Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hail To The Chief (Read Mod Warning In OP)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 279 ✭✭SkinnyBuddha

Well you don't need proof. You've already decided.

But thats exactly what I need ....but all the lies Trumpski and his minions have told up to this point is beyond ridiculus...sure for ffs they are even lying over sh1te that doesn't really matter in the grand scheme of things.

And for the record do you think your manking will prove that 3 million people were involved in voter fraud ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,495 ✭✭✭✭Billy86

Call answered. Go trump!

Good that he did, now it'll be interesting to see where the money comes from since they'll be plunging billions into that wall, but good that he did all the same.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,394 ✭✭✭✭Professor Moriarty

Mexican President Pena Nieto visiting Trump next Tuesday. He'll be bringing his chequebook presumably.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,164 ✭✭✭Butters1979

But thats exactly what I need ....but all the lies Trumpski and his minions have told up to this point is beyond ridiculus...sure for ffs they are even lying over sh1te that doesn't really matter in the grand scheme of things.

And for the record do you think your manking will prove that 3 million people were involved in voter fraud ?

3 million. I doubt it would 10% that. So let's wait for the investigation and argue that.

He will. And they will be black or Mexican.

I doubt it would 10% that.
    me too...but would that not make him a lying sh1te before the "investigation" has even started ?He's already stated it as "fact".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,759 ✭✭✭jobbridge4life

3 million. I doubt it would 10% that. So let's wait for the investigation and argue that.

Unlike the POTUS who you are defending?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 778 ✭✭✭BabyCheeses

"I'm just telling you that there will be a payment. It will be in a form - perhaps a complicated form."

Good to see how Trump has this all planned out. 2020 Make mexico pay for the half built fence!

Has he figured out how to avoid the problems caused by the fence which already exists? Or does he think they can just slap it up right on the border?

He should hire a mexican construction company and then just not pay them at the end. He has experience with not paying people what they are owed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,723 ✭✭✭MightyMandarin

Yeah, it's pretty easy to tick of things as a characteristic of fascism.. Do you actually believe he's the new Mussolini?

1. Powerful and Continuing Nationalism -
    "Our Best America Yet!" - used by Gary Johnson's campaign, common but unofficial slogans include "Make America Sane Again" and "Feel the Johnson"
    "Hillary For America" – used by Hillary Clinton's campaign
    "A New American Century" – used by Marco Rubio's campaign.
    "Reigniting the Promise of America" – used by Ted Cruz's campaign
    "Kasich For America" – used by John Kasich's campaign
    "Believe in America" – 2012 U.S. Presidential slogan of Mitt Romney.
    "America's Comeback Team" - 2012 U.S. Presidential slogan of Mitt Romney after picking Paul Ryan as his running mate
    etc.

2. Disdain for the Recognition of Human Rights -
    Afghanistan / Iraq
    Guantanamo Bay
    Obama enacts a law allowing indefinite detention of US citizens (NDAA 2013)

3. Identification of Enemies/Scapegoats as a Unifying Cause -
    Russia! Russia! Wikileaks!

4. Supremacy of the Military -
    This is just America all over.

5. Rampant Sexism -
    Nothing by other Presidents or Trump, yet. We're talking about institutionalized here, not comments made in the past.

6. Controlled Mass Media -
    Obama spying on journalists
    Obama repeals law so government can use propaganda on citizens

7. Obsession with National Security -
    America in general.

8. Religion and Government are Intertwined -
    America in general.

9. Corporate Power is Protected -
    America in general.
    Obama oversaw a law that allows pretty much unlimited donations.

10. Labor Power is Suppressed -
    Not sure.

11. Disdain for Intellectuals and the Arts -
    EPA stuff if you count it as disdain against intellectuals. But in reality, fascism is about getting rid of them.

12. Obsession with Crime and Punishment -
    America in general.
    What did Hillary call them? Super Predators?

13. Rampant Cronyism and Corruption -
    America in general.
    Wikileaks show appointments to big donors.
    Nearly had fourth President from two families.

14. Fraudulent Elections -
    People high up in Democrat SuperPacs / Movements on tape talking about blatant voter fraud.

See? Utter BS.

I didn't say he was Mussolini or Hitler at all. All I said was, he's pretty close to meeting all the requirements of a fascist leader and the speed at which democracy in America is regressing is alarming imo.

What's utter bs is the excuses you provided above. They don't apply as those people aren't in power, and in Obama's case...well if you think Obama is a fascist, you're not even worth arguing with tbh.

I'm defending the investigation.

Your posts have consistently defended Trump and his policies.:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 778 ✭✭✭BabyCheeses

What construction companies has Trump invested in? It will help shortlist who will get the job.

I didn't say he was Mussolini or Hitler at all. All I said was, he's pretty close to meeting all the requirements of a fascist leader and the speed at which democracy in America is regressing is alarming imo.

What's utter bs is the excuses you provided above. They don't apply as those people aren't in power, and in Obama's case...well if you think Obama is a fascist, you're not even worth arguing with tbh.

No. 13, "rampant cronyism". Lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 683 ✭✭✭conditioned games

Based on the above Obama ticks the boxes for a fascist. So there we have it, Obama is a fascist.

And I continue to. Including the policy of investigating voter fraud.

Based on the above Obama ticks the boxes for a fascist. So there we have it, Obama is a fascist.

OBAMA IS NO LONGER PRESIDENT.

Sorry for the caps, but Cheesus Christ. This effort at obfuscation is obvious to anyone.

;) Well done.

Sorry for the caps, but Cheesus Christ

Don't take the lords name in vain , you'll make BabyCheeses cry :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,039 ✭✭✭B_Wayne

Because of the Rotchilds is it?

You didn't even read his argument, let alone mine. Just pathetic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,498 ✭✭✭✭namloc1980

For the President of the United States to call into question the result of the election HE WON with no evidence at all is extraordinary. It's quite clear that the fact he lost the popular vote badly (so badly) is absolutely eating him up. He can't stand the idea that he's not popularly loved and will do anything to cloud the election outcome, even to the point of undermining the democratic system in the US. Simply he's an egotist and a dangerous one at that.

OBAMA IS NO LONGER PRESIDENT.

Sorry for the caps, but Cheesus Christ. This effort at obfuscation is obvious to anyone.

No, don't let them start an argument over this side-show. Obama no longer being president is irrelevant (although part of being a fascist is failing to relinquish power) but that goes way over their heads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 683 ✭✭✭conditioned games

B_Wayne wrote: »
    Because of the Rotchilds is it?

You should read up on the Rothschilds, most powerful family in the world and not to be messed with. The disappearance of the Malaysian flight in the indian ocean was because of the Rothschilds.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,156 ✭✭✭✭Wanderer78

You should read up on the Rothschilds, most powerful family in the world and not to be messed with. The disappearance of the Malaysian flight in the indian ocean was because of the Rothschilds.

jaysus:o

lol ye space cadet lol

No. 13, "rampant cronyism". Lol.

Tell me what Betsy DeVos has done to get picked as Education Sec.?

Is she a teacher? A professor? Academic? Has she even worked in public admin. before? Overseen a budget the size of the Education Dept.?

The answer is no to all of those questions. Saved you time googling her.

Now tell me, is the reason she was picked because her family-mostly her husband since she married into wealth- donated an estimated $200m to the GOP?

lol at your ignorance

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,690 ✭✭✭✭Skylinehead

Leave that stuff to the Conspiracy Theories forum, jaysis :D

"Obama's a fascist I tells ye, and these Rothschilds ay, they made a plane carrying hundreds of civilians disappear into the ocean."

You'd wonder why I don't take you seriously. lol

Tell me what Betsy DeVos has done to get picked as Education Sec.?

Is she a teacher? A professor? Academic? Has she even worked in public admin. before? Overseen a budget the size of the Education Dept.?

The answer is no to all of those questions. Saved you time googling her.

Now tell me, is the reason she was picked because her family-mostly her husband since she married into wealth- donated an estimated $200m to the GOP?

lol at your ignorance

You have misunderstood my post but never mind.

Never has a poster been so well named.