Have some gouda here, if ya fancy a change
God yes please , haven't had it in years , I never think of buying it just for myself .
We are utter cheese fiends, always some blue, some smoked or gouda and some cheddar in fridge, usually a ball of mozz too. Gotta love german discount stores!!
Ha so very true ! Our one here is closed until April for renovations aaargh !
April? The mind feckin boggles, i'd be in a heap trying to chase the bargains across other places
Yep , renovations =practically demolished , older building in fairness , but April is a very long time !
At least no middle aisle distractions ๐
Lol , those aisles always were too tempting anyway โบ
I'd come out with all sorts. Thankfully because i'm walking usually i'm only getting as much as i can carry or there would be some amount of nonsense at home.. Ah sure why not, a leaf blower for the craic. ๐
These days we have to go further and further north of the city to get beach access, but with a smile like this, itโs worth it.
^ those are really great quality photos. They would look good on a canvas.
Mutt ๐๐๐๐
Alfie says Hi
Saturday evening takeaway - toasted BLT with a side salad , perfect with a mug of coffee . Enjoy the evening folksโบ
I have missed photos of the dogs on here, what a nice thing to wake up to.. Thanks folks. Makes getting up that bit easier..
Sleeping beauty ๐๐
Agh that face I love it..
Salad and tea had, feeling virtuous, off to the vending machine to fix that ๐คฃ
Chilling in front of the TV this evening after a do sweet FA day lounging around the gaff in my PJs and dressing gown. Lashing down for most of the day here anyway - so not at all feeling guilty about not getting out to do anything.
Anyway, it was just was the doctor in Highfield ordered - total R&R this weekend. โบ๏ธ๐ด
Think Iโm coming down with a bit of a head cold, though...
Hopefully just a brief sniffle, though the onset of a cold is a great excuse to eat the most garlic laden of food don't forget ๐
Colds? Havenโt heard anyone mentioning them in almost two years.
Muggy, damp, kids back to school and public transport at full capacity..
Too funny, Auto!
I went driving without him to get a PCR, so he demanded a drive, what a smug happy face.
Away to work again but ooh only a fifty hour week haha..
Lazy day for most?.
An relaxing day for myself ๐
Certainly a lazy day for me, just did the bare minimum could get away with...
Now watching that volcano on La Palma again. Talk about a show! ๐ฎ๐ฎ
Good stuff out of you two. Am pencilling in wednesday as my chill day.
Am pencilling in tomorrow aswell although I will be in work ๐๐