Child Item
Home
Topics
Entertainment
Radio
Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak
pc7
Mod note -
Usual rules apply, play nice so to speak.
Find more posts tagged with
Quick Links
All Categories
Recent Posts
Activity
Unanswered
Groups
Best Of
anthonyjmaher
A hundred grand for the cash strapped Dublin County Board. They wouldn't wipe their h0les with 100k.
zell12
Odyssey 2005
How do you make your money Joe,cos you don't work for it.
Park Royal
Must be hard for the Switz to hold their heads high after dealing with tyrants, despots , criminals of all kinds , for decades upon decades,
bending over time and time again to facilitate the worst this planet have who "were" hiding their mainly ill-gotten gains.
Understand the Swirz have embraced proper financial scrutiny in recent times
zell12
Joe reading Wikipedia live on air.
Are yis bleedin listening Dee?
2smiggy
What has JP done to duffy , or is he just jealous ?
thecretinhop
i was at thurles and there were clare lads like that no clue what they were saying
vicwatson
When will U2 come up I wonder?
zell12
Who is the heavy breather?
zell12
Don't mention the leg, caller
McDermotX
Stop talking about MOL !
2smiggy
zell12
wrote:
»
could be Joe, might be a good death topic coming up
somesoldiers
Ah don't mention Trainers- Butters will be on about his latest NIKE ones
Living Off The Splash
Saint J.P....
anthonyjmaher
That's a load of h0rsesh1t. If he had been paying his taxes here, he would wouldn't have 100 euro to give to charity.
vicwatson
Ah yes we love a rogue in Ireland, these same callers probably vote for Michael Lowry, or equivalent
vicwatson
zell12
wrote:
»
Duffy Vadar
zell12
Joe considering relocating abroad to save on tax?
anthonyjmaher
The lad from The Cure?
glenfieldman
Robert Smith will Cure this situation
zell12
Michael O'Leary gonna run this show through the lawyers again
thecretinhop
the limerick lad is like a ferret in a sack trying to get out at joe
somesoldiers
Some neck on Duffy, you abuse the license payers by advertising your wares free on air and pursuing yer own agendas while taking 12 weeks holiday a year and paying f all tax
Odyssey 2005
Trump owns dumbeg...should he live here too Joe...dope
withless
It should be a croime not to live in Ireland.
Was that a shot at joe there about businesssess?
0lddog
Not a word about
https://www.allirelandscholarships.com/
"JP McManus spends €32m on scholarships for low income students"
( administered by The Dept of Ed )
Del.Monte
It's great to hear the plain people of Ireland standing up for JP.
vicwatson
Quit with the great man tag FFS
Odyssey 2005
Any printers gona call in and criticize him for his off shore printing habbit
vicwatson
GAA pay taxes ! Ha, all the cash at the gate, every note counted for taxation purposes - yeh right