If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,267 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Good kid, always in great form

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Right folks, I have sheet to do so have to leave the thread for a few hours. Laters.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"De droogs were just in me aportment, loike."

Sure thing. You didn't know they were there, or your liability for them under the law.
    Right ye are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,160 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

dvcireland wrote: »
    Good kid, always in great form

Always on a High, mad fecker, life and soul of the party. He’d put ya in great form

Until u get the begging call looking for 10 k ASAP to pay off the local drug dealers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,785 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

He hasn't a clue. Phone call from Mr Simpleton

"I'll give ye a name..."

Then gives the wrong name.

Priceless.

The phones are ringing with John Kinehans.

This eejit is obsessed with “lifting” lads “off the street”

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    "I'll give ye a name..."

Then gives the wrong name.

Priceless.

The phones are ringing with John Kinehans.

I've a neighbour call John Kinehan and true enough one day I saw him buying drugs..................(a packet of Disprin in Tesco).;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Joe taking a deserved break after the funny friday long bank holiday weekend and dat...

So everyone is looking for the wrong guy

Sorry Christy. It’s JOHN kinehan the spotlight should be on

I wonder will the dogs in the street be brought into this soon enough. They always know what’s going on

Roger_007 wrote: »
    I've a neighbour call John Kinehan and true enough one day I saw him buying drugs..................(a packet of Disprin in Tesco).;)

John's just been around complaining about strangers knocking on his door looking to score.

I wonder will the dogs in the street be brought into this soon enough. They always know what’s going on

Unfortunately they always refuse to give evidence in court!

Ah, the old "facilitation fee" scam scheme.

Unfortunately they always refuse to give evidence in court!

That's one way of getting schnauzer that.

"A filthy bung"....................Ooooooooh!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,003 ✭✭✭Orwellmerchant

Why have all the children if you cant afford to live in a home?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,722 ✭✭✭BarryD2

Caller... move to Keenagh in Mayo. I hear they're looking for families.

Fil-lup doesnt want solutions

Losing their licence?
    Not once the old boy networks swing into action.

Why doesn't Hazel name the letting agent(s) who asked her for the 'bung'?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,785 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Corruption follows desperation

Why doesn't Hazel name the letting agent(s) who asked her for the 'bung'?

because she made it up

http://www.psr.ie/website/npsra/npsraweb.nsf/page/Publication_of_Convictions,_Prosecutions,_Major_Sanctions-en

Blimey, and an unlicensed livestock mart.
    A real hotbed of Elliot Nesses in the PSRA.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,722 ✭✭✭BarryD2

Why have all the children if you cant afford to live in a home?

It's a valid and sane choice. We have a social welfare system that supports families and larger families with more children. Better than the former 'adoption agencies' but comes at a cost. But she should be moving to a rural area like Keenagh etc., not much jobs there but that's maybe not such a big issue.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 325 ✭✭M.Cribben

We don't have your money. It's in Bill's house. And Fred's house.

Ten Pin wrote: »
    The usual institutional drag the arse out of it approach by bankers

They have form for plucking things out of their arses.

"PIN number."

ARRAHGGHHHHH

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

i moved my bank account from aib to Ulster when the tribunal was on with bertie the accounts girl at work thought i was nuts. lol yeah. same girl came running to me when setanta insurance collapsed giving out about fraud and gangsters

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    "PIN number."

ARRAHGGHHHHH

Enter the PIN Number into the ATM Machine - I think there might have been a whole thread on this a few weeks back :D