Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Supernatural Werewolf GAME THREAD

• Forum Games Player Posts: 1,743 ✭✭✭Emily WW

Bugger. Well she didn't do herself any favours.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,202 ✭✭✭Jake WW

She was new and Im her pic

I think she hopped cos she wasnt sure what was going on and followed me but we hadnt discussed it

If you can say that now why didn't you say it before?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,600 ✭✭✭Nigel WW

Jake WW wrote: »
    I think she hopped cos she wasnt sure what was going on and followed me but we hadnt discussed it

what didnt 'we' discuss?

Because i was being called a wolf and it would have meant she was a wolf hence her quoting my post 930 and telling ye she was new

Derry trying to cast doubt on my peek, i thought it woulf cast doubt on her too

Apologies Abi

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,789 ✭✭✭Abigail WW

Lads, I know I was useless but I did enjoy it. Thanks to the most understanding moderators & partner in crime.
    Enjoy the rest of the game

x the genie queen

Nigel WW wrote: »
    what didnt 'we' discuss?

voting for Derry I didnt know she would vote for him

Abigail WW wrote: »
    Lads, I know I was useless but I did enjoy it. Thanks to the most understanding moderators & partner in crime.
    Enjoy the rest of the game

x the genie queen

Lolol you ded cant post

• Forum Games Player Posts: 1,645 ✭✭✭Patrick WW

partner in crime hahahahahah jesus christ abi :pac:

someone is pullling their hair out right about now.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,722 ✭✭✭Derry WW

well f**k. sorry Abi.

I'm not getting any better at this.
    I am... kinda inclined to believe Jake.

Also yay that shapeshifter kill didn't go through! Only positive from tonight really.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,295 ✭✭✭Gabriel WW

Emily WW wrote: »
    Jake, Abigail and Clodagh look like they're in cahoots now.

because they voted derry

Poor Abi, she had the worst partner in crime lol

• Forum Games Player Posts: 1,645 ✭✭✭Patrick WW

ok i'm done for the day. my head is banging. tty in the morning.

Patrick WW wrote: »
    ok i'm done for the day. my head is banging. tty in the morning.

Patrick re your peeks.

Clodagh asked first and never mentioned if she got it.

What if not what you expect means you got hers and yours

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,722 ✭✭✭Derry WW

I'm out too folks. See you all in the morning.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,600 ✭✭✭Nigel WW

Derry WW wrote: »
    well f**k. sorry Abi.

I'm not getting any better at this.
    I am... kinda inclined to believe Jake.

Also yay that shapeshifter kill didn't go through! Only positive from tonight really.

how do you know it was a SS attempt?

Patrick re your peeks.

:confused: both got peeks but only one revealed them?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,893 ✭✭✭Clodagh WW

Patrick re your peeks.

I didn't get anything, as I already said.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,273 ✭✭✭Tegan WW

Patrick re your peeks.

Let's test out that theory Jake

I WISH TO BE PROTECTED FROM ALL ATTACKS WHICH TAKE PLACE WITHIN THE NEXT 24 HOURS

That's what Emily asked for earlier

She was new and Im her pic
    Poor Abi, she had the worst partner in crime lol

you're half asleep today and abi suffered for it :P

i think we all need a good rest, night

Gabriel WW wrote: »
    you're half asleep today and abi suffered for it :P

i think we all need a good rest, night

So true:o:o sorry abi

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,760 ✭✭✭Angus WW

So why do we think an attack failed at lynch time? BG? Something else?

Tegan WW wrote: »
    Let's test out that theory Jake

I WISH TO BE PROTECTED FROM ALL ATTACKS WHICH TAKE PLACE WITHIN THE NEXT 24 HOURS

That's what Emily asked for earlier

No PM here so I guess it's nothing to do with posting the request 2nd

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,361 ✭✭✭Gertrude WW

Tegan WW wrote: »
    No PM here so I guess it's nothing to do with posting the request 2nd

Maybe with your wish you dont get notified and the attack right after lynch was made on you :)

I only made the request 20 mins after that attack but it could be that Emily's wish was granted and she was the one protected?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,361 ✭✭✭Gertrude WW

Nigel: Tegan, Gabriel
    Tegan: Nigel
    Derry: Jake, Abigail, Clodagh
    Abigail: Patrick, Derry, Katie, Phil, Emily
    Katie: Angus, Conor, Wendy, Gertrude

Happy to be told where I'm wrong on this, but this is how I make the final vote count. So If Abigail was lynched by virtue of last vote counts, then either someone in the abigail wagon counts/counted for zero votes or there's someone in the Katie wagon whos vote counts/counted for double.

Well spotted Gertrude, if correct.

Village Leans

Wendy
    Gertrude
    Conor
    Nigel

A team, good or bad, not certain.

Patrick
    Derry