Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline thread 28/09/16 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

foggy_lad wrote: »

Either that or was at anger management courses for auld worn out hacks.

I'd not be surprised if he goes for therapy every so often. Therapy in the S.of France with a large pool.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

He'll be having cancer , misery , sewercuide withdrawal symptoms by now , expect a major dosage of these to start with Narkiness then joe will sigh with relief as he gets his hit .

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Oops69 wrote: »
    He'll be having cancer , misery , sewercuide withdrawal symptoms by now , expect a major dosage of these to start with Narkiness then joe will sigh with relief as he gets his hit .
    I'm expecting an apology

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    I'd not be surprised if he goes for therapy every so often. Therapy in the S.of France with a large pool.
    Ah but hes got a perscribshun for it
    snubbleste wrote: »
    I'm expecting an apology

Now Now!

img_iStock_000006656924Large_frei-300x300.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,552 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Ffs, turn on yis are lights to stop your gaff being burgled, rain may contain water, sun may be hot, sheite may smell, etc.

13:47 already and no Lahvline

GDY151

Cream C's?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

You gotta laugh, straight in to his stereotype.

GDY151

A slumlord?

a distressing event...but what.....??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Must be someone dead if Duffy is interested.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"Sergeant, there's a ghoul on the line, wants to know what the details are."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,767 ✭✭✭sudzs

Is he not even going to actually tell us what is going on...??? ffs :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭The flying mouse

Whats happening in Gorey area lads/lassies ?

GDY151

This sounds like a great sideline to get in to.

I have forty rooms on airbnb, Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

is this the lecturer lad?

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    "Sergeant, there's a ghoul on the line, wants to know what the details are."
    Tell him to call Gorey

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭Jan_de_Bakker

should be totally illegal ..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

This sounds like a great sideline to get in to.

only one better is renting out your apartments carpark space should ya live in the city centre.

GDY151

Will Joe ask him does he pay tax on the income?

Whats happening in Gorey area lads/lassies ?
    we don't know!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

This lad is a cagey fuker.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Cavan man ?? , has to be

GDY151

Does he have inshurdance for his commercial operation?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

is this the professor?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Seamus is an enterprising lad. No doubt Joe will have him out of business by the end of the day.

is this the lecturer lad?
    De bingo:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

doesnt know anyone else renting that many out?

no gardai as mates then.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

A slumlord?

Thats our Joe