Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who is Who?

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 1,652 ✭✭✭Chimaera

My God, reading this has made me feel old :(

I'm Dónal and I'm 22 now - I was in CTYI in '93 and '94 doing Media and Communications the first time, and Biotechnology the second time.

Since then, I've finished a degree in Mechanical Engineering in UL, and I'm doing my PhD there now.

The only person I've come across here that I know is Ceewa :) Any more of you out there from the early days?

• Registered Users Posts: 91 ✭✭stickinikki

hola..

im nikki, only went to CTYI once..which was the summer of 2000 if im not mistaken..maybe i am..anywhoo ya never know, might do it this year..

->nikki

• Closed Accounts Posts: 74 ✭✭:D mags :D

This be my first post here, though ive been a member for about a month now.......anyhoo.......
    My names Maggie, Maggie O'Connor. Sesh 1 2000 (International history), 2001 (Art) and 2002 (Archaeology a). Not sure if i know many people, I know bob (yay!), and jack (bazookatone guy) and if Asuka is adam from inter. hist. sesh1 2000, i also know him, though he probably wont remember/know me cuz i was small and innocent and quiet and non-meish and stuff, so, yeah. I also know fishie ailbhe, you were in my RA group in 2000! and shoeless ailbhe, cuz our parents have been friends since forever or something. And her sister, orla. I dont know if theres any one else i know, any one else here know me? But id probably know a lot of people to see....
    And for people from sesh 1 this year, im not magaggie, im the other maggie, maggie no.2 if you will.......hmm.......