Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 25th May 2018

• Registered Users Posts: 72,179 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

rocky-road-3_new.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 8,314 ✭✭✭AllForIt

I'd enjoy this more if the audience would stop clapping.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

I am in shock I really thought the referendum votes would have been a lot closer. Even bordering on 50/50.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,737 ✭✭✭Yer Da sells Avon

Rory Best on guitar??

#NotMyHighKing

• Registered Users Posts: 19,591 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

The High Kings, their new album "Sh*t you've heard a million times" is out now.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,617 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Nah I'm not going too far
    Wohoo another guest, we are near the midnight hour.

• Registered Users Posts: 341 ✭✭aido 1976

Rocky Road to Dublin. What was that ****e

• Registered Users Posts: 1,100 ✭✭✭trixiebust

Jeff2 wrote: »
    Get on with it Ryan.
    I want to get a call that Iv won the car. :)

No it's mine. And I'm not willing to share, so feck off :)

• Registered Users Posts: 325 ✭✭M.Cribben

She's funnier than Jason Byrne

• Registered Users Posts: 20,816 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

great tune

• Registered Users Posts: 33,733 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

I love how she put the Holy Communion ahead of presents which is what Ryan wanted her to talk about.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,637 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

Bullshit. They made up their own minds this time, rather than being led by the nose by the Catholic Church,

You just set off the cliché detector.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,684 ✭✭✭Pretzill

OK - WTF is going on? This is my third attempt to post to a thread re: the referendum (obviously this isn't the main one but good result from the late late exit poll) so can I say it here? I hope it's truly a Yes vote. Thanks

• Registered Users Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Oy had one eh dem. It didn't bleedin work cos I asked me ma for some baking powder - do you remember asking your ma for baking powder? - and she just gave me some flour and said go 'way you little bollix.

Do yis remember when your ma gave you some flour and said go 'way you little bollix?

Little 'Weeta-bollix' painfully springs to mind
    It was a fairly agressive campaign, even on de Boards some people got rather fired up over it. My hope is there's another referendum in 25 years.

Especially when you have Posters on the telegraph pole leading to the local school/polling booth & to the church :(
    And the fact it was a bank holiday weekend in the Ewe Kay was nothing to do with it :D

How can they vote, if not resident in Ireland, as someone i know in NY said if not resident in IE for 18mths, can't vote!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,082 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

To be continued in September.Goodnight.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,314 ✭✭✭AllForIt

If you can't find someone seriously disabled for the show just invite back the ones you had on before.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,593 ✭✭✭Wheeliebin30

Renault are doing a 125 years comp.

It’s true there is so selfless act..

Tubs is brilliant with the youngsters ill give him his due. This little girl is amazingly talented. Reminds me of my cousin who is also paraplegic. Same witty little personality.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

Disabled child, now we have to all enjoy this because we'd be terrible terrible people otherwise.

Good woman!

M

How in the jaysus does this essential funding take months where people are scamming te feck of the system and councils are as efficient as fools...(they replace basically brand new kitchens in houses they have bought with poverty spec brand new council kitchens costing sheite loads).

• Registered Users Posts: 33,733 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Obstreperous child.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,593 ✭✭✭Wheeliebin30

Renault couldn’t pay for this publicity.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,096 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

She's not impressed!

• Registered Users Posts: 72,179 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Loving Roisin :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

RobertKK wrote: »
    I love how she put the Holy Communion ahead of presents which is what Ryan wanted her to talk about.

& #GALWAYFORSAM ;)

M

Enjoy girl.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,014 ✭✭✭Jeff2

WTF is with girl.
    Thinks she is everything.

Michael Mcdowell and

Michael mcnamara and Peadar Tóibín..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 484 ✭✭ANDREWMUFC

No manners

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 13 5red

She needs to learn some manners. Spoilt brat.