If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

What are ye eatin'? (NOW WITH DRINKING!!!)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,058 ✭✭✭whoopsadoodles

Scrambled eggs and half a cinnamon raisin bagel. Today is going better already!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 52 ✭✭sheepy01

Cinammon raisin bagel!! god I havent eaten one of those since I went to the US

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,573 ✭✭✭pragmatic1

Cinnamon crunch toast rip off cereal for breakfast, tasty stuff.

Garlic bread and Pizza for lunch.

And probably some other unhealthy, but tasty, meal for dinner.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

About to have some beans, and chorizo on some toasted soda bread. AKA, fancy sausage and beans on toast.

Along with a borocca, 2 Paracetamol, some Esomeprazole, and a mug of tae.

• Moderators, Regional North West Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 19,216 Mod ✭✭✭✭byte
    byte

Had some sausages and bacon on O'Haras Wheatgerm bread, bit of YR sauce... mmmm.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,958 ✭✭✭Mr_Spaceman

A bowl of crunchy nut corn flakes (a bit naughty), some lightly toasted muesli bread, a boiled egg.

Oh, and there goes the sound of a new bag of Lavazza coffee opening. Hurrah!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Scrambled egg... delicious. Cinnamon raisin bagel...a favourite. One with the other just doesn't compute for me though. I'll have to give it a try.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,513 ✭✭✭✭Lucyfur

Saussie sambo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,759 ✭✭✭Winterlong

Lucyfur wrote: »
    Saussie sambo

Snaaaaaaaaaaaap.
    (with mustard)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,215 ✭✭✭Samsgirl

Chocolate mini eggs!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15 Freudiangirl32

7 months pregnant at min and constantly hungry....
    Also on my own today so can't be bothered cookinh....

So beans on toast and fried.egg for breakfast.

Lunch was cheese sandwich with taytos

A yellow pastry filled with cream for desert. ..

Time for a snooze me thinks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 52 ✭✭sheepy01

Now is pringles and pistachios

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

Sausage & fried egg sandwich

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,579 ✭✭✭Dave_The_Sheep

Chilli con carne, in the dutch oven for the last 6 hours. Low and slow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,901 ✭✭✭Gunslinger92

Mash, a chicken kiev yoke, sweet potatoe and parsley sauce. Yummy, and I made enough for lunch tomorrow :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Singapore noodles made by meee

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Keoghs Sweet Chilli and Red Pepper Crisps, a Mars Bar, and a can of Pepsi.

Hangover is nearly a distant memory.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 444 ✭✭scarbouro

Just made chocolate cake in a mug in the microwave. A pregnant woman will go to great measures for cake! Served with Ben and Jerry mint ice cream. Yum!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,910 ✭✭✭Gwynplaine

Porridge with granola and honey, an apple.
    Chicken curry with brown rice, and some naan bread.
    Later I'm going to have tea and shortbread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Sourdough toast and butter. Have a luverly stuffed chicken to roast but feel a bit weak so it might not make the oven today.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Home after dinner at our daughter's. Steak, onions, roasted vegetables, roasties, and mash.

And no washing up for me!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Sourdough toast and butter. Have a luverly stuffed chicken to roast but feel a bit weak so it might not make the oven today.

Put in oven tomorrow or freezer tonight. You can't lose!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,971 ✭✭✭✭osarusan

Homemade fudge.

I should probably let it set for longer but screw that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Grandeeod wrote: »
    Put in oven tomorrow or freezer tonight. You can't lose!

I didn't cook it. I ordered a Singapore Chow Mein and curry chips from the Chinese. I'm withering away here :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

I didn't cook it. I ordered a Singapore Chow Mein and curry chips from the Chinese. I'm withering away here :pac:

Bloody massive! Get that grub into you! But cook chicken tomorrow! I'm also on a lazy Chinese..after beers!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,559 ✭✭✭B00!

having the last of the rice pudding and loving it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,634 ✭✭✭✭Graces7

bacon and 2 eggs and bread; vain atttempt to give me some strength today.Lost cause! Ah well.. coffee was grand

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,058 ✭✭✭whoopsadoodles

Boiled egg whites.

Because reality that it's now March and no longer excusable to have Christmas padding, hit home hard over the weekend.

I really want chocolate and cake and a mug of hot chocolate and a duvet and a hot water bottle though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,411 ✭✭✭Avada

I'm having a yummy salad from chopped. God my life is boring...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,066 ✭✭✭✭omb0wyn5ehpij9

I'm about to have left over chicken fajitas from last night :D