Elephant - ANOTHER fun headwrecking variation of sheep- REVEAL!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,509 ✭✭✭✭Collie D

Start on a colour question 1, so end with a colour yeah?

Never realised that. That’s some Olympic level Elephanting right there.

Too desperate to get to Necro? ;)

tenor.gif

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,135 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Ah

BOLLOCKS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,665 ✭✭✭wrestlemaniac

Collie D wrote: »
    January Last Man Standing...

I removed that game from my memory

GOD DAMMIT!!!

Haha all the pennies dropping

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,209 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

We had Mam of 4 with us until she abandoned us for the book of Tobit. :( (which apparently is an actual religious text and not just Mam mixing up The Bible with The Hobbit, which was my first assumption!)

I couldn't spell that big word ye went for , so had to go with Tobit :(

Tbh , in keeping with your assumption, it wouldn't have been the first time I mixed words up together either :o

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 13,315 ✭✭✭✭Electric Nitwit

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    Doh!

I've repressed that particular tortuous period from my memory with a lot of intensive counselling,. That's my excuse and I'm sticking to it :(
    Not seen much of the host recently, must still be in therapy!

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,135 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Not seen much of the host recently, must still be in therapy!

I heard he went to see a Frontier Psychiatrist

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 17,712 ✭✭✭✭cj maxx

I can't believe I picked Iraq over Ireland, missed a question, and Sinead still 'beat' me to the wooden spoon :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,209 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

:(:(

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 13,315 ✭✭✭✭Electric Nitwit

Necro wrote: »
    I heard he went to see a Frontier Psychiatrist
    But what does that mean?

You're nuts, you're crazy in the coconut

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,509 ✭✭✭✭Collie D

cj maxx wrote: »
    I can't believe I picked Iraq over Ireland, missed a question, and Sinead still 'beat' me to the wooden spoon :)

:):):)

The weird thing is I knew you would get that reference EN. I think we're spending too much time together :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,293 ✭✭✭Reberetta

How can people not go for the person who's running the damn game? :mad:

It's just so rude.

The weird thing is I knew you would get that reference EN. I think we're spending too much time together :pac:
    Very possible :o:D

Reberetta wrote: »

It's just so rude.
    Because he doesn't start with G :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,503 ✭✭✭✭Also Starring LeVar Burton

You throw it into enough Music based games, surprised more people aren't getting it...

Because he doesn't start with G

No wrong answers in SHEEP isnt that right

Grikand

It's just so rude.

Because his name isn't Grikand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,747 ✭✭✭Declan A Walsh

It's just so rude.

Rikand was the Sheep answer for the Kangaroo game - he can't have them all!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 32,434 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

It's just so rude.

I tried so very, very hard.......

No wrong answers in SHEEP isnt that right

Grikand
    Sounds like something you'd buy in ikea

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,293 ✭✭✭Reberetta

Green&Rikand

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 20,686 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

Question 10: A forum games poster

Green&Red - 16
    Also Starring LeVar Burton
    beakerjoe
    Collie D
    Declan A Walsh
    Electric Nitwit
    Homer J. Fong
    KathleenGrant
    Mollyb60
    Neowise
    Purgative
    Sawduck
    Sephiroth_dude
    ShaneU
    Spook_ie
    Strawberry Milkshake
    the purple tin

Necro - 5
    BuileBeag
    HeidiHeidi
    Mam of 4
    ScoobyDosent
    Toto Wolfcastle

Trigger - 4
    davetherave
    khalessi
    Necro
    rainbowtrout

Rikand - 4
    EEFGGFEDCCDEED
    Miracle Prehistoric Self-expression
    Poker Face
    Reberetta

Gru - 3
    HildaOgdenx
    hurlingman97
    wrestlemaniac

ACES - 1:

Omackeral - cee_jay
    [no answer] - cj maxx
    GrantKathleen - dobman88
    Ectoplasm - Edser
    Irish Aris - Irish Aris
    the purple tin - Omackeral
    Purgative - SineadSpears
    Guffy - sullivlo
    Sephiroth_Dude - Trigger
    Declan A Walsh - Zaph

Which means...... we have joint winners!!!!!!!

1st Place :: Homer J. Fong and Sawduck

Runners up :: Electric Nitwit and KathleenGrant

Podium :: Spook_ie and ASLB

Wooden spoon :: SineadSpears

Scores after question 10:

Player Score
    Homer J. Fong 205
    Sawduck 205
    Electric Nitwit 201
    KathleenGrant 201
    Spook_ie 197
    Also Starring LeVar Burton 195
    dobman88 190
    HildaOgdenx 185
    Collie D 184
    ShaneU 175
    the purple tin 175
    EEFGGFEDCCDEED 173
    ScoobyDosent 172
    wrestlemaniac 172
    Declan A Walsh 170
    rainbowtrout 170
    BuileBeag 168
    Reberetta 167
    Mollyb60 166
    davetherave 165
    HeidiHeidi 165
    beakerjoe 164
    Strawberry Milkshake 163
    Neowise 159
    Mam of 4 158
    Purgative 157
    Zaph 155
    Omackeral 154
    Necro 150
    Trigger 148
    Toto Wolfcastle 130
    Poker Face 125
    Edser 120
    Miracle Prehistoric Self-expression 120
    sullivlo 109
    hurlingman97 108
    Irish Aris 105
    cee_jay 70
    Sephiroth_dude 69
    cj maxx 49
    khalessi 25
    SineadSpears 17

Congratulations to Homer and Sawduck on a very well played game.

Commisserations to dobman who like so many others couldnt think of a G either.

And congratulations to Sinead who owned that spoon from start to finish!

Thanks everyone for playing! It's my last sheep game as mod for a little while as I have a Walrus coming up and I really need to get working on my Silent Hill game design. Also, work is about to get extremely busy for me :)

Now its somebody elses turn to run some of these variants and remember, I am not the creator of these games, I am merely a prophet bringing the good word from afar :cool:

Sounds like something you'd buy in ikea

Fair. Geletric nitwit doesn't have the same ring to it

Nor does Galso starring LeVar burton

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 7,652 Mod ✭✭✭✭Irish Aris

Congrats to the 2 winners!!

Thank you for organising Rikand!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 400 ✭✭Edser

Well played all

Congrats Homer J and Sawduck

And thanks Rikand for a great game and reveal!

That was great craic Groland. Thank you.

Well done winners x

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 19,180 Mod ✭✭✭✭Trigger

Rikand wrote: »
    Question 10: A forum games poster

Trigger - 4
    davetherave
    khalessi
    Necro
    rainbowtrout

tenor.gif?itemid=6684128