Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline thread 28/09/16 to date

• Closed Accounts Posts: 226 ✭✭0127647

she suffers from a bad back oh jaysus im in stitches here LOL

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

She's pickin your pocket when she hugs you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,147 ✭✭✭Floppybits

I cant take this seriously. Are these people for real?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

And does Mother Amma give happy endings as well, caller?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

0127647 wrote: »
    "ring air traffic control"

Jesus Wept

350,0000 a year

€416,000+ actually at last count so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,318 ✭✭✭bigroad

Floppybits wrote: »
    I wonder if Joe ever flies Ryanair?
    I would say Rte have an account with the Aerlingus and a private jet for joe and the not funny Friday crew.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,552 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

If there's 150 people in the entourage even a basic few days trip from India to Ireland would cost €150k plus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 478 ✭✭Rochester

Jewellery after the hug.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 943 ✭✭✭Big C

in leeson street u can get more than a hug for €50

GDY151

Does she have a work permit to work in Ireland?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,167 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

The whole faith healing thing is one of the damning indictments of humanity.

This conversation between these two chaps is another.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

No way i'd hug her

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQ2vkqP_wMRnjvcZDC5N1gk4MP_g5tcmh9BKyN6uelyLQZCQjxaTA

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Park Royal wrote: »
    Was that about the O'Leaary who is part of the hugely filthy industry that puts millions of

tonnes of burnt fuel in the atmosphere ? Was there any mention the polluter should pay?

Is it any fecken wonder the planet is melting with this dirty industry putting huge volumes

of aviation fuel high up in the atmosphere , cheap flights....... but very very dear

consequences for us all.

So you wan't to ban all forms of mechanical transport that's powered by an engine of some form?

Good question.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,147 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Ah here I cant take this seriously. Are we really going to have an argument about faith healers and their honesty on the radio?

Big C wrote: »

Go to James' street with a fiver

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Big C wrote: »

Yep, you can get the clap!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Does fleecing suckers fall under the 'work' definition?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

If there's 150 people in the entourage even a basic few days trip from India to Ireland would cost €150k plus.

Someone has to fly her private plane I suppose

GDY151

The sense of safety being conned in a crowd.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,767 ✭✭✭sudzs

The whole faith healing thing is one of the damning indictments of humanity.

I blame Jesus, he started it all!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

2O5, You moron. Are you talking about the car?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,887 ✭✭✭signostic

205 ad or bc?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Is she in direct provision?

GDY151

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Does fleecing suckers fall under the 'work' definition?

Yes it does, some Irish sleeveen is losing out on the racket she is hoovering up :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

# Leproseeeeeee
    # I'm not half the man I used to be....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,396 ✭✭✭mojesius

The aul lepers on the road story.

Could she bottle the spit and sell the cure that way?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

It's a disgrace Joe. The tickets for Mother Amma are on Seatwave for thousands of euro Joe.

I'm turning off this sh1t before my poor brain turns to mush again