If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Ted's Tenebrous Tower.(Lair Thread)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

happy easter nocs :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 62,298 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Tea and a nap in order.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 62,298 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

What sort of desert has this become ffs?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Bank holiday?

Ah i don't want to be too hard on the bank holiday factor

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,847 ✭✭✭✭Shannon757

I'm here.

Ah you were lurking in the shadows Shan

Actually I was just checking in on ye. Lots of other problems here in the hospital.

Lots of juggling there?

Juggling? :confused:

When there's a lot going on, sometimes you have to juggle it all.

Oh right. No I'm just in a lot of pain.

I've been busy with two gorgeous but active kittens..

How are you guys getting on ATC?

Shannon757 wrote:
    How are you guys getting on ATC?

We're getting on grand thanks :) kittens are growing quite fast. They're a little mischievous so do have to watch them but very cute :)

My grandfather used to always keep cats. He had a thing with the wild ones whereby he would feed them and they kept away mice. Like protection money with cats.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Kittens!

Having a trip down memory lane listening to Moby

This morning the pain is worse than last night :(

Sure come here to get away from it.. That's what i at least try to do, act silly and sh1t

I must be today's mega thread killer, nothing happening on anything i follow :eek:

Is there anything happening here?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,499 ✭✭✭✭Caoimhgh1n

Shannon757 wrote: »
    Is there anything happening here?

Yes, C. has entered the building.

*enters*

Feck knows! I may head to bed soon but my mind is racing away damn thing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

**Grabs defib & jump starts thread**

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    **Grabs defib & jump starts thread**

*shakes uncontrollably*

Caoimhgh1n wrote: »
    *shakes uncontrollably*

Well, this is interesting, could you scramble eggs with that shake?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

You have the makings of an idea there.

Time to book a slot on Dragon's Den.

I'm too busy shaking to answer that question. ;)

Shannon757 wrote:
    My grandfather used to always keep cats. He had a thing with the wild ones whereby he would feed them and they kept away mice. Like protection money with cats.

Ah cool :) fair play to your grandfather. Both my granny and us had cats back when we lived in Cork
    Kittens!

Yep :D myself and my sis are fostering kittens before they're rehomed while on my time off. They're about 8 weeks now, a lot of work but the cutest of things!