What's the craic (pun intended) with anal sex?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,759 ✭✭✭✭Esel
    Not Your Ornery Onager

Zorya wrote: »
    While all this to and fro was going on I made profiterholes. That is not an innuendo. Neither is the word innuendo an innuendo. The profiterholes are really, really nice. Christmas is saved!

FYP

Not your ornery onager

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,194 ✭✭✭Zorya

Esel wrote: »
    FYP

Dayyum :mad: It was an innuendo..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,004 ✭✭✭Hammer89

This is just general AH ****housery I think.

The OP isn't lying. If she was, she wouldn't be defending herself against the trolling suggestions as often as she is. The only reason she might is if she was a regular poster here and didn't want certain people to view her in a different, more negative light if they thought she was making it up, but she isn't a regular.

She's someone who averages 11 posts a month on Boards.ie, which tells me she wouldn't give a flying f*ck about what people here thought of her if she was lying because they can't possibly know her. But she does care. Why? Because in all likelyhood she's telling the truth and nobody likes to be accused of trolling or lying when they put out personal information about themselves. It can be hurtful and very annoying.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,681 ✭✭✭Try_harder

Dayyum :mad: It was an innuendo..

In your end-o

Try_harder wrote: »
    In your end-o

Yesh. That was my Christmas joke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,681 ✭✭✭Porklife

Hammer89 wrote: »
    This is just general AH ****housery I think.

The OP isn't lying. If she was, she wouldn't be defending herself against the trolling suggestions as often as she is. The only reason she might is if she was a regular poster here and didn't want certain people to view her in a different, more negative light if they thought she was making it up, but she isn't a regular.

She's someone who averages 11 posts a month on Boards.ie, which tells me she wouldn't give a flying f*ck about what people here thought of her if she was lying because they can't possibly know her. But she does care. Why? Because in all likelyhood she's telling the truth and nobody likes to be accused of trolling or lying when they put out personal information about themselves. It can be hurtful and very annoying.
    Thank you so much for getting it. I have no reason to lie to strangers about my sex life or fear of certain elements of sex. Why people feel the need to derail an interesting thread with pointless accusations is beyond me. Captain Kill Joy.. Aka Sardonicat is just a jealous old hag who needs a good ****, give her something good to talk about instead of talking ****. She's brought out my mean streak! I'm glad a few of you lads get it though. Merry Christmas all!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28 Maggiesm70

had it done to me a few times, found it a bit uncomfortable but pleasurable at the same time, what some guys enjoy is a prostate massage, depends on the guy as well, some are very uncomfortable about it and get very shy lol

While all this to and fro was going on I made profiteroles. That is not an innuendo. Neither is the word innuendo an innuendo. The profiteroles are really, really nice. Christmas is saved!

I'm making a chocolate trifle.

Somehow, it seems to pair well with this thread.

I just hope I don't think about it when I'm eating it. The trifle, that is.

Candie wrote: »
    I'm making a chocolate trifle.

Somehow, it seems to pair well with this thread.

I just hope I don't think about it when I'm eating it. The trifle, that is.

Gosh. That sounds nice. Maybe we could save Christmas by turning this into a recipe exchange thread that will start out very confronting and end up very comforting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,613 ✭✭✭fergus1001

this year give him what he really wants

a strap on in the butt

Gosh. That sounds nice. Maybe we could save Christmas by turning this into a recipe exchange thread that will start out very confronting and end up very comforting.

Toad in the Hole or Spotted Dick, anyone? :)

I do actually love Toad in the Hole!*

*not a euphemism

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,681 ✭✭✭Porklife

Toad in the Hole or Spotted Dick, anyone? :)

I do actually love Toad in the Hole!*

*not a euphemism

• Closed Accounts Posts: 498 ✭✭zapitastas

sk8erboii wrote: »
    Yes, when i mentioned eating ass the same people became hostile.

Its bizarre, probably from their sexually repressed generation

I wouldn't have considered myself to be but I must be from the repressed generation as i kind of retched just thinking about it.

Porklife wrote: »
    Anal sex hurts, that's just a fact.

Not necessarily

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,487 ✭✭✭RebelButtMunch

bubblypop wrote: »
    Not necessarily

Says jimmy Somerville

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,075 ✭✭✭IamtheWalrus

zapitastas wrote: »
    I wouldn't have considered myself to be but I must be from the repressed generation as i kind of retched just thinking about it.

I crave it.

• Site Banned Posts: 1,253 ✭✭✭sk8erboii

zapitastas wrote: »

Receiving is pretty good honestly. My ex from a year ago loved to do it, she had a humiliation fetish and would beg to eat my ass

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,482 ✭✭✭Gimme A Pound

But isn’t the OP allowed to summarise her view? Yes they’re a bit contradictory but it was only last night her hole was filled.
    No, in Porklife's very first post she said that "her hole was filled" (:() before, and she didn't like it.

I don't think anyone is saying people are "wrong" to enjoy being penetrated anally - it clearly does pleasure people, but it's not comfortable for many (most, from what I've heard). It's pretty niche despite the pretence it's as run of the mill as vaginal. And as previously mentioned, the area is more prone to damage. Things have gotten over the top now but the message that people shouldn't feel obliged to do something if they don't want to, just to keep someone happy or because it's in lots of porn, still stands. This has nothing to do with sexual repression, Catholic guilt, or (the bizarrely suggested) jealousy.

sk8erboii wrote: »
    Receiving is pretty good honestly. My ex from a year ago loved to do it, she had a humiliation fetish and would beg to eat my ass

Oh, you crack me up!*

anigif_enhanced-29862-1405424800-1.gif

*also not a euphemism.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,482 ✭✭✭Gimme A Pound

Oh, you crack me up!*

anigif_enhanced-29862-1405424800-1.gif

*also not a euphemism.
    A fetish? Thought it was supposed to be as mainstream as it gets.

• Site Banned Posts: 1,253 ✭✭✭sk8erboii

There are mainstream fetishes. For example redheads. But only girls

No, in Porklife's very first post she said that "her hole was filled" (:() before, and she didn't like it.

I don't think anyone is saying people are "wrong" to enjoy being penetrated anally - it clearly does pleasure people, but it's not comfortable for many (most, from what I've heard). It's pretty niche despite the pretence it's as run of the mill as vaginal. And as previously mentioned, the area is more prone to damage. Things have gotten over the top now but the message that people shouldn't feel obliged to do something if they don't want to, just to keep someone happy or because it's in lots of porn, still stands. This has nothing to do with sexual repression, Catholic guilt, or (the bizarrely suggested) jealousy.

Yea it has descended into the unnecessary. I did have my fear for the OP doing anal (so early on the relationship) to please a guy but I thought that when she went ahead with it, and it sounds like it wasn’t a disaster, then she didn’t deserve to be patronised and made feel bad but I guess the counter-views were more out of concern than malice. And sardonicat, I take back my singling out of you.

Nollaig Shona mo filthy chara

EVERYONE is doing it. EVERY-ONE!

Except jealous old people, only the trendsetters. :P

To be fair, I think Sardonicat was motivated by concern. The OP has agreed there were inconsistencies and it was reasonable to infer there were more reservations than perhaps there actually were. In turn, I don't think the OP did herself any favours by taking shots at Sardonicat.

In short, I think everyone should shake hands and have a Happy Christmas.

Also I rarely drink but I have today, and so should probably stfu myself before I say something stupid(er).

Yes I agree with the OP-sardonicat truce, that got a little un-seasonal.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,542 ✭✭✭Dante7

In short, I think everyone should shake hands and have a Happy Christmas .

I'd be wary about shaking hands with some of the people on this thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,429 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Dante7 wrote: »

It's not their hands you'd have to worry about shaking...

https://forumofgames.com/

Mam of 4 wrote: »

Bejaysus!!

Dante7 wrote: »

giphy.webp

Mam of 4 wrote: »

MAM!

Shocked-Face.jpg