Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

I could smell crack off him Joe !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,139 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

WTF is a P1ssed Homeless Leisure Cyclist ??

Fixed that for you

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

Lee-Shur

Its leisure

Dont be doin' the american dublinese Joe

“Can I offer you my defibrillator?”

Tell us what drugs you were on Joe after your accident

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,636 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

why not just use a versatis patch or two ?

“You know yourself from your own accident, oxynorm, OxyContin and all the strong stuff”.

CTV

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

A 14" wound with 20 stitches sounds like it was Dr Frankenstein operating.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

“Can I offer you my defibrillator?”

No durty talk here, please.;)

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Would you kick a psycho cyclist in the nuts?

Yes. Absolutely.

Then I'd reverse over them

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,586 ✭✭✭4068ac1elhodqr

Had a doberman pinscher once, when out walking with him (on a lead) he walked right into the bottom of a streetlight's metal post.
    The top of the light shook for a good few seconds and made a lot of noise, the dog didn't and continued on with his stroll.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,764 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

There are lunatic cyclists all over Dublin. The guards are useless. No point in getting them involved

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,029 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Prime Suspect, was it Johnny Beep Beep, over visiting the southside

This is turning into an episode of crimebusters

“If yer on de OxyContin ye ain’t working” sez Joe.
    Joe must be on permanent OxyContin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

“Thanks for remembering” lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

How's " The Leg" Joe??? lolol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,029 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

City bike users are notorious for using footpath

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,764 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

There's no room for cyclists in Dublin. Grand Canal is mental

This will degenerate into an episode of Doobalin A to Z.

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    A 14" wound with 20 stitches sounds like it was Dr Frankenstein operating.

I'm six foot two. I'd say that 14 inches is from the insode of my elbow to halfway down my middle finger.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,824 ✭✭✭✭zell12

We'll all put a 'Do No Clamp' sticker on our cars now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

as arfur in minder used do put a doctor on call card on the windscreen

Sid the German Shepherd.

Sid the Vicious :)

I'm six foot two. I'd say that 14 inches is from the insode of my elbow to halfway down my middle finger.

I had a ten inch surgery scar, 30 stapes. Sounds like dat doc’s stitching was a bit loose.

Carry an axe.

If this ever happens, bury in the back of the dogs head. Problem solved.

Tell the owners that if they say a word to anyone youll bury the axe in the back of their head

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Exasperated sigh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,331 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Poor man, having to put his dog down.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Carry an axe.

If this ever happens, bury in the back of the dogs head. Problem solved.

Tell the owners that if they say a word to anyone youll bury the axe in the back of their head

You have such a kind and gentle nature.:rolleyes: