Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ultimate Crisp Tournament

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,398 ✭✭✭Franz Von Peppercorn II

Bacon Fries
    Baggly wrote: »
    Can meanie voters not count. Is that the issue here?

He can’t.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,555 ✭✭✭Roger Hassenforder

Bacon Fries
    Meanie bitches crying like the little bitches they are.

Probably nonces too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Bacon Fries
    Omackeral wrote: »
    Just interrupting a very diligent official count to tell you to go f*ck yourself. Ungrateful prawn cocktail loving sh*t.

What in the name of jaysus has got into you,ya contrary hoor ya ??

I never said a bad word about you or this (Tayto crowning ) competition.

Wind yer neck in and read back through the posts.

Your not on cell block H , dealing with Queen B and aul Lizzy now,ya know.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Time for the pain Bacon Fries losers. Should have supported us. Now you die the most humiliating death imaginable. Nailed to the cross with your teeny tiny ballsacks bleeding out.

All Meanie votes should now support bacon fries, it’s the only way. Otherwise tayto will win again.

LizT wrote: »
    All Meanie votes should now support bacon fries, it’s the only way. Otherwise tayto will win again.

i supported them all along

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,689 ✭✭✭✭odyssey06

Bacon Fries
    Rejoice. Rejoice. Rejoice.

We shall have a real final with two worthy competitors. The hate and negative campaigning has been defeated by those on the right side of history.

"To follow knowledge like a sinking star..." (Tennyson's Ulysses)

bluewolf wrote: »
    i supported them all along

I supported them too but if it was a meanie/bacon fries final, it would have been meanies for me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,966 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

I love the image of this poor lad with a hundred and one more important things to be doing sitting at his dinner table in Clonsilla with a pencil and notebook adding up whether Taytos or Meanies make it through to the final.

Don't forget the image of the lads typing out the posts like below. Absolutely great stuff.
    How well ya know them ya durty feckin rentboy.
    Pack of meanies and two Rothmans, to let them pound your on the bonnet of your dads Rover.

Disgusting.

Bacon Fries
    Just for clarity, my two trusted lieutenants False Prophet and Jammiedodgers have kept unnoffical tallies throughout this contest. They arrived the exact same score as I did.
    Lads.... the OFFICIAL COUNT IS IN!

Tayto 25

Meanies 20
    I also see it 25 v 20 in favour of taytos at the agreed offical closing time
    My tally is 25-20 to Tayto Cheese and Onion.
    I am not counting 3 possibly spoiled votes but they are for tayto anyways.

The result stands.

Final will be up soon.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 600 ✭✭✭Lil Sally Anne Jnr.

Bacon Fries
    Uncharted wrote: »
    What in the name of jaysus has got into you,ya contrary hoor ya ??

I never said a bad word about you or this (Tayto crowning ) competition.

Wind yer neck in and read back through the posts.

Your not on cell block H , dealing with Queen B and aul Lizzy now,ya know.

Eat a chite sandwich Uncharted.

Pat the Baker. Butter. Slimy ribbons of chite. And a few salt and vinegar Taytos, if you like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,850 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

Jesus Christ. This must be what it’s like to be a Liverpool “fan”.

Losing out by a “gee’s hair” to a classless, tasteless, joyless juggernaut backed to the hilt by an obviously backward “nation”.

It’s disgusting.

EmmetSpiceland: Oft imitated but never bettered.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,784 Mod ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Bacon Fries
    I supported them too but if it was a meanie/bacon fries final, it would have been meanies for me.

Well it's not, build a fcuking bridge and bring all the other meanies degenerate wankstains over it with you.

Bacon Fries

Losing out by a “gee’s hair” to a classless, tasteless, joyless juggernaut backed to the hilt by an obviously backward “nation”.

It’s disgusting.

Get used to it,spice boy.

Bacon Fries
    Eat a chite sandwich Uncharted.

Pat the Baker. Butter. Slimy ribbons of chite. And a few salt and vinegar Taytos, if you like.

I'd eat two of em,before I'd eat anything to do with your Meanies sh1te.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,784 Mod ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Bacon Fries
    TAYTOERS MOBILISE

Bacon Fries

This is what we are up against Tayto Patriots. We must rally the troops for this most important battle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Bacon Fries
    And now to stab all the tayto boys in the back.

Bacon Fries
    TAYTOERS MOBILISE

Atta girl. ;)

*fistbumps awkwardly ,trying to disguise boner

Bacon Fries

It’s disgusting.

more “fcuking” half witted use of quotes, like a “tard”.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,555 ✭✭✭Roger Hassenforder

Bacon Fries

Bring your A game losers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,689 ✭✭✭✭odyssey06

Bacon Fries
    It’s disgusting.

Go commit dole fraud if you want to feel like a scouser.

But really if you walked around a Liverpool street with meanie stink breath theyd chuck you in the Mersey.

"To follow knowledge like a sinking star..." (Tennyson's Ulysses)

This is what we are up against Tayto Patriots. We must rally the troops for this most important battle.

Taytriots, surely?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,229 ✭✭✭✭normanoffside

Let's all vote Bacon Fries as a protest vote.
    Tayto is the establishment, let's all get together to vote them out.

Well it's not, build a fcuking bridge and bring all the other meanies degenerate wankstains over it with you.

I am building a bridge. All the way over to bacon fries.

Bacon Fries
    Atta girl. ;)

*fistbumps awkwardly ,trying to disguise boner
    It'd wasted anyway, I've currently 57 5c coins rammed up my gooter.

Bacon Fries
    Shut your fat mouth you trail of slime.
    OMackeral, you'll remember it was humble awl me that first suggested a crisp competition at the end of your last, and rather glorious, Street Fighter thread. You've done a magnificent job, commanding the thread with good humour, timing, and intelligence, and no doubt nothing you ever do in your life will surpass the glorious brilliance of this thread.

Sally Anne Jnr. (A Meanies eater)

I don't know which of these posts made me more emotional. Both are sheer poetry, Joycean.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 734 ✭✭✭Aceandstuff

MINT CRISP IS BEST CRISP.

I'd eat two of em,before I'd eat anything to do with your Meanies sh1te.

You know you don't have to eat everything in two's? If Uncle Fiachra had one lopped off you'd have to get used to it somehow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,913 ✭✭✭Pintman Paddy Losty

Just for clarity, my two trusted lieutenants False Prophet and Jammiedodgers have kept unnoffical tallies throughout this contest. They arrived the exact same score as I did.

The result stands.

Final will be up soon.

Go **** yourself and **** your lieutenants too. A shambles of a competition. Ran in an amateur fashion. I withdraw all my kind remarks about you. You're a cretin and ****.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,229 ✭✭✭✭normanoffside

Tayto voters probably still go to confession once a week.