Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Munster vs Dragons, Sat 17th Sept 5:15pm; Sky Sports

• Registered Users Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

How the hell are we behind ffs

• Registered Users Posts: 3,442 ✭✭✭kuang1

That was shambolic.

It's cringeworthy.

2 offences = 2 penalties, surely? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 37,978 ✭✭✭✭irishbucsfan

Stuart Barnes is so completely clueless I just can't handle it. Please can someone hire him as a coach or something to get him out of my life.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,041 ✭✭✭✭Interested Observer

BBDBB wrote: »
    How the hell are we behind ffs

Munster have really done nothing in the second half, been very poor.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,150 ✭✭✭✭LuckyGent88

Another back gone.

Munster have really done nothing in the second half, been very poor.

Dragons were pretty rubbish in the first 20 but they've been the better side since. Munster's attack seems fairly clueless

Combinations that have never played together both at 9/10 and 12/13. Still doesn't excuse some of the rubbish from us.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Felix Jones is God

Now that's a good move

• Registered Users Posts: 16,918 ✭✭✭✭Clegg

I would shoot Sweetnam.

Right now.

Lol, wtf

Knocked backwards

Sweet jaysus

• Registered Users Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

Sweetnam...whew

That was really nice, great to see that. Would certainly have wanted a closer look if I was a Dragons fan but more important was the really nice play before the try.

Much better pace and incisive running

Why kick ffs. Had 2 men outside him ffs

• Site Banned Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Adbrowne

when munster go wide quick they create space, then kick it away, dumb

Adbrowne wrote: »
    when munster go wide quick they create space, then kick it away, dumb

They have to kick, pretty much only Stander is breaking the gainline at all.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,363 ✭✭✭✭DDC1990

Referee ignored 19 lying on the Munster side preventing the ball being put back by Killer.

DDC1990 wrote: »
    Referee ignored 19 lying on the Munster side preventing the ball being put back by Killer.

In fairness, he missed a clear obstruction for the last try so lets not complain...

Sweetnam is really good under a high ball in fairness.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Felix Jones is God

In fairness, he missed a clear obstruction for the last try so lets not complain...

Ref has been a bit rubbish all day, so we'll take the one that went our way tyvm

How the feck is it they're penalty?

God almighty lads...we have no one at all to play 10.
    No one.
    No one.

Good kick under pressure from the dragons

We made heavy weather of that
    For a game we should have put out of sight against this opposition

We won't be winning anything this year anyway. If we get top 6, we will be doing well.

• Registered Users Posts: 888 ✭✭✭Cathalthesmart

That was a grim grim performance.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,599 ✭✭✭ScrubsfanChris

Attack letting defense down big time.

At least it's September and not April, time to improve

kuang1 wrote: »
    God almighty lads...we have no one at all to play 10.
    No one.
    No one.

Well let's give Bleyendaal a bit of time to get fit but if that's what he's bringing to the table then... Bill Johnston?