Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

A hundred grand for the cash strapped Dublin County Board. They wouldn't wipe their h0les with 100k.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,670 ✭✭✭✭zell12

animated-switzerland-flag-image-0011.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,064 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

How do you make your money Joe,cos you don't work for it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 724 ✭✭✭Park Royal

Must be hard for the Switz to hold their heads high after dealing with tyrants, despots , criminals of all kinds , for decades upon decades,

bending over time and time again to facilitate the worst this planet have who "were" hiding their mainly ill-gotten gains.

Understand the Swirz have embraced proper financial scrutiny in recent times

Joe reading Wikipedia live on air.
    Are yis bleedin listening Dee?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,587 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

What has JP done to duffy , or is he just jealous ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

i was at thurles and there were clare lads like that no clue what they were saying

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

When will U2 come up I wonder?

Who is the heavy breather?

Don't mention the leg, caller

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,246 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Stop talking about MOL !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,587 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

zell12 wrote: »

could be Joe, might be a good death topic coming up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Ah don't mention Trainers- Butters will be on about his latest NIKE ones

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,181 ✭✭✭Living Off The Splash

Saint J.P....

That's a load of h0rsesh1t. If he had been paying his taxes here, he would wouldn't have 100 euro to give to charity.

Ah yes we love a rogue in Ireland, these same callers probably vote for Michael Lowry, or equivalent

zell12 wrote: »

Duffy Vadar

Joe considering relocating abroad to save on tax?

The lad from The Cure?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,991 ✭✭✭glenfieldman

Robert Smith will Cure this situation

Michael O'Leary gonna run this show through the lawyers again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

the limerick lad is like a ferret in a sack trying to get out at joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Some neck on Duffy, you abuse the license payers by advertising your wares free on air and pursuing yer own agendas while taking 12 weeks holiday a year and paying f all tax

Trump owns dumbeg...should he live here too Joe...dope

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

It should be a croime not to live in Ireland.

Was that a shot at joe there about businesssess?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,292 ✭✭✭0lddog

Not a word about

https://www.allirelandscholarships.com/

"JP McManus spends €32m on scholarships for low income students"

( administered by The Dept of Ed )

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

It's great to hear the plain people of Ireland standing up for JP. :D

Quit with the great man tag FFS

Any printers gona call in and criticize him for his off shore printing habbit

GAA pay taxes ! Ha, all the cash at the gate, every note counted for taxation purposes - yeh right