Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ultimate Crisp Tournament

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,966 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

Woke Hogan wrote: »
    Common sense prevails. Cheese and Onion Taytos are the only crisps worth eating.

And now, as Claudio Raineri once said: now we go straight away, to win The Title.

A fat, Italian failure being quoted by a fat, Irish wand-waver.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,496 ✭✭✭Will I Am Not

Common sense prevails. Cheese and Onion Taytos are the only crisps worth eating.

And now, as Claudio Raineri once said: now we go straight away, to win The Title.

Fun fact. If you say Woke Hogan with a mouth full of Tayto it sounds like smokey bacon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,634 ✭✭✭✭yabadabado

Bacon Fries
    Great to see Tayto triumph,a proper crisp.

People who voted for Meanies ,what sorta **** hand have ye been dealt in life that you would even dream of voting for those pieces of styrofoam crap.

****ing paupers.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 600 ✭✭✭Lil Sally Anne Jnr.

Bacon Fries
    Meanies-logo-strip.jpg

IRELAND'S FAVOURITE CRISP, NUMBER ONE, NUMERO UNO, THE PEOPLE'S CHOICE

bluewolf wrote: »
    " " " " " "

Oh cool, am I included in The Horde now? That must mean I'm awesome.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,850 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

Scurrilous accusation, G. One would hope you can provide proof? Or as they say on Boards...."link?"

There is no proof, D but the mods let it go.

I’ll admit it “bothered” me at one point but now I just see it as a form of “ad hominem” so not really worth paying too much attention to.

EmmetSpiceland: Oft imitated but never bettered.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Bacon Fries
    I would buddy but she’s loaded :(

That is a different story.

A wise man should never stretch the neck of a layin' hen.

Bacon Fries
    Fun fact. If you say Woke Hogan with a mouth full of Tayto it sounds like smokey bacon.

And what about with a mouth full of jizz?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,627 ✭✭✭Woke Hogan

Bacon Fries
    A fat, Italian failure being quoted by a fat, Irish wand-waver.

I run 60 miles a week, pal. The fattest thing about me was my erection when I was burying it into your mrs last night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Bacon Fries
    " " " " " "

Oh shït I've been "rumbled"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,496 ✭✭✭Will I Am Not

And what about with a mouth full of jizz?

I haven’t tried that one yet. Maybe you can report back?

Bacon Fries
    FINAL GOES LIVE AT 9PM

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

gerrybbadd wrote: »
    Oh shït I've been "rumbled"

It’s more than you’ve managed on your missus for the past 10 years. You tragic Mondeo driving cuckold.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,784 Mod ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Bacon Fries
    Where's the final?

I haven't eaten or slept properly for 48 hrs, I need to wash my hair, I randomly banged the keyboard in work and walked about shuffling paper to look busy, I currently have 89 5c coins clenched precariously in my vagina ....

How did this happen? I just need to see Tayto win so I can get back to a normal life.

Edit: 9 bells it is

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,907 ✭✭✭Stevieluvsye

Omackeral wrote: »
    FINAL GOES LIVE AT 9PM

I expect viewer figures to be down

how did the coins thing even start

Bacon Fries
    Meanies-logo-strip.jpg

Pathetic.

Window licker-esque.

I expect viewer figures to be down

i duno, it's after the watershed

Bacon Fries
    I haven’t tried that one yet. Maybe you can report back?

Roger is your man for that. Constantly sending dick pics to males on this forum. A lot of shedding going on on that glans head. Will be raw enough if he tears the membrane away.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,555 ✭✭✭Roger Hassenforder

Bacon Fries
    Go **** yourself and **** your lieutenants too. A shambles of a competition. Ran in an amateur fashion. I withdraw all my kind remarks about you. You're a cretin and ****.

I had high hopes for this competition at the start.
    It soon descended into high farce with the untimely elimination of Chickatees, a farce characterised by shoddy organization, match fixing, imbeciles who should be disenfranchised and an OP who seems asleep at the wheel, and now finally epitomized by nonces crying about meanies, crap if you found in your Halloween bag, you'd hand back.

Im just staying to see Tayto safely over the line. Wouldnt recommend thread though. 1/10

If the thread was a snack, it would be a meanie:
    Cheap, dry and nasty, bitterly disappointing on the palatte, and presented in lurid, tacky livery. Utterly offensive.

Meanies-logo-strip.jpg

I think it’s time to remind just how humble the beginnings of “Ireland’s Favourite Crisps” were.

42345ff03cafc5ee86eeeced69b0a6af.jpg

From the back of a packet of “Space Raiders”, getting rescued by, a quite frankly wankable, “Astra” and her crew all the way to the pinnacle of Irish crisps, and society.

Truly inspirational.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

Bacon Fries
    Tayto put up a good fight, as you'd expect, they are a quality crisp, but I'm delighted Meanies won out

Bacon Fries
    how did the coins thing even start

One of this lot dressed up as a Trocaire box last Halloween.

Long story

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Bacon Fries
    It’s more than you’ve managed on your missus for the past 10 years. You tragic Mondeo driving cuckold.

Aragh what would you know, you coke addled alcoholic. I hear you have to take 3 Viagra these days to even get half a stir out of the 3.5 incher.

Any truth to the rumor that when you were with that fat Scouse yoke at the weekend, you were attempting to pleasure her with your fingers, and when it moved onto the main event and you dropped down those yellowed y fronts, she said "s'alrigh chuck, just gimme the fingers back instead"

Bacon Fries
    There will be no controversy here. Final is going to be conducted via poll. A poll will be uploaded by MOD Skylinehead and will run for exactly 60 minutes. It will be put up at 9PM and close at 10PM

Feel free to continue discussion, give your reasons, sh*t on the opposition, engage in propaganda and influence as normal throughout the hour.

Here, lads, can we please watch the language regarding “special needs” people.

It’s ****ing disgusting and reflects really badly on you.

Anyway I’m going bacon rasher for reasons probably known

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,555 ✭✭✭Roger Hassenforder

Bacon Fries
    Roger is your man for that. Constantly sending dick pics to males on this forum. A lot of shedding going on on that glans head. Will be raw enough if he tears the membrane away.

FFS man (if you actually are one), i didnt know you were a beor. Get over it. Just delete them.
    Or pretend its yours and forward to Leg End Reject one

Omackeral wrote: »
    There will be no controversy here. Final is going to be conducted via poll. A poll will be uploaded by MOD Skylinehead and will run for exactly 60 minutes. It will be put up at 9PM and close at 10PM

Feel free to continue discussion, give your reasons, sh*t on the opposition, engage in propaganda and influence as normal throughout the hour.

Fair play by the way and well run. I’ll probably just head back to my political threads after this but enjoyed this

I run 60 miles a week, pal. The fattest thing about me was my erection when I was burying it into your mrs last night.

Try as you might W, you can't run the gay away, you anal-only necrophile.