If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline thread 28/09/16 to date

• Closed Accounts Posts: 337 ✭✭Oodoov

What age do the army except people?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,888 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Luke Caller, its Luke like Skywalker

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

He's 14 caller.

Little wanker, so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,124 ✭✭✭✭neris

If he doesnt go to school what the feck makes u think he,ll ever leave the house to go to work when he,ll be finacially supported by the state

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

What's Declan/Luke's difference?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,119 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Sewercoide

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

No doubt he will use their real names before 2pm.

I am getting good at this :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

What's Declan/Luke's difference?

Selective Mutism

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,399 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

When I was young you would have been called rare, instead of having a fancy made-up disease being invented to tag on to you.

He sounds depressed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,980 ✭✭✭buried

Absolute gibberish. If this is the kind of future that's being raised hopefully that mass extinction comet arrives real f**king soon

Bullet The Blue Shirts

He's 14 caller.

I'm adamant that I missed the start so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

is this a wind up ? really ? she cannot be for real

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Again children have no right to confidentiality when it comes to liveline ,the boy is clearly identifiable now but joe still goes on to milk the story .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

i would not let him outside the door on the weekends until he went back to school

I am getting good at this :D
    Saturday's lotto numbers, caller

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

Is daddy a complete wimp?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,472 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Needs to go to a school with a pillow room or crying room. Check if the teacher does warm cocoa for him.........Jesus Christ has it gone to this ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,472 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Needs to go to a school with a pillow room or crying room. Check if the teacher does warm cocoa for him.........Jesus Christ has it gone to this ffs

GDY151

This kid will not be able to stand on his 2 feet in life if these parents don't sort the chap out, they are a disgrace.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

NIMAN wrote: »
    When I was young you would have been called rare, instead of having a fancy made-up disease being invented to tag on to you.

He sounds depressed.

He doesn't to me, he sounds like a spoilt like bollix tbh.

Dec..I mean Luke, if you're listening in your room playing xbox, this is not about you

Declan/Luke's mammy appears to be a bit of a space cadet.

GDY151

They probably have given him an Eye Phone complete with bill phone setup too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,124 ✭✭✭✭neris

Selective Mutism

More like bone idle laziness

GDY151

Lukes mom has got it going on...so to speak.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭Jan_de_Bakker

He has a girlfriend, he can't be that mute - mind you these millennials spend more type chatting,twiterring and facebuke.. on de mobiiles ..

Joe getting confused

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭Jan_de_Bakker

Jaysus dropped the name again there ..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

Dec..I mean Luke, if you're listening in your room playing xbox, this is not about you

I'm watching porn.....

Its Luke, Caller, Luke Luke Luke Luke