If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Official Conor McGregor thread (part 3) *Updated Warning in 1st Post Re:Boxing match

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,611 ✭✭✭✭ERG89

Throw his bag into the crowd

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,643 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

He did call him an eejit! He did learn Irish slang!

LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,523 ✭✭✭kwestfan08

*Google Irish curse words*

Eejit

Floyd: "Yeah I'm gon' hit him with the good **** tomorrow"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

YEEEAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Getting boring now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,566 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

Artem lurking in the background, plotting Floyd's downfall.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,601 ✭✭✭tinpib

Floyd is a lot better at this than I was expecting, he isn't that bad actually. I was expecting him to be fairly hopeless.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,206 ✭✭✭Lucas Hood

Conor should have said I'll bet my purse if you wear 4oz gloves.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

Even Floyd's guys laughed at 'And you act 10' :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,056 ✭✭✭darced

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,602 ✭✭✭xtal191

They're both loving it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,424 ✭✭✭chupacabra

He actually called him an eejit...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,601 ✭✭✭tinpib

Even Floyd's guys laughed at 'And you act 10' :P

Even Floyd laughed TBF.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,627 ✭✭✭sonofenoch

Think the 100m bet slowed Conor down somewhat......there's no way he could through with that if Mayweather puts it up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,538 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

Rooooohooooooles shiiiiiiiiiiiiit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,538 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

sonofenoch wrote: »
    Think the 100m bet slowed Conor down somewhat......there's no way he could through with that if Mayweather puts it up

Yeah that was like.... Please don't send the contract

Throwing the flag wasn't the smartest move.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

Floyd is in the ra

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,602 ✭✭✭xtal191

Floyds delighted this will add a nice few ppv buys

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

I wish I could lipread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,304 ✭✭✭joeguevara

martyos121 wrote: »
    Throwing the flag wasn't the smartest move.

That was an Ivory Coast flag the way mayweather flew it...sure the nordies burn that 😂😂😂

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,792 ✭✭✭2Mad2BeMad

He was very careful not to throw that money into the crowd haha he must be kept really tight on a leash regarding that contract.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 735 ✭✭✭Django99

Not that it matters but another one "won" by Mayweather

That was brilliant in fairness, proper entertainment. Floyd is going way up in my estimation too, he's decent craic when he's not doing that "hard work" bs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,640 ✭✭✭Whelo79

2Mad2BeMad wrote: »
    He was very careful not to throw that money into the crowd haha he must be kept really tight on a leash regarding that contract.

He said there was only 5k in it. Hahaha.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,924 ✭✭✭wonderfullife

10-8 round to Conor.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,225 ✭✭✭✭pgj2015

A lot better tonight anyway. how many more ufc fights do ye think mcgregor will take part in before he retires.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,643 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

That was much better than last night. McGregor was a different man, very witty, I loved it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 723 ✭✭✭PhilipsR

2Mad2BeMad wrote: »

What? I think regardless he's not gonna throw somebody else's money away.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,834 ✭✭✭Useful.Idiot

Django99 wrote: »
    Not that it matters but another one "won" by Mayweather

No way, it's a clear 1-1 now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

Apparently.... they're both gonna be in the studio in a bit.