Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Official Conor McGregor thread (part 3) *Updated Warning in 1st Post Re:Boxing match

• Registered Users Posts: 5,539 ✭✭✭Duff

This is great craic!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,384 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

Classic Conor is back.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,043 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

This is a first, attacking the broadcaster, lol.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

Floyd looking rattled

• Registered Users Posts: 5,183 ✭✭✭RoryMac

Some WWE sh!t going on now

• Registered Users Posts: 735 ✭✭✭Django99

Poor Stephen Espinoza will have a breakdown after this.

• Registered Users Posts: 415 ✭✭ibrahimovic

This is one of the best days of my life

• Registered Users Posts: 4,486 ✭✭✭tinpib

Ha ha. Looks like Conor ironed out the kinks from yesterday's speech.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,649 ✭✭✭Whelo79

This is 24ct gold! Vintage McGregor.

• Registered Users Posts: 45,558 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

It's already better than last night.

Ha ha McGregor on form tonight

and Dana bursting with pride in the background... too funny...
    Fair play to Conor, having a laugh with it all

• Registered Users Posts: 9,405 ✭✭✭Lukker-

He had to do an emergency line of coke I'd say. For promotional purposes.

M

Stripper bitches, lol.

Mayweather loving this, more money coming in

• Registered Users Posts: 2,381 ✭✭✭GiftofGab

Ahh lads...it sounds decent. I'm missing out. No wifi in the house so using mobile network and its too slow to stream youtube. Reading updates here and it sounds good so far

• Registered Users Posts: 27,322 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

I'm done. Can't watch anymore of this, can't support it, it's just.....I don't even have any words to convey how awfully and embarrassing and cringe inducing this is.

Can't give them a penny.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,054 ✭✭✭D.Q

Hahahaha I am loving this

• Registered Users Posts: 723 ✭✭✭PhilipsR

'While I'm at it, **** Showtime too'. Hahaha

M

I think someone must have told Conor to raise the bar a little and go full out, they might regret that now, lol.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,056 ✭✭✭darced

• Registered Users Posts: 29,692 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

This is ****ing magical!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭Mahony0509

This is magic. Holy **** this is gold.

The stuff in Toronto must be very, very pure. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,539 ✭✭✭Duff

AH LADS!!!!

The schoolbag line, I'm fcuking dead. Seriously.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,436 ✭✭✭XsApollo

Last night pissed him off anyway :-D

• Registered Users Posts: 9,104 ✭✭✭pgj2015

too far with the reading $hit.

• Registered Users Posts: 45,558 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

pgj2015 wrote: »
    too far with the reading $hit.

There is no line with Mayweather.