Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Terminator Werewolf - Game thread

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,361 ✭✭✭Gertrude WW

Eva WW wrote: »
    Angus is a wolf 100%

He bussed the feck out of Gabs

Well, we have one mislynch, so if angus for orla flip village, you are lynched. This looks like game. yay

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,736 ✭✭✭Eva WW

Angus WW wrote: »
    No I didn't you LIAR!!!

Angus

I peeked you, you are a wolf

I am the man to save the world, I am JC and I have done it.

Terminators eliminated kid!

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,146 ✭✭✭Barbara WW

I only had one peek, Orla revealed herself :pac:

Angus was the selected peek, apologies Gertrude!

Angus is a wolf, Angus is a wolf

giphy.gif

Lynch Angus, he was the peek, Orla revealed herself, id prefer her poetry

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,760 ✭✭✭Angus WW

Angus

I peeked you, you are a wolf

I am the man to save the world, I am JC and I have done it.

Terminators eliminated kid!

You morphed into Steve!

You're all over the place Eva, telling lies about peeks all over the shop

You morphed into Steve!

You're all over the place Eva, telling lies about peeks all over the shop

You are dead Angus, you are a wolf

PracticalPeskyEyra-size_restricted.gif

e1562f12f0407587f878f99f26618fa0.jpg

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,927 ✭✭✭Orla WW

What chance 3 poets on this thread?
    You'll know the truth when I am dead.
    Is it Orla, is she Steve 3?
    Oh yes believe it I am he.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,361 ✭✭✭Gertrude WW

Lynch Angus, if they flip village, lynch eva then orla, village win.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 1,743 ✭✭✭Emily WW

Well played Eva . .

So we have 5-2 . . If Orla is wolf = 5-1 , 4-1 after munch. If Eva is lieing its 3-2 after munch and Lynch, but we get her next Lynch - 3-1, 2-1 munch leaves at worst a 50/50 for village.

I think it works out same regardless, village has 2 more lynches to get this right once we get one wolf in these lynches

Im ok with those odds . . Orla and then Angus . .

Ha, well played Eva

• Registered Users Posts: 20,753 ✭✭✭✭beakerjoe

Thread closed

Lynch Angus, if they flip village, lynch eva then orla, village win.

Fine by me! Eva is a liar!

The 6th Lynch

The village grew in confidence, they believe they found an evil Terminator amongst them.

They threw Orla WW head first into a trash compacter and crushed her until her poetic screams went silent.

Orla WW is dead…… she was an evil T-8000 Terminator.

Votes to follow

Lynch 6

Orla WW (4) - Brendan WW, Angus WW,  Gertrude WW, Emily WW

Angus WW (2) ) - Barbara WW, Eva WW

No Lynch (1) - Orla WW

Angus, lay down your weapons and come and live peacefully with me and Miles and the rest of the village? You have a life ahead of you that could be good and full of peace!

No need for the hard fought life of a time traveller just killing all before him :pac:

End game

With 1 Terminator left, the T1000 was rattled. He went to attack, but was shot by ... the savior of humanity John Connor.

John was relentless, firing round after round at the T1000 until he fell into vat of molten metal.

The T1000 was dead.

VILLAGE WIN

Angus, lay down your weapons and come and live peacefully with me and Miles and the rest of the village? You have a life ahead of you that could be good and full of peace!

No need for the hard fought life of a time traveller just killing all before him :pac:

Beaten, bruised, battered - morphing like some sort of weird ass Power Ranger :D

giphy.gif

Thanks for the game beaker, well done village for that comeback after one of the worst starts I think I've ever seen :pac::pac:

5df1de05533c9109e0221d56-large.jpg?cache_buster=fdae473e697c9bc6dd0cc085d8fa265e

Beaten, bruised, battered - morphing like some sort of weird ass Power Ranger :D

giphy.gif

Thanks for the game beaker, well done village for that comeback after one of the worst starts I think I've ever seen :pac::pac:

I was absolutely losing the plot in the backroom for large portions of this game. I cannot believe we came back :D

Unlucky guys, you were absolutely cruising it for a long time!

Well done village

Thanks for the game Beaker, absolutely brilliant! I was retiring from WW on Wednesday, maybe I will play some more :D

Barbara WW wrote: »
    5df1de05533c9109e0221d56-large.jpg?cache_buster=fdae473e697c9bc6dd0cc085d8fa265e

I still think your a wolf :eek:

Well done moreso to Electric Nitwit and KathleenGrant, two new wolves who did absolutely AMAZING as part of our team. Buala bos for both!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,538 ✭✭✭✭Trigger

giphy.gif

For Angus1

Big swing in the last few. Big vig shot.... big spot by Angus on Gab.

Those swung it.

Ill share my thoughts later. On mobile in Temple street so while be back on later to provide info and thoughts

Oh and yes, all new players or relatively new players.... all played stormers. Triggs, Kath, EN, Liz and the returning CJ and Flush.

I had the best modding experience thanks to the friendliness and support of everyone who played.

Special mention to JGF, Neowise and Triggs who all subbed in.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,946 ✭✭✭duffman13

Trigger wrote: »
    giphy.gif

For Angus1

Eva Back to factory settings

Some spot to be fair, massive swing with that! Unreal

We were snookered a bit without it.

Fair play to Derry popping the shot this morning, excellent work!

Angus reset

Necro... retiring.... why?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,295 ✭✭✭Gabriel WW

Gabriel reset

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators Posts: 7,920 Mod ✭✭✭✭cee_jay

duffman13 wrote: »
    Fair play to Derry popping the shot this morning, excellent work!

I really thought I had put the nail in the village's coffin for a bit there! I had to walk away from the PC I was refreshing so frantically!

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,047 ✭✭✭Steve WW

Steve reset