Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline thread 28/09/16 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

vicwatson wrote: »
    What company?

RTE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 125 ✭✭Xrok12

Was there really any need to give the CEO's full name on the radio?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭Jan_de_Bakker

5 Children .... ah yeah .....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Go to the jacks caller. Next.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

9 but you won't be needing that as it will raise suspicions on the use of the oul time machine for financial gain ;)

I'm going to do the six numbers you gave Atlantic, if the numbers come up and you don't hear from me on Monday, well, I won't forget ye :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

5 children, whinging that she misses her children but wants a career too, ah herrrre

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,331 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

..............And another time, in bandcamp...........

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Fujitsu10 wrote: »
    I'm going to do the six numbers you gave Atlantic, if the numbers come up and you don't hear from me on Monday, well, I won't forget ye :D
    Oi, I asked, I'm doing dem!

We want, we want, we want

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭Jan_de_Bakker

Totally irresponsible to have 5 kids in 2016 ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 478 ✭✭Rochester

Is she on a breast break at the moment.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,887 ✭✭✭signostic

Oops69 wrote: »
    So if you want ' bitty ' make sure your Mammy is a civil servant ok .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 46 aisleseat

God almighty, this one sounds like an employer's nightmare

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

this one is insufferable

get her off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

More miracles!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,094 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

and you are meant to get an hour a day off for 'pumping'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 125 ✭✭Xrok12

Hoi Hong Yang

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,552 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

If they are taking an hour off for pumping every single day that's 240 hours or 30 work days a year, I should bloody hope they wouldn't be taking lots of sick days on top of that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,331 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

GOLD on the way.................

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 427 ✭✭jean contente

Fizzboro health clinic again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,396 ✭✭✭mojesius

Hang Yang, stand your ground, woman!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

How the hell does yer wan have so much to say with 5 children?

GDY151

Raider of the lost ark.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

We'll all need a breast pumping break after she is cut off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Unbelievable :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Howya Han Yan

A state body moving that quick - like WTF?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,780 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Joe can't speak to people with poor English. Hopeless

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 46 aisleseat

Less sick days from breastfeeding mothers as the children are healthier - holy chr*st

GDY151

Joe wanting all the details.