

Colds? Haven’t heard anyone mentioning them in almost two years.

Muggy, damp, kids back to school and public transport at full capacity..

23355546-07F6-4122-9BA6-EA0F6C897FFC.jpeg

😂😂😂

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,817 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

I went driving without him to get a PCR, so he demanded a drive, what a smug happy face.

BF9C8AAD-2C05-44EA-801B-8D1D3621103B.jpeg

Away to work again but ooh only a fifty hour week haha..

Lazy day for most?.

An relaxing day for myself 😊

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,545 ✭✭✭thomil

Certainly a lazy day for me, just did the bare minimum could get away with...

Now watching that volcano on La Palma again. Talk about a show! 😮😮

Good luck trying to figure me out. I haven't managed that myself yet!

Good stuff out of you two. Am pencilling in wednesday as my chill day.

Am pencilling in tomorrow aswell although I will be in work 😄😄