Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

Apologies caller, I was in Nordridden Ireland yesterday and missed de show and dat. I’m not really listening to it anymore anyway so even if I was in Suddren Ireland I would probably have missed it too so to speak.

Wat colour was Nordridden Oireland so to speak?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

On de promo:

Stupid voucher and name puns re. Ryanair, and a special mention of Joe’s own wunderful fantastic song about vouchers called “50 ways to spend your voucher”. For those of you who missed that - you are the lucky ones.

NPPR - “we’re all paying more tax” sez de fella who pays feck all.

De pryce a biscuits in de shop in de hostible - NATIONAL NEWS STORY!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Wat colour was Nordridden Oireland so to speak?

Very ORANGE!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,388 ✭✭✭✭Brendan Bendar

Ewe Ormond produced....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Ah cannae weet !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,324 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Still attacking Ryanair on the promo

'The name doesn't coinside with the name on the voucher' it said on the Promo.

Loivline is brought to you today by the letter C.

Fiscal O' Donoghue lodges appeal not to accept Apple billions while families are going homeless . Disgraceful Joe !!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,886 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

10 years ago, like it was yesterday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,249 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Great days

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,724 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Two thousand and wha??
    Whatever happened to TwoFifteen, TwoTwelve?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Showboating again.

Ellen is being good afternooned and then shunted

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,039 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Getting very angry again today

Joe: "..the mezzanine in the sky and such"

Huh?

Landlords/ 2nd home owners didnt pay tax , now whinging . Joe mentioned Fiscal O'D. I'm shocked !!

Revenue officials must be laughing on the floors listening to this on their trannies

Joe gets a fee , he doesn't charge .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

Oddly, I was watching a documentary about the collapse of Lehman Brothers this morning. Happy days, when it was finally confirmed that the people that run our country either didnt know what they were doing or were complicit and criminally negligent

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

The NPPR second house/ holiday home tax was widely publicised and discussed at the time. Just pay up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

I didn't know about the tax
    I didn't know my insurance was up
    Can I get my premiums back if I never claimed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

How is that computed?

Ah , the Algoriddim strikes again !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,039 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

That's getting off lightly by Revenue standards of punishment

Did you pay tax on the rent Mrs ???

sligojoek wrote: »
    How is that computed?
    19626-1.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

They should be collecting unpaid water charges on the same basis. When you go to sell your gaff, the bill plus hefty fines!! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

Ah , the Algoriddim strikes again !!

Mar dhea algoriddim per se so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Have we got the tax dodging doctor out of jail yet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Can we not have more deaths and businesses for Joe to push over the edge?

Pfft , at least two gaffs and she's whinging over 3 grand !!