If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

A hundred grand for the cash strapped Dublin County Board. They wouldn't wipe their h0les with 100k.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,919 ✭✭✭✭zell12

animated-switzerland-flag-image-0011.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

How do you make your money Joe,cos you don't work for it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 724 ✭✭✭Park Royal

Must be hard for the Switz to hold their heads high after dealing with tyrants, despots , criminals of all kinds , for decades upon decades,

bending over time and time again to facilitate the worst this planet have who "were" hiding their mainly ill-gotten gains.

Understand the Swirz have embraced proper financial scrutiny in recent times

Joe reading Wikipedia live on air.
    Are yis bleedin listening Dee?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,223 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

What has JP done to duffy , or is he just jealous ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

i was at thurles and there were clare lads like that no clue what they were saying

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

When will U2 come up I wonder?

Who is the heavy breather?

Don't mention the leg, caller

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,854 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Stop talking about MOL !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,223 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

zell12 wrote: »

could be Joe, might be a good death topic coming up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Ah don't mention Trainers- Butters will be on about his latest NIKE ones

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,190 ✭✭✭Living Off The Splash

Saint J.P....

That's a load of h0rsesh1t. If he had been paying his taxes here, he would wouldn't have 100 euro to give to charity.

Ah yes we love a rogue in Ireland, these same callers probably vote for Michael Lowry, or equivalent

zell12 wrote: »

Duffy Vadar

Joe considering relocating abroad to save on tax?

The lad from The Cure?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,007 ✭✭✭glenfieldman

Robert Smith will Cure this situation

Michael O'Leary gonna run this show through the lawyers again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

the limerick lad is like a ferret in a sack trying to get out at joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Some neck on Duffy, you abuse the license payers by advertising your wares free on air and pursuing yer own agendas while taking 12 weeks holiday a year and paying f all tax

Trump owns dumbeg...should he live here too Joe...dope

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

It should be a croime not to live in Ireland.

Was that a shot at joe there about businesssess?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,235 ✭✭✭0lddog

Not a word about

https://www.allirelandscholarships.com/

"JP McManus spends €32m on scholarships for low income students"

( administered by The Dept of Ed )

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

It's great to hear the plain people of Ireland standing up for JP. :D

Quit with the great man tag FFS

Any printers gona call in and criticize him for his off shore printing habbit

GAA pay taxes ! Ha, all the cash at the gate, every note counted for taxation purposes - yeh right