Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

they can't even agree on the reg!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,724 ✭✭✭✭zell12

What colour is de van?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Joe auctioning bangers on air , !!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,039 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

He did the accent lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,087 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

Bit of an auld accent on John.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

ah jaysus !! childish mimicking here!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Don't do de accent.
    Oh, too late.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

He begged for the van. I don't believe that

Joe: "What did you mean by that, Michael, mimicking Orla's accent?"

Michael is a b0ll0x. Impersonating her foreign accent.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,876 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

Beside each other! Skerries & Swords.

Is the vehicle duly taxed and insured and with NCT as required by law?

The fact it was being sold on Facebook marketplace should probably answer that question....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,076 ✭✭✭JMNolan

Yer man is only one to be proven to be a liar to be fair. He admitted the reg he stated was wrong.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Park the van in a presbytery?

Michael O'Leary? :D

Micheal O' Leary's really watching the pennies now !!

If you live in Ireland then you must pay a fat lump 400K a year for one hours work a day. that's one of the terms and conditions of living in f**king Ireland.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,087 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

zell12 wrote: »
    Michael O'Leary? :D

A cowboy 😉😉😉

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

withless wrote: »
    Park the van in a presbytery?

De Parish Padre is already snowed under wit stolen stuff!

The fact it was being sold on Facebook marketplace should probably answer that question....

But but but... if a Garda stopped the ve-hickle...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,975 ✭✭✭buried

Facebook marketplace. What I know from facebook, any deals that go down in their 'marketplace' probably all end up sounding exactly like that

Bullet The Blue Shirts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,017 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Howya Hyacinth

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,076 ✭✭✭JMNolan

FFS Ryanair again. There must be more motor disputes we can listen to

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Christened Rosemary but everyone calls me Maureen- the ffers

Yah , Smith sounds much posher to be fair , lolol , wannabe posh bint !

Joe I turned up at the airport. My family used to call me Elvis Presley and that's who they booked the flight for.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,292 ✭✭✭TheBoyConor

Sounds like a posh classy cúnt on now.
    I'm sure she has plenty money arising from the robbery of Irish land by her ancestors not to be moaning about a e200 voucher.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,017 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

My father is prone to refer to me as a Little Bollix, but it's not on my passport

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,039 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Petty little man

De fadas, joe, de fadas

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Des Bishop called. He wants his joke back.