Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline thread 28/09/16 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,552 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Whoy is this fool on the radio basically encouraging loads of people to copy exactly what he is doing?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

so he is calling the home owner a liar?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

It's huge, Joe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Whats happening in Gorey area lads/lassies ?

Sum'in ter-di-ble altogether.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭Jan_de_Bakker

People wonder why property prices will continue to get ridiculously high and out of control - muppets like this and the system that allows it..

Young peeple shagging, Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

most leases have standard non-subletting clauses so the landlord knows or has at least some inkling who they are dealing with

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Does he have inshurdance for his commercial operation?

You can bet your arse he doesn't.
    Woe betide anyone who ever has an accident or injury from some piece of dodgy gear in his sub-lets.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Tax free income , he must be making an absolute killing .

This one is way more intelligent than Joe

Whoy?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

Oops69 wrote: »
    Cavan man ?? , has to be

Sounds like that area! can ya hear the orang peel coming away in his pocket?

has he informed Revenue?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,356 ✭✭✭Right2Write

People wonder why property prices will continue to get ridiculously high and out of control - muppets like this and the system that allows it..

Muppet is right. I hope the Revenue are listening carefully and soon to look into Seamus Murphy.

Seamus Murphy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Wonder what the inshurdance implications are ???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,021 ✭✭✭Donal55

Wife wouldn't have his 'guests' but this fcuker doesn't mind off loading them elsewhere.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,356 ✭✭✭Right2Write

Cute hoor is the term that comes to mind.

I know, milking the taxpayer for €416k pa

There's a word for this lad...but he probably has a father :(

Ooh Angela v Seamus

ding ding ding

Joe comes across as totally dumb

GDY151

Joe better ask him does he pay tax on his business. I'd say Revenue are listening and checking their systems for all Seamus Murphys.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

This guy is absolutely reprehensible in his whole attitude ,greed greed greed , I'm sure he sleeps well while the rest of us are taxed to the eyeballs .

GDY151

Hello there, hello there, hello there...so to speak.

Hello there :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 125 ✭✭Xrok12

Seamus Murphy
    AirBnB
    Revenue
    Tax
    40 rooms
    Subletting

Let the Google indexing begin!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,021 ✭✭✭Donal55

SEAMUS MURPHY LECTURER & PROPERTY MOGUL.

ARE YOU LISTENING REVENUE.IE???

GDY151

He sounds an agresive bollix.