Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline thread 28/09/16 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

CSI Edenderry.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    It'll turn out that all his camera captured was a grey blur.

But from some angle in this gowls mind he can see the bleedin blessed virgin

Caller still using pounds.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Joe's very interested in the ccccccctv , I'd say his gaff is like Fort Knox ,a bit like his wallet .

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Caller still using pounds.
    Do they know we've gone metric?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

CSI Edenderry.

Sorry butters your wrong there.
    It's CSI Montrose.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,356 ✭✭✭Right2Write

The things people complain about - he sends an email off yesterday and is onto Duffy today. Just go and buy yourself a new camera.

Oops69 wrote: »
    Joe's very interested in the ccccccctv , I'd say his gaff is like Fort Knox ,a bit like his wallet .

It'd be easier to get into Fort Knox than Duffy's wallet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

At a funeral.

Will Joe be able to resist the temptation?

Whose funeral were you at and how did they die caller...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,558 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

A panic button, wtf?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

foggy_lad wrote: »
    But from some angle in this gowls mind he can see the bleedin blessed virgin

holy-toast_15792.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

What is this about? It's so borrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrring. :(

It's CSI Montrose.

No caller. De caller is in Edenderry, de croyme was committed near Edenderry so dis wood be CSI Edenderry.

Horatijoe however is in Montrose so to speak.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

It's CSI Montrose.

Yer both wrong, CSI Tulay-Moray

GDY151

How could a site be cordened off for weeks?

So this numpty is telling the whole world that his cameras are not connected and he has no other security. Jesus...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,684 ✭✭✭scargill

Joe must be doing this for a bet.
    This could've been wrapped up in 30 secs.
    Why is he dragging it out????!

GDY151

€1000 so not a LIDL special.

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    holy-toast_15792.jpg

I'll see your piece of toast, and raise you a Ronan Mullen frying pan:

BIcjErQCcAAlzTU.jpg

Joe: we wunder did Philip did doyed dare.

Such a command of the language.........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

can they not put it on a floppy

GDY151

The Garda Station are probably trying to hook his moderrin camera up to a 1992 Sony Trinitron they have at the station.

€1000 so not a LIDL special.

It was £ caller, not €

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

It's his accent - like some foreign language.

Del.Monte wrote: »
    It's his accent - like some foreign language.

Joe said he's never had any complaints! :D

No caller. De caller is in Edenderry, de croyme was committed near Edenderry so dis wood be CSI Edenderry.

Horatijoe however is in Montrose so to speak.

But yer man in Eden derry doesn't give a fukin about the krime...he just wants his gear back.

"De tent of August"

scargill wrote: »
    Joe must be doing this for a bet.
    This could've been wrapped up in 30 secs.
    Why is he dragging it out????!

Yew is having difficulty gettin' through to Brindin O'Cardle in Florida.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Doesn't really encourage anyone to help in the murder of Phillip when he has just spend 10 minutes telling us that you wont get your gear back if you do have any evidence