Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Ultimate After Hours Post Ever.

• 21-03-2000 9:43pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭

As part of my 500th post celebrations I now present the Ultimate After Hours post. This post will change the face of After Hours as we know it. Just by reading it will make your life better. Read on IF YOU DARE!!!

1. Who are you?
    2. What is your favourite you?
    3. How much do you love cheese?
    4. Which is your favourite cheese?
    5. Do you have a foreskin?
    6. What is your favourite foreskin?
    7. What's your favourite number?
    8. The chicken or the egg? Which is your favourite?
    9. A tree falls in the middle of the forest. Was is it your favourite tree?
    10. What is your favourite word? Explain.
    11. WHAT! Is your favourite colour?
    12. What is the airspeed velocity of an unladen swallow? European or African?
    13. What's your favourite excuse for being late to work/school/whereever the hell you were meant to be 15 mins ago?
    14. What's your favourite member of the oposite sex?
    15. What's your favourite member of the same sex?
    16. What is your favourite closet to come out of?
    17. What's the best sex you've ever had (describe in full detail)?
    18. What's the best sex you've ever had with either a chicken or an egg? Which came first?
    19. Spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, beans, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam. Your favourite?
    20. What's your favourite Python?
    21. What's your favourite snake?
    22. What's your favourite single celled animal?
    23. What's your favourite Martian?
    24. What's your favourite film that Christopher Lloyd has starred in?
    25. What's your favourite Back to the Future film?
    26. Bill or Ted? What's your favourite?
    27. What's your favourite question that you've answered so far?
    28. What's your favourite smiley?
    29. What's your favourite bit of hardware that currently resides in your PC?
    30. Man! You're such a nerd!
    31. What's your favourite term of slagging?
    32. What's your favourite humming noise?
    33. What's your favourite passage in the Bible? Quote it. In Latin.
    34. What's your favourite cult?
    35. What's your favourite form of mass suicide?
    36. What's your favourite chant?
    37. What's your favourite wallpaper pattern?
    38. What's your favourite cloud?
    39. What's your favourite book of all time?
    40. What's your favourite isp?
    41. You are stuck on a desert island. Suddenly a nakid chik washes up on the beach and demands hot sex. Do you give in to her demands or stay loyal to the chicken or the egg?
    42. What's your favourite meaning of life?
    43. What's your favourite question to the meaning of life?
    44. What's your favourite mushroom?
    45. WYFA?
    46. What's your favourite favourite?
    47. How come it's taken me this long to mention Buffy?
    48. What's your favourite way of killing a vampire?
    49. What's your favourite breakfast?
    50. Where in the world is Carmen Diagio?
    51. What's your favourite password?
    52. What's your favourite pin number?
    53. What's your favourite form of being defrauded?
    54. What's your favourite cigarette? (legal ones, you pot smoking students!)
    55. What's your favourite stimulant?
    56. What's your favourite hard alcohol (other than poitin you culchies!)
    57. What's your favourite jackeen?
    58. What's your favourite country?
    59. What's your favourite county?
    60. What's your favourite count?
    61. What's your favourite (unt?
    62. What's your favourite con?
    63. What's your favourite co.?
    64. What's your favourite c?
    65. Where's Wally?
    66. What's your favourite satanic ritual?
    67. What's your favourite car?
    68. What's your favourite band?
    69. What's your favourite sexual position?
    70. What's your favourite form of being arrested?
    71. What's your favourite error message?
    72. Paddy Englishman, Paddy Scotsman, Paddy Welshman, Paddy Irishman. How come they're all paddies?
    73. Describe your current frame of mind through your favourite form of interpretive dance.
    74. What's your favourite "Now that's what I call music"?
    75. Christ! You own a "Now that's what I call music album"? You're sick man, SICK!
    76. What's your favourite girl band?
    77. What's your favourite boy band?
    78. When exactly did you realise you had no taste in music?
    79. What's your favourite muppet?
    80. What's your favourite supporting actress in a foreign film?
    81. What IS that annoying song that you can't get out of your head?
    82. What's your favourite son/daughter? YOU MUST CHOOSE NOW!!! NOW!!!
    83. What's your favourite lan?
    84. What's your favourite network protocol?
    85. What's your favourite brand of switch?
    86. What's your favourite operating system?
    87. Agggggh!!! Man you're still a geek!!!!
    88. What's your favourite punctuation mark (for those that use them)?
    89. What's your favourite form of smug, self opinionated cynicism?
    90. What's your favourite TD?
    91. What's your favourite VD?
    92. What's your favourite speech by a member of the oposition when there have been exactly three people sitting in the Dail and when one of those members is asleep?
    92. What's your favourite c0ck up in a post?
    93. What's your favoutire mispelling?
    94. What's your favourite corporate logo, you capitalist pig dog?
    95. What's your favourite communist?
    96. What's your favourite form of world distruction?
    97. What's your favourite porn star?
    98. Pervert.
    99. What's your favourite ice-cream?
    100. Who's your Daddy?
    101. What's your favourite form of torture?

Thank you for your co-operation. Please be patient until the riot squad, provided for your safety and comfort, arrives.

Lunacy Abounds! Play GLminesweeper!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,518 ✭✭✭Hecate

the answer to all 101 is...Gerbils

• Closed Accounts Posts: 768 ✭✭✭SHADOW

Lol Amp smile.gif
    My favourite LAN is The Proving Grounds!!
    Even tho it hasn't happened yet!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,984 ✭✭✭✭Lump

The state of it, Hold on, one number one, I'll get back to ya.

John

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,507 ✭✭✭Asuka

Amp, if i had as much time to answer that as you do to ask that i... would have far too much time smile.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,839 ✭✭✭bubbles

1. Who are you? Bubbles the boy wonder
    2. What is your favourite you? Naked bubbles
    3. How much do you love cheese? Alot
    4. Which is your favourite cheese? Red Chedder
    5. Do you have a foreskin? I also have a forehead
    6. What is your favourite foreskin? Devores
    7. What's your favourite number? 5
    8. The chicken or the egg? Which is your favourite? Chicken
    9. A tree falls in the middle of the forest. Was is it your favourite tree? Pine
    10. What is your favourite word? Explain. Internet – cos there porn on it
    11. WHAT! Is your favourite colour? black
    12. What is the airspeed velocity of an unladen swallow? European or African? Errrr birds are nice
    13. What's your favourite excuse for being late to work/school/whereever the hell you were meant to be 15 mins ago? Abducted by aliens, broght to their homeworld – lived there for 50 years, traveled back in time and came home
    14. What's your favourite member of the oposite sex? Kym Valantine
    15. What's your favourite member of the same sex? DeVore
    16. What is your favourite closet to come out of? Bedroom one
    17. What's the best sex you've ever had (describe in full detail)? It involved a chicken, a hamster and some valaline
    18. What's the best sex you've ever had with either a chicken or an egg? Which came first? Egg
    19. Spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, beans, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam. Your favourite? Hmmm noone makes Spam like Heinz
    20. What's your favourite Python? The dead one
    21. What's your favourite snake? Grass snake
    22. What's your favourite single celled animal? dog
    23. What's your favourite Martian? Typical Grey head yokes
    24. What's your favourite film that Christopher Lloyd has starred in? Whos he ?
    25. What's your favourite Back to the Future film? III
    26. Bill or Ted? What's your favourite? Bill
    27. What's your favourite question that you've answered so far? Who are you ?
    28. What's your favourite smiley? smile.gif
    29. What's your favourite bit of hardware that currently resides in your PC? Zip drive
    31. What's your favourite term of slagging? I have so many its impossibe to choose
    32. What's your favourite humming noise? hmmmmmmm
    33. What's your favourite passage in the Bible? Quote it. In Latin. And then god created bubbles
    34. What's your favourite cult? Cult of the dead donkey
    35. What's your favourite form of mass suicide? Fire, burn baby burn !
    36. What's your favourite chant? Om nyom
    37. What's your favourite wallpaper pattern? Big pink flowers
    38. What's your favourite cloud? CLOUD WARRIOR - OH MAN U WANA SEE HIS BUTT, TOTALLY W@NKABLE I TELLS YAH errr BRB - 10 mins later......... ohh i needed that
    39. What's your favourite book of all time? War of the Worlds
    40. What's your favourite isp? Esat !
    41. You are stuck on a desert island. Suddenly a nakid chik washes up on the beach and demands hot sex. Do you give in to her demands or stay loyal to the chicken or the egg? The chicken and Egg of course
    42. What's your favourite meaning of life? Pay bubbles money and u’ll go to heaven
    43. What's your favourite question to the meaning of life? Life = ?
    44. What's your favourite mushroom? The one in super mario
    45. WYFA? YMCA ?
    46. What's your favourite favourite? The worlds real top 50 xxx passwords page
    47. How come it's taken me this long to mention Buffy? Good question.
    48. What's your favourite way of killing a vampire? Penis tru the heart
    49. What's your favourite breakfast? Kellogs Start
    50. Where in the world is Carmen Diagio? Whats that ?
    51. What's your favourite password? bubblesisasexgod
    52. What's your favourite pin number? 4545
    53. What's your favourite form of being defrauded? Paying taxes
    54. What's your favourite cigarette? (legal ones, you pot smoking students!) B&H
    55. What's your favourite stimulant? DeVores hot naked body
    56. What's your favourite hard alcohol (other than poitin you culchies!) Vodka
    57. What's your favourite jackeen? Taran
    58. What's your favourite country? Ireland
    59. What's your favourite county? Dublin
    60. What's your favourite count? 1 2 3 etc
    61. What's your favourite (unt? Demon
    62. What's your favourite con? Save the bubbles foundation
    63. What's your favourite co.? eircom :P
    64. What's your favourite c? C
    65. Where's Wally? Dunno where your wally is, but I’m holding mine right now.
    66. What's your favourite satanic ritual? 3 sexy virgins shaggin bubbles
    67. What's your favourite car? My dads
    68. What's your favourite band? Metallica
    69. What's your favourite sexual position? Doggy
    70. What's your favourite form of being arrested? Tear gas
    71. What's your favourite error message? Installation of Windows Complete.
    72. Paddy Englishman, Paddy Scotsman, Paddy Welshman, Paddy Irishman. How come they're all paddies? hmmmm
    73. Describe your current frame of mind through your favourite form of interpretive dance. /me sits still
    74. What's your favourite "Now that's what I call music"? the first one
    75. Christ! You own a "Now that's what I call music album"? You're sick man, SICK!
    76. What's your favourite girl band? Spice girls !
    77. What's your favourite boy band? Metallica
    78. When exactly did you realise you had no taste in music? 2nd July 1986
    79. What's your favourite muppet? Hobbes
    80. What's your favourite supporting actress in a foreign film? Ahhh yah know her, the one with the hair
    81. What IS that annoying song that you can't get out of your head? Yellow submarine
    82. What's your favourite son/daughter? YOU MUST CHOOSE NOW!!! NOW!!! Have none
    83. What's your favourite lan? VexLan IV
    84. What's your favourite network protocol? Execute c:\virus.exe
    85. What's your favourite brand of switch? Clap on Clap off
    86. What's your favourite operating system? Dos
    88. What's your favourite punctuation mark (for those that use them)? !
    89. What's your favourite form of smug, self opinionated cynicism? Making ppl say “ I love you bubbles”
    90. What's your favourite TD? hmmm
    91. What's your favourite VD? hmmm
    92. What's your favourite speech by a member of the oposition when there have been exactly three people sitting in the Dail and when one of those members is asleep? Dail ? wha, politics ? wha ? lower taxes wha ?
    92. What's your favourite c0ck up in a post? Re: Ali G and indigo i.p
    93. What's your favoutire mispelling? My speeling is perfect
    94. What's your favourite corporate logo, you capitalist pig dog? Telcordia
    95. What's your favourite communist? Shinji – sexy body
    96. What's your favourite form of world distruction? Nuke fallout
    97. What's your favourite porn star? Am I expected to learn all their names now ?
    98. Pervert.
    99. What's your favourite ice-cream? Vanilla
    100. Who's your Daddy? I’ve been asking my mother that for years - I'm sure she'd like to find out too.
    101. What's your favourite form of torture? Making someone read this reply.

[This message has been edited by bubbles (edited 23-03-2000).]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 890 ✭✭✭Wyverne

smile.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,839 ✭✭✭bubbles

Who doesn't

• Closed Accounts Posts: 48 Ri0T^GiRL

1. Who are you? im aoife aka Ri0t
    2. What is your favourite you? The happy me....the me that i always am
    3. How much do you love cheese? depends on whos it is
    4. Which is your favourite cheese? Smoked Gouda
    5. Do you have a foreskin? I should hope not
    6. What is your favourite foreskin? A mans
    7. What's your favourite number? 8
    9. A tree falls in the middle of the forest. Was is it your favourite tree? Big ones
    10. What is your favourite word? Explain. Rythm...theres something nice about it
    11. WHAT! Is your favourite colour? Pink
    12. What is the airspeed velocity of an unladen swallow? European or African?Dunno
    13. What's your favourite excuse for being late to work/school/whereever the hell you were meant to be 15 mins ago? Traffic
    14. What's your favourite member of the oposite sex? A man
    15. What's your favourite member of the same sex? Anna ;)
    16. What is your favourite closet to come out of? my wardrobe
    17. What's the best sex you've ever had (describe in full detail)? 2 weeks ago...;) it was just mind blowing...and lasted the whole nite...
    18. What's the best sex you've ever had with either a chicken or an egg? Which came first? i did
    19. Spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, beans, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam. Your favourite? spam
    20. What's your favourite Python? Monty
    21. What's your favourite snake? Python
    22. What's your favourite single celled animal? Amoeba
    23. What's your favourite Martian? A green one
    24. What's your favourite film that Christopher Lloyd has starred in? who?
    25. What's your favourite Back to the Future film? 2
    26. Bill or Ted? What's your favourite? Ted
    27. What's your favourite question that you've answered so far? Favourite colour
    28. What's your favourite smiley? :)
    29. What's your favourite bit of hardware that currently resides in your PC? My webcam
    31. What's your favourite term of slagging? I bet u dont even have one
    32. What's your favourite humming noise? lalala
    33. What's your favourite passage in the Bible? Quote it. In Latin. Sanctus Dominus
    34. What's your favourite cult? Opus Dei
    35. What's your favourite form of mass suicide? Dont have one
    36. What's your favourite chant? Agnus Dei
    37. What's your favourite wallpaper pattern? Stars
    38. What's your favourite cloud? that white one
    39. What's your favourite book of all time? Anne and Barry
    40. What's your favourite isp? Eircom Hi Speed
    41. You are stuck on a desert island. Suddenly a nakid chik washes up on the beach and demands hot sex. Do you give in to her demands or stay loyal to the chicken or the egg? Give it
    42. What's your favourite meaning of life? Its too short
    43. What's your favourite question to the meaning of life? how did we get here?
    44. What's your favourite mushroom? Magic
    45. WYFA? ?
    46. What's your favourite favourite? www.google.com
    47. How come it's taken me this long to mention Buffy? ?
    48. What's your favourite way of killing a vampire? my teeth
    49. What's your favourite breakfast? Toast
    50. Where in the world is Carmen Diagio? ??
    51. What's your favourite password? password
    52. What's your favourite pin number? 22682
    53. What's your favourite form of being defrauded? My brother
    54. What's your favourite cigarette? (legal ones, you pot smoking students!) Benson and Hedges
    56. What's your favourite hard alcohol (other than poitin you culchies!) A cocktail
    57. What's your favourite jackeen? ??
    58. What's your favourite country?Itlay
    59. What's your favourite county? Wicklow
    60. What's your favourite count? Dracula
    61. What's your favourite (unt? Mine
    62. What's your favourite con? dont have one
    63. What's your favourite co.? dont have one
    64. What's your favourite c? citrus
    65. Where's Wally? in the book
    66. What's your favourite satanic ritual? Plucking my eyebrows
    67. What's your favourite car? Audi a4
    68. What's your favourite band? Steps
    69. What's your favourite sexual position? From behind?!
    70. What's your favourite form of being arrested? handcuffed
    71. What's your favourite error message? ILLEGAL PROCEDURE
    72. Paddy Englishman, Paddy Scotsman, Paddy Welshman, Paddy Irishman. How come they're all paddies? Cos there all related
    73. Describe your current frame of mind through your favourite form of interpretive dance. Im doind a slow dance
    74. What's your favourite "Now that's what I call music"? 24
    76. What's your favourite girl band? Atomic Kitten
    77. What's your favourite boy band? Five
    78. When exactly did you realise you had no taste in music?Just now
    79. What's your favourite muppet? U
    80. What's your favourite supporting actress in a foreign film? lol..Sophie Macreau
    81. What IS that annoying song that you can't get out of your head? Kylie...
    82. What's your favourite son/daughter? YOU MUST CHOOSE NOW!!! NOW!!! Daughter
    83. What's your favourite lan? ??? Lan or Ian?
    84. What's your favourite network protocol? :(
    85. What's your favourite brand of switch? Solus
    86. What's your favourite operating system? Windows Pro.
    88. What's your favourite punctuation mark (for those that use them)? ;
    89. What's your favourite form of smug, self opinionated cynicism? bringing my morror EVERYWHERE
    90. What's your favourite TD? bertie
    91. What's your favourite VD? ?????
    92. What's your favourite speech by a member of the oposition when there have been exactly three people sitting in the Dail and when one of those members is asleep? mINE
    92. What's your favourite c0ck up in a post? Wondering y people got stars....
    93. What's your favoutire mispelling? ftor
    94. What's your favourite corporate logo, you capitalist pig dog? Every little helps
    95. What's your favourite communist? Dont have one
    96. What's your favourite form of world distruction? None
    97. What's your favourite porn star? Myself
    98. Pervert.
    99. What's your favourite ice-cream? Chocolate
    100. Who's your Daddy? Dont know him
    101. What's your favourite form of torture? This post
    :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,580 ✭✭✭✭Victor

So this is the infamous Amp Test, eh?

Yeah sure, why not?

And thanks to Ri0T^GiRL for being the only other person to complete it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,842 ✭✭✭phaxx

"85. What's your favourite brand of switch? Solus"

*cough*splutter*gasp*

(silently laughing so much I can't breathe. Falls over.)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,079 ✭✭✭Mr.Applepie

1. Who are you? I’M David
    2. What is your favourite you? The drunk one
    3. How much do you love cheese? I don’t
    4. Which is your favourite cheese? Mozzarella
    5. Do you have a foreskin? There have been some rumours to that affect
    6. What is your favourite foreskin? I couldn’t possibly kiss and tell
    7. What's your favourite number? 3
    8. The chicken or the egg? Which is your favourite? chicken
    9. A tree falls in the middle of the forest. Was is it your favourite tree? pine
    10. What is your favourite word? Explain. Umbridge/gruntled (look it up in a dictionary)
    11. WHAT! Is your favourite colour? blue
    12. What is the airspeed velocity of an unladen swallow? European or African? fast
    13. What's your favourite excuse for being late to work/school/whereever the hell you were meant to be 15 mins ago? It’s my first day
    14. What's your favourite member of the oposite sex? Anna
    15. What's your favourite member of the same sex? Me
    16. What is your favourite closet to come out of? I’m more of a cupboard kinda guy
    17. What's the best sex you've ever had (describe in full detail)? I’d have to refer u to Q.6
    18. What's the best sex you've ever had with either a chicken or an egg? Which came first? The chicken
    19. Spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, beans, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam. Your favourite? I prefer roast potatoes
    20. What's your favourite Python? The Holy Grail
    21. What's your favourite snake? I don’t have 1
    23. What's your favourite Martian? The one from Bugs Bunny(His name escapes me atm)
    24. What's your favourite film that Christopher Lloyd has starred in? I know the name but I don’t know any films
    25. What's your favourite Back to the Future film? 1
    26. Bill or Ted? What's your favourite? The Grim Reaper
    27. What's your favourite question that you've answered so far? This one
    28. What's your favourite smiley? :D
    29. What's your favourite bit of hardware that currently resides in your PC? Sub Woofer
    31. What's your favourite term of slagging? Screw you Hippy or Stick it and Swivel(got dat 1 of some1 else)
    32. What's your favourite humming noise? hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    33. What's your favourite passage in the Bible? Quote it. In Latin. Sorry I can’t
    34. What's your favourite cult? America(Every1’s mind is wrapped there)
    35. What's your favourite form of mass suicide? I’m actually not that fond of suicide
    36. What's your favourite chant? The 1 the Harry Chrisna’s(I know its not spelt right) do
    37. What's your favourite wallpaper pattern? I Prefer paint
    38. What's your favourite cloud? There was this one time when I was about 7. I remember the cloud clearly. It was shaped like a crocodile. It was cool! It was one of the first images I ever saw in a cloud and 12 years later I still remember it
    39. What's your favourite book of all time? Come back to me in about 2/3 weeks
    40. What's your favourite isp? I hate them all(stupid 56k)
    41. You are stuck on a desert island. Suddenly a nakid chik washes up on the beach and demands hot sex. Do you give in to her demands or stay loyal to the chicken or the egg? Give in
    42. What's your favourite meaning of life? Life is for the living
    43. What's your favourite question to the meaning of life? What are you getting out of your life?(makes you think)
    44. What's your favourite mushroom? I don’t like mushrooms
    45. WYFA? Huh?
    46. What's your favourite favourite? 38
    47. How come it's taken me this long to mention Buffy? Cause you weren’t thinking about her until now
    48. What's your favourite way of killing a vampire? fire
    49. What's your favourite breakfast? Rice Crispies
    50. Where in the world is Carmen Diagio? I’ll take a guess. Is it in the pacific somewhere?
    51. What's your favourite password? gotohell
    52. What's your favourite pin number? 1234567
    53. What's your favourite form of being defrauded? I haven’t been dat stupid yet
    54. What's your favourite cigarette? (legal ones, you pot smoking students!) Smoking is for stupid ppl who want to shorten their life by 20-40 years
    55. What's your favourite stimulant? Alcohol
    56. What's your favourite hard alcohol (other than poitin you culchies!) Flaming Lamborghini(mmmmmmmmmmmmm)
    57. What's your favourite jackeen? I have no idea
    58. What's your favourite country? Ireland(I’m a patriotic bastard what can I say)
    60. What's your favourite count? Dracul
    61. What's your favourite (unt? I think that would be Q.6
    62. What's your favourite con? Huh?
    63. What's your favourite co.? I really am not that loyal to companies
    64. What's your favourite c? cow
    65. Where's Wally? Where you left him
    66. What's your favourite satanic ritual? I don’t have one but my favourite pagan event is Christmas
    67. What's your favourite car? Audi TT(Without a doubt)
    68. What's your favourite band? I haven’t been able to answer dat one in 8 years(my taste varies too much)
    69. What's your favourite sexual position? Girl on Top
    70. What's your favourite form of being arrested? By a female stripper pretending to be a gaurd
    71. What's your favourite error message? Error!
    72. Paddy Englishman, Paddy Scotsman, Paddy Welshman, Paddy Irishman. How come they're all paddies? Why not?
    73. Describe your current frame of mind through your favourite form of interpretive dance. Epileptic Fit
    74. What's your favourite "Now that's what I call music"? I’ve never listened to one
    75. Christ! You own a "Now that's what I call music album"? You're sick man, SICK! Can you not read!?
    76. What's your favourite girl band? The one where they are all naked.
    77. What's your favourite boy band? The Delerento. They’re a rock group but all male
    78. When exactly did you realise you had no taste in music? I havent
    79. What's your favourite muppet? animal
    80. What's your favourite supporting actress in a foreign film? Ur one
    81. What IS that annoying song that you can't get out of your head? The song red_ice posted up on the CS boards(worth a listen
    82. What's your favourite son/daughter? YOU MUST CHOOSE NOW!!! NOW!!! daughter
    83. What's your favourite lan? Planet LAN
    84. What's your favourite network protocol? I haven’t the faintest idea
    85. What's your favourite brand of switch? Solus
    86. What's your favourite operating system? Anything bar Windows
    88. What's your favourite punctuation mark (for those that use them)? I has the be “”
    89. What's your favourite form of smug, self opinionated cynicism? If you get to know me you’ll find out dat im not smug. Im hut by dat comment
    90. What's your favourite TD? The dead one
    91. What's your favourite VD? Gah?
    92. What's your favourite speech by a member of the oposition when there have been exactly three people sitting in the Dail and when one of those members is asleep? There is so many that I just cant choose
    92. What's your favourite c0ck up in a post? Yours! You’re constantly saying “what’s” instead of “who”
    95. What's your favourite communist? Marx
    96. What's your favourite form of world distruction? The world exploding from the inside out
    97. What's your favourite porn star? I couldn’t pick just one
    98. Pervert.
    99. What's your favourite ice-cream? One of those Ben&Jerry’s
    100. Who's your Daddy? He’s a guy that lives in the same house as me and about 20 odd years ago had sex with my mother. 10 months later I was born so because of this act he’s called daddy
    101. What's your favourite form of torture? The form when im inflicting it!

Didn’t take as long as I thought it would

• Closed Accounts Posts: 161 ✭✭Crash&Burn

Originally posted by Victor
    So this is the infamous Amp Test, eh?

Ha I started every one of wondering whats the famous amp test ROFL Crash-1 amp-0 :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

Originally posted by Crash&Burn

Ha I started every one of wondering whats the famous amp test ROFL Crash-1 amp-0 :P

yes, but no-one except newbies care

wwman 1 - Crash 0

• Closed Accounts Posts: 161 ✭✭Crash&Burn

Ill let u have that one PMS boy :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,193 ✭✭✭Kix

1. Who are you? I'm Kieran, mostly.
    2. What is your favourite you? The Saturday morning me.
    3. How much do you love cheese? A lot.
    4. Which is your favourite cheese? The melted kind.
    5. Do you have a foreskin? Still intact.
    6. What is your favourite foreskin? A camel's. Traditionally a good place to hide your chewing gum in a sandstorm.
    7. What's your favourite number? 8. That was a good year.
    8. The chicken or the egg? Which is your favourite? The chicken. I prefer the egg. The chicken.
    9. A tree falls in the middle of the forest. Was is it your favourite tree? Not unless it's run away from home.
    10. What is your favourite word? Explain. Snugalum. No.
    11. WHAT! Is your favourite colour? Blue. It flatters my eyes.
    12. What is the airspeed velocity of an unladen swallow? European or African? JATO or catapult?
    13. What's your favourite excuse for being late to work/school/whereever the hell you were meant to be 15 mins ago? I scored.
    14. What's your favourite member of the oposite sex? Donna.
    15. What's your favourite member of the same sex? Amp.
    16. What is your favourite closet to come out of? My "Neil Diamond Appreciation" Closet.
    17. What's the best sex you've ever had (describe in full detail)? Vidi, vici, veni.
    18. What's the best sex you've ever had with either a chicken or an egg? Which came first? Ummmm...
    19. Spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, beans, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam. Your favourite? Beans. No meat please.
    20. What's your favourite Python? Michael Palin. No, I don't know why either.
    21. What's your favourite snake? Meh one-eyed trouser snake.
    22. What's your favourite single celled animal? Any amoeba will do.
    23. What's your favourite Martian? Green big-headed dudes from Mars Attacks.
    24. What's your favourite film that Christopher Lloyd has starred in? Vampire Bitches of the Planet Pube. Haven't seen it? It rules.
    25. What's your favourite Back to the Future film? The first one.
    26. Bill or Ted? What's your favourite? Duh - Ted. Where'd ya last see Bill? Mopping up at McDonalds in Tampa, that's where.
    27. What's your favourite question that you've answered so far? 14.
    28. What's your favourite smiley? :S - Man eating spaghetti.
    29. What's your favourite bit of hardware that currently resides in your PC? My Athlon.
    30. Man! You're such a nerd! Guilty as charged.
    31. What's your favourite term of slagging? U MUPPET!
    32. What's your favourite humming noise? It's the sound of an air conditioner coming up an adjacent alleyway filtered by a good stout set of curtains.
    33. What's your favourite passage in the Bible? Quote it. In Latin. In principio creavit Deus caelum et terram.
    34. What's your favourite cult? The Moonies. Where are they now. South Korea, I think.
    35. What's your favourite form of mass suicide? Women and children first.
    36. What's your favourite chant? UUuuuuuuuuuuu...wwwwwannnnnnnnkkkahhhhh...
    37. What's your favourite wallpaper pattern? Black.
    38. What's your favourite cloud? Strato-nimbus on summers evening.
    39. What's your favourite book of all time? Complicity. Iain Banks.
    40. What's your favourite isp? That's a trick question.
    41. You are stuck on a desert island. Suddenly a nakid chik washes up on the beach and demands hot sex. Do you give in to her demands or stay loyal to the chicken or the egg? Yes, one of those.
    42. What's your favourite meaning of life? There is no meaning. Get on with it.
    43. What's your favourite question to the meaning of life? What do you mean you don't believe there's a meaning to life.
    44. What's your favourite mushroom? Large open faced field mushroom cooked in the oven with butter, garlic and lashings of pepper. Nyom.
    45. WYFA? The former "Sheffield-Halham Institute of Technology"
    46. What's your favourite favourite? Delia Smith.
    47. How come it's taken me this long to mention Buffy? How come it's taken _me_ this long to mention Jilly Goulden??
    48. What's your favourite way of killing a vampire? Boredom.
    49. What's your favourite breakfast? A blowjob and a marlboro light.
    50. Where in the world is Carmen Diagio? On your mac?
    51. What's your favourite password? secretapplepassword (yeah right)
    52. What's your favourite pin number? 9696
    53. What's your favourite form of being defrauded? Begging Letter.
    54. What's your favourite cigarette? (legal ones, you pot smoking students!) See 49. Yes, it's my cock. No the other thing you put in your mouth...
    55. What's your favourite stimulant? Gravy.
    56. What's your favourite hard alcohol (other than poitin you culchies!) Irish whiskey.
    57. What's your favourite jackeen? Sorry? Points deducted for being an ox-moron.
    58. What's your favourite country? Liechtenstein.
    59. What's your favourite county? Leitrim. At least it's small.
    60. What's your favourite count? Ten, turn and fire.
    61. What's your favourite (unt? The one in reach.
    62. What's your favourite con? Me old mate Conor.
    63. What's your favourite co.? co.au.
    64. What's your favourite c? The one that comes after K.
    65. Where's Wally? Behind you!
    66. What's your favourite satanic ritual? Poke the virgin.
    67. What's your favourite car? Any I don't have to pay for.
    68. What's your favourite band? The Pixies own my soul.
    69. What's your favourite sexual position? Goalie.
    70. What's your favourite form of being arrested? In flagrante delecto.
    71. What's your favourite error message? An unexpected error of type "unexpected error" has occurred.
    72. Paddy Englishman, Paddy Scotsman, Paddy Welshman, Paddy Irishman. How come they're all paddies? Sure everyone's Irish on St Paddy's Day! Begorrah!
    73. Describe your current frame of mind through your favourite form of interpretive dance. How do you type the sound of vomit arriving?
    74. What's your favourite "Now that's what I call music"? The one that's been run over in a car.
    75. Christ! You own a "Now that's what I call music album"? You're sick man, SICK! Phew, I'm clean, I'm clean!
    76. What's your favourite girl band? Atomic Kitten. Cuties. *blush*
    77. What's your favourite boy band? Five. Studs. *blush*
    78. When exactly did you realise you had no taste in music? See 16.
    79. What's your favourite muppet? E-Carnijoetor22-hub. Where is he now?
    80. What's your favourite supporting actress in a foreign film? Jeanne Moreau in Nikita.
    81. What IS that annoying song that you can't get out of your head? The Goodies theme.
    82. What's your favourite son/daughter? YOU MUST CHOOSE NOW!!! NOW!!! The son of god.
    83. What's your favourite lan? I have a soft spot for Appletalk.
    84. What's your favourite network protocol? NetBeui.
    85. What's your favourite brand of switch? Intel.
    86. What's your favourite operating system? Xenix.
    87. Agggggh!!! Man you're still a geek!!!! Yeah, but I'm just spitballing those geeky questions.
    88. What's your favourite punctuation mark (for those that use them)? !
    89. What's your favourite form of smug, self opinionated cynicism? That's not my style baby.
    90. What's your favourite TD? Michael D. Higgins. *blush*
    91. What's your favourite VD? Mongolian VD. There's a good joke about that. *
    92. What's your favourite speech by a member of the opposition when there have been exactly three people sitting in the Dail and when one of those members is asleep? Pass.
    92. What's your favourite c0ck up in a post? Drunkenly pasting a half naked webcam picture of myself to Boards one night at about 3am. Sobered up fast.
    93. What's your favoutire mispelling? "bite" for "bit". It's a cracker.
    94. What's your favourite corporate logo, you capitalist pig dog? Coke is it.
    95. What's your favourite communist? Don't you mean who? Otherwise I don't know how to answer these question. Fidel Castro would have to be my pick.
    96. What's your favourite form of world destruction? A breed of super termites hollow out the earth until it resembles candyfloss and collapses in on itself.
    97. What's your favourite porn star? A porn star.
    98. Pervert. Guess.
    99. What's your favourite ice-cream? A big scoop of Ben's with a scoop of Jerry's on top. ALL FLAVOURS GOOD!!
    100. Who's your Daddy? We call him the Colonel.
    101. What's your favourite form of torture? Tickling.

*And here it is: Guy returning from a trip to the far east goes to his doctor - his penis and testicles are covered in nasty green and purple blotches. Doctor says "It's no good. You've got Mongolian VD. I'll have to amputate". Guy understandably freaks and goes for a second opinion. Finds a Chinese doctor who takes a look and says "Wasteful western doctor. No need to amputate. Just leave for two weeks."

"Then it fall of on it's own."

Vidi, vici, veni.

we saw, we conqured, we came.

hmmm, i suppose you could say that.
    after all, i like to cum whenever i conqure :)

what am i doing reading these?

A little more selfish there WWM:

I saw, I conqured, I came.

But you're on the right track. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,309 ✭✭✭✭Bard

I'll give it a shot!...
    --

1. Who are you? Bard the Evil Boards mod :D ... a.k.a. Niall O'Keeffe the (currently unemployed) web designer
    2. What is your favourite you? working me
    3. How much do you love cheese? Lots
    4. Which is your favourite cheese? Calvita! (definite "om-nyom" status there)
    5. Do you have a foreskin? as opposed to after-skin?
    6. What is your favourite foreskin? mine
    7. What's your favourite number? Used to be i (the sqr. root of -1) but that's just sad. It's 2.
    9. A tree falls in the middle of the forest. Was is it your favourite tree? the one that stood next to the one that fell... and laughed at it.
    10. What is your favourite word? Explain. It seems to be "pants" at the moment. Which is a bit sad. Can't explain it, sorry.
    11. WHAT! Is your favourite colour? Green.
    12. What is the airspeed velocity of an unladen swallow? European or African? 36,000 karraboops per second.
    13. What's your favourite excuse for being late to work/school/whereever the hell you were meant to be 15 mins ago? "I was involved in a traffic accident" - I've used that one 3 times.
    14. What's your favourite member of the oposite sex? can't say...
    15. What's your favourite member of the same sex? No contest... my brother.
    16. What is your favourite closet to come out of? the one in Jennifer Love-Hewitt's private chambers ;)
    17. What's the best sex you've ever had (describe in full detail)? ... describe it? lol- don't think so!
    18. What's the best sex you've ever had with either a chicken or an egg? Which came first? ... nobody... it was tantra, baby.
    19. Spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, beans, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam. Your favourite? spam, surprisingly.
    20. What's your favourite Python? John.
    21. What's your favourite snake? Cobra.
    22. What's your favourite single celled animal? Gladiator.
    23. What's your favourite Martian? it's a TV show.
    24. What's your favourite film that Christopher Lloyd has starred in? "One flew over the Cuckoo's Nest".
    26. Bill or Ted? What's your favourite? The one that's not Keanu.
    27. What's your favourite question that you've answered so far? no. 24.
    28. What's your favourite smiley? erm.... this one will do: icon_beer.gif HAVE ANOTHER BEER...
    29. What's your favourite bit of hardware that currently resides in your PC? nice sound card. it makes nice sounds.
    30. Man! You're such a nerd! "pfft! :p"
    31. What's your favourite term of slagging? "you complete sack of monkey spunk covered horse shit" jumps to mind...
    32. What's your favourite humming noise? hmm hmm hmm hmmmmm hmmmmm (O Flower of Scotland)
    33. What's your favourite passage in the Bible? Quote it. In Latin. The End / Fin(?)
    34. What's your favourite cult? Radical Liberals... Storm the houses of parliament, kick the doors in, rough up the MP's and then say... "look, er, ... we'll pay for the damage..." (Eddie Izzard)
    35. What's your favourite form of mass suicide? shagging.... SHAGGING to death! yeah!
    36. What's your favourite chant? "We hate the English more than you!" ... "No you don't!" ... "Yes we do!" (etc.) (the crowds at Ireland V Scotland in rugby/soccer/anything)
    37. What's your favourite wallpaper pattern? No paper. Black paint.
    38. What's your favourite cloud? That one over there that looks like a giant pair of breasts. *giggle*
    39. What's your favourite book of all time? The Complete Works of William Shakespeare / Hitch-hikers Guide to the Galaxy
    40. What's your favourite isp? none
    41. You are stuck on a desert island. Suddenly a nakid chik washes up on the beach and demands hot sex. Do you give in to her demands or stay loyal to the chicken or the egg? I give in. Then I wake up.
    42. What's your favourite meaning of life? 42.
    43. What's your favourite question to the meaning of life? "What is the meaning of life?"
    44. What's your favourite mushroom? The ones on Apache Pizzas' ... er... pizzas
    45. WYFA? you're a bit of a bible freak, aren't you?
    46. What's your favourite favourite? Metallica
    47. How come it's taken me this long to mention Buffy? You just turned on the telly?
    48. What's your favourite way of killing a vampire? sticking that stuck up smarmy laughing tree through its heart.
    49. What's your favourite breakfast? rasher sandwiches.
    50. Where in the world is Carmen Diagio? in ... her house?... presumably...
    51. What's your favourite password? y0uMu5tB3B133d1nJ0k1Ng
    52. What's your favourite pin number? 1234
    53. What's your favourite form of being defrauded? y'know the one that involves the person defrauding me ending up being horribly mutilated by an ill-tempered mutated sea-bass?... that one.
    54. What's your favourite cigarette? (legal ones, you pot smoking students!) Marlboro Lights.
    55. What's your favourite stimulant? "the excitement!
    56. What's your favourite hard alcohol (other than poitin you culchies!) aftershock/tequila
    57. What's your favourite jackeen? Dunno.
    59. What's your favourite county? Co. Clare
    60. What's your favourite count? the count down from 10 to 1.
    61. What's your favourite (unt? Dunno again.
    62. What's your favourite con? Oh--... that movie with "The Entertainer" as it's theme tune.
    63. What's your favourite co.? Does Boards.ie Ltd. count ? :p
    64. What's your favourite c? car
    65. Where's Wally? behind the couch.
    66. What's your favourite satanic ritual? Dunno about satanic rituals, but I quite like the idea of the pagan handfasting ritual.
    67. What's your favourite car? I'm actually happy enough with a Fiat Punto at the moment.
    68. What's your favourite band? Metallica / Radiohead.
    69. What's your favourite sexual position? Her on top.
    70. What's your favourite form of being arrested? I'd have to go with the female stripper pretending to be a garda as well...
    71. What's your favourite error message? "ERROR! An unknown error has occurred!"
    72. Paddy Englishman, Paddy Scotsman, Paddy Welshman, Paddy Irishman. How come they're all paddies? Their actual names are Patrick (English), Paudie (Scottish), Pfatricllffrbbo (Welsh) and Paddy (Irish).
    73. Describe your current frame of mind through your favourite form of interpretive dance. That exercise thing that Lt. Worf off of Star Trek: TNG does.
    74. What's your favourite "Now that's what I call music"? Don't have a favourite.
    75. Christ! You own a "Now that's what I call music album"? You're sick man, SICK! Actually I own about 15 of them (used to do a bit of DJ'ing) and about 200 other (GOOD) CD's.
    76. What's your favourite girl band? Destiny's Child. Om-nyom.
    77. What's your favourite boy band? Do Metallica count?
    78. When exactly did you realise you had no taste in music? I suppose I've yet to realise that...
    79. What's your favourite muppet? Swedish Chef.
    80. What's your favourite supporting actress in a foreign film? Michelle Yeoh I suppose.
    81. What IS that annoying song that you can't get out of your head? "DJ Otzi - Hey Baby (Uhh Ahh)" ... of course.
    82. What's your favourite son/daughter? YOU MUST CHOOSE NOW!!! NOW!!! As me when I have kids.
    83. What's your favourite lan? never been to those events.
    84. What's your favourite network protocol? SOAP
    85. What's your favourite brand of switch? dunno
    86. What's your favourite operating system? Windows 2000 ... OS/X looks nice tho'.
    87. Agggggh!!! Man you're still a geek!!!! So are you :p
    88. What's your favourite punctuation mark (for those that use them)? I seem to use "..." a lot
    89. What's your favourite form of smug, self opinionated cynicism? pfft! :rolleyes:
    90. What's your favourite TD? none
    91. What's your favourite VD? none
    92. What's your favourite speech by a member of the oposition when there have been exactly three people sitting in the Dail and when one of those members is asleep? Too many to pick just one.
    92. What's your favourite c0ck up in a post? most things said by the answer to #22.
    93. What's your favoutire mispelling? n/a
    20cfSMALL.gif This one (20th Century Fox)
    95. What's your favourite communist? My cousin
    96. What's your favourite form of world distruction? A Disaster Area concert... that'd be cool. (h2g2 reference)
    97. What's your favourite porn star? dunno... so many to choose from again!
    98. Pervert. Aww... geee... thanks :)
    99. What's your favourite ice-cream? '99 with a flake.
    100. Who's your Daddy? The man who married my Mom, 8 1/2 months before I showed up.
    101. What's your favourite form of torture? Let's just say it involves a well sharpened pencil...

--

mwahahahaha...

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

I always chuckle when people reply to old posts that have been "dug up" for fun - but in this case Kieran, it's a fair and valid post!

Heh Dav, can't take credit for dredging this one up. Ri0T^GiRL takes the archeology credits this semester.

Kinda wish it was me tho. There's something kinky about having my 500th post coincide with Amp's 500th post. I know he'd see it that way. :p

K

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,626 ✭✭✭smoke.me.a.kipper

1. Who are you? smak a.k.a. ciaran (student in tipp inst)
    2. What is your favourite you?all of them
    3. How much do you love cheese?this much (holds hands far apart)
    4. Which is your favourite cheese?64 slices of american cheese
    5. Do you have a foreskin?probably :)
    6. What is your favourite foreskin?mine
    7. What's your favourite number? 0.1
    9. A tree falls in the middle of the forest. Was is it your favourite tree? no. my favourite tree only exists in my mind
    10. What is your favourite word? Explain. "bottom", trés l33t!
    11. WHAT! Is your favourite colour? blue
    12. What is the airspeed velocity of an unladen swallow? European or African? i dont know.... gah!!
    13. What's your favourite excuse for being late to work/school/whereever the hell you were meant to be 15 mins ago? sorry, im late.
    14. What's your favourite member of the oposite sex? all of them.
    15. What's your favourite member of the same sex? me
    16. What is your favourite closet to come out of? the hotpress
    17. What's the best sex you've ever had (describe in full detail)? SPAM!
    18. What's the best sex you've ever had with either a chicken or an egg? Which came first? the egg.
    19. Spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, beans, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam. Your favourite? spam
    20. What's your favourite Python? John
    21. What's your favourite snake? the one that i never get to see
    22. What's your favourite single celled animal? Euglena, a single-cell pondwater animal (protozoan)
    23. What's your favourite Martian? the green kind
    24. What's your favourite film that Christopher Lloyd has starred in? Back To The Future trilogy
    25. What's your favourite Back to the Future film? part I
    26. Bill or Ted? What's your favourite? Bill
    27. What's your favourite question that you've answered so far? the one about my favourite me.
    28. What's your favourite smiley? :-R
    29. What's your favourite bit of hardware that currently resides in your PC? the on switch
    30. Man! You're such a nerd! !!
    31. What's your favourite term of slagging? your a total, total, goit! and a total one at that!
    32. What's your favourite humming noise? hm hmm hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    33. What's your favourite passage in the Bible? Quote it. In Latin. never read the whole thing.
    34. What's your favourite cult? moonies, cos i always thought thay had a funny name.
    35. What's your favourite form of mass suicide? pillow fights to the death
    36. What's your favourite chant? ommmmm... ommmmm.... ommmmm....
    37. What's your favourite wallpaper pattern? the squary type of kind
    38. What's your favourite cloud? nimbus stratus
    39. What's your favourite book of all time? "Animal Farm" by George Orwell
    40. What's your favourite isp? N/A
    41. You are stuck on a desert island. Suddenly a nakid chik washes up on the beach and demands hot sex. Do you give in to her demands or stay loyal to the chicken or the egg? give in.
    42. What's your favourite meaning of life? "it's all a load of bollox really."
    43. What's your favourite question to the meaning of life? "but, what does it all mean??"
    44. What's your favourite mushroom? the white one's
    45. WYFA? quite.
    46. What's your favourite favourite? me
    47. How come it's taken me this long to mention Buffy? you were building up suspense??
    48. What's your favourite way of killing a vampire? sunlight. cue: "im melting.... melting........
    49. What's your favourite breakfast? the morning kind.
    50. Where in the world is Carmen Diagio? Channel Islands
    51. What's your favourite password? qwerty
    52. What's your favourite pin number? 5678
    53. What's your favourite form of being defrauded? the one where they get cought.
    54. What's your favourite cigarette? (legal ones, you pot smoking students!) dont smoke.
    55. What's your favourite stimulant? alcohol
    56. What's your favourite hard alcohol (other than poitin you culchies!)any.
    57. What's your favourite jackeen? the sugar kind.
    58. What's your favourite country? ireland!
    59. What's your favourite county? tipperary!
    60. What's your favourite count? duckula
    61. What's your favourite (unt? any??
    62. What's your favourite con? the in prison kind.
    63. What's your favourite co.? dunno.
    64. What's your favourite c? the lowercase kind.
    65. Where's Wally? hiding.
    66. What's your favourite satanic ritual? the one that involves those big bonfires out on the moors.
    67. What's your favourite car? delorean ;)
    68. What's your favourite band? the rubber kind
    69. What's your favourite sexual position? any.
    70. What's your favourite form of being arrested? the one where some fat bitch give the full body cavity search. :p
    71. What's your favourite error message? blue screen of death.
    72. Paddy Englishman, Paddy Scotsman, Paddy Welshman, Paddy Irishman. How come they're all paddies? it's a common name??
    73. Describe your current frame of mind through your favourite form of interpretive dance. what?
    74. What's your favourite "Now that's what I call music"? dont have a favourite. dont own one.
    75. Christ! You own a "Now that's what I call music album"? You're sick man, SICK! see above.
    76. What's your favourite girl band? lol.
    77. What's your favourite boy band? lol.
    78. When exactly did you realise you had no taste in music? just now.
    79. What's your favourite muppet? beaker
    80. What's your favourite supporting actress in a foreign film? cant remember name.
    81. What IS that annoying song that you can't get out of your head? oneway or another.... im gonna get ya, get ya, get ya....
    82. What's your favourite son/daughter? YOU MUST CHOOSE NOW!!! NOW!!! Patrick
    83. What's your favourite lan? Planet / DNC
    84. What's your favourite network protocol? TCP/IP
    85. What's your favourite brand of switch? dont know.
    86. What's your favourite operating system? Win2k professional.
    87. Agggggh!!! Man you're still a geek!!!! and...
    88. What's your favourite punctuation mark (for those that use them)? :
    89. What's your favourite form of smug, self opinionated cynicism? "your wrong"
    90. What's your favourite TD? Seamus Heany. (only one i know / voted for)
    91. What's your favourite VD? N/A
    92. What's your favourite speech by a member of the oposition when there have been exactly three people sitting in the Dail and when one of those members is asleep? as leader of the birthday party, i must insist that the deaputy be removed from the dail, for eating the giant pinapple.
    92. What's your favourite c0ck up in a post? where someone gives out a spelling mistake and makes a speling mistake in the post giving out about the spelling mistake.
    93. What's your favoutire mispelling? "speling"
    94. What's your favourite corporate logo, you capitalist pig dog? homer simpsons "hi" logo
    95. What's your favourite communist? Fidel!
    96. What's your favourite form of world distruction? the one where i survive with about 100 lovley ladies and have to repopulate the earth.
    97. What's your favourite porn star? any.
    98. Pervert. !!
    99. What's your favourite ice-cream? 99 cone.
    100. Who's your Daddy? the person whos married to my mother.
    101. What's your favourite form of torture? the rack.

SMAK wrote:

82. What's your favourite son/daughter? YOU MUST CHOOSE NOW!!! NOW!!! Patrick

Eeekkk!!!

Have you been spaming with more than your keyboard SMAK? ;)

K

1. Who are you?
    easy first question. i know this one. ummm, i'll come back to it
    not too sure about that. not my boards one anyway :)
    i likes cheese lots
    probably brie
    yes
    chicks with dic, er forget what i just said
    chiken. I feel like chiken tonight, chicken tonight!
    did it kill any mime artists? if so then it was my favourite one
    pedantic/pedent. THATS the why.....
    yellow, no, green, yahhhhhhhhhh!
    was it carring a coconut?
    13. What's your favourite excuse for being late to work/school/whereever the hell you were meant to be 15 mins ago?
    what do you mean late? ive been up to my elbows in servers for the last hour! my, late, unpossible
    your ma
    erm, your da?
    hanson sock cupboard
    in a bathroom with all mirrored walls in an expensive 5 star hotel in london
    18. What's the best sex you've ever had with either a chicken or an egg? Which came first?
    i did
    19. Spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, beans, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam. Your favourite?
    spam with spam spam spam spam spam spam and spam with a fried egg on top with a side order of spam. i know a song about it too
    holy grail. no go away or i shall taunt you a second time.
    one eyed trouser verity
    animals arent single celled
    the one will bill bixby from about 35 years ago. used to watch it in australia
    ohh so many so many.adamms family
    III
    what a totally bogus question dude.....
    none, ive read the question and my favourite is coming up
    WW), but cloud has taken away my whitewashman smiley :(
    my new soundblaster thats about to go in :)
    well, id like to be termed a pc 'enthusiast'
    f*ckwit, t0sser or w@nker. any will suffice. put f*cking before if real muppetry has ensued
    hmm?
    carpe diem baby. from the bible of metallica.
    blue oyster
    ones that i look upon from afar. mind you, the league of nike who burned themselves when haleyys comet was about was kinda far out.
    um guru, guru um
    preferably one that matches and wasnt hung by sone cowboy
    cumulus
    too many. i cant even begin to remember a tenth of what ive read.
    BT adsl when im not paying for it.
    41. You are stuck on a desert island. Suddenly a nakid chik washes up on the beach and demands hot sex. Do you give in to her demands or stay loyal to the chicken or the egg?
    im loyal. however, i would cook her a meal of peking chicken with fried egg rice jsut before we make love without a guilty concience
    people do stuff. TM of amp and wwman.
    whats it all about then?
    atomic clouds. so beautiful and yet so awful
    45. WYFA?
    get a grip......
    whats your favourite method of automotive mass production
    coz, like, you dont like, like buffy. on the other hand i do, like
    by getting buffy to do it and then i will tend to any wounds she may have with gentle caressing kisses
    scrambled eggs with a hint of cinnamon and a rasher sandwich
    L.A. at least thats where i alwys used to find here. ohh the memories. how retro :)
    by being charged 20 quid a quarter for the privilage of using AIB to store my hard earned money
    marly lights
    adrenaline
    malibu
    amp
    ireland
    dublin
    down. i'll have a good shag please carol. phoooaw!
    we dont use the c word thanks. but the one i get to do lots of nice things to
    traceptive? durex featherlite
    ntinuity? your lack there of?
    the one in the russian alphabet. dead sexy it is.
    65. Where's Wally?
    just behind the elephant on the other page. right there! cmonn, are you blind? see hius walking stick. there you go, next page now.
    moderating boards.ie
    peugeot 206 convertable. and i will have one for a mear 16000 sterling :)
    but i will settle for an mx-5 in 4 months time!
    metallica
    from behind
    in a case of mistaken identity
    abort, retry, fail.
    its a bit like sex after too many pints
    72. Paddy Englishman, Paddy Scotsman, Paddy Welshman, Paddy Irishman. How come they're all paddies?
    they arent. dont be stupid.
    73. Describe your current frame of mind through your favourite form of interpretive dance.
    /me dances. there you go
    the first one. its the only one i ever bought. i was a quick learner
    counciling works wonders.....
    spice girls
    5ive
    about the same time you bleached your hair and we both realised we had no taste in anything.
    pigs in space
    guy pierce in precilla quenn of the desert
    na na na, nanananana, na na na, nanananana by kylie
    my first born, but alas, i must give him up to the gods of boards.ie
    the one i have set up at the moment which allows me free adsl
    tcp/ip. yeah, i know, microsft sellout
    a good supply bamboo one. 10 of the best of those really gets my juices flowing
    win2k
    /me shrugs
    whats a shift key for again?
    raising one eybrow
    dunno? whos in charge these days anyway?
    never had one, so i guess all the ones i never had :)
    92. What's your favourite speech by a member of the oposition when there have been exactly three people sitting in the Dail and when one of those members is asleep?
    one on the deforestation of county wicklow.
    acting the bollox by taking the opposite view of everyone else. actually, thats a lot of my posts isnt it?
    tehy instead of tehy. bugger, i mean they.
    'Gordan Freeman Must Die' on the walls in half life.
    snowball in animal farm
    world party 2002, dance the world apart
    delihala the donkey. star of most of my donkey pr0n collection
    98. Pervert.
    ummm, lets just say its a different slant. you watch guys who are hung like a donkey. i just watch the donkey
    hagen daas strawberry
    100. Who's your Daddy?
    id rather not remember if you dont mind. w@nker
    reading the drival thats is posted on the humanities forum. or work
    hold on, these are my least favourite!
    favourite would be at the hands of someone beautiful who wanted to tickle me with her tongue for hours and hours, and then making me to preform crude sexual acts with her in front of a mirror

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,626 ✭✭✭smoke.me.a.kipper

Originally posted by Kix

Eeekkk!!!

Have you been spaming with more than your keyboard SMAK? ;)

K

nah. me = j/king. :). t'would be funny though!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,592 ✭✭✭✭Dont be at yourself

1. Who are you? Nekkid Bible Man, aka Naked Bible Reading Man, aka Nakey, aka zeeWalroos
    2. What is your favourite you? Nakey
    3. How much do you love cheese? lots
    4. Which is your favourite cheese? red chedder
    5. Do you have a foreskin? jeje
    6. What is your favourite foreskin? Shinji's
    7. What's your favourite number? 7
    9. A tree falls in the middle of the forest. Was is it your favourite tree? no, my favourite tree is outside my house.
    10. What is your favourite word? Explain. Penis - pretty self explanatory
    11. WHAT! Is your favourite colour? Green
    12. What is the airspeed velocity of an unladen swallow? European or African? heheheh
    13. What's your favourite excuse for being late to work/school/whereever the hell you were meant to be 15 mins ago? I had to eat my dessert with a tea spoon.
    14. What's your favourite member of the oposite sex? My mum
    15. What's your favourite member of the same sex? Shinji
    16. What is your favourite closet to come out of? The one that leads to Narnia
    17. What's the best sex you've ever had (describe in full detail)? Me + my hand = room that looks like a fire extinguisher exploded
    18. What's the best sex you've ever had with either a chicken or an egg? Which came first? Chicken
    19. Spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, beans, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam. Your favourite? number 3
    21. What's your favourite snake? Snake II
    22. What's your favourite single celled animal? Plankton?
    23. What's your favourite Martian? Marvin
    24. What's your favourite film that Christopher Lloyd has starred in? The one with yer man - Christopher something
    25. What's your favourite Back to the Future film? back To The Future 2
    26. Bill or Ted? What's your favourite? Ted
    27. What's your favourite question that you've answered so far? #12
    29. What's your favourite bit of hardware that currently resides in your PC? I love them all equally
    30. Man! You're such a nerd! Negatory
    31. What's your favourite term of slagging? ****eye
    32. What's your favourite humming noise? hummmmmmmm
    33. What's your favourite passage in the Bible? Quote it. In Latin. "homofacies" - its latin, dunno about the whole bible part though.
    34. What's your favourite cult? The Catholic Church
    35. What's your favourite form of mass suicide? Death By Stereo
    36. What's your favourite chant? The referee's a wanker?
    37. What's your favourite wallpaper pattern? Monster Trucks
    38. What's your favourite cloud? Cumulonimbus
    39. What's your favourite book of all time? HitchHikers Guide To Europe (or The Galaxy)
    40. What's your favourite isp? Eircom *smile*
    41. You are stuck on a desert island. Suddenly a nakid chik washes up on the beach and demands hot sex. Do you give in to her demands or stay loyal to the chicken or the egg? I think they can all be involved
    42. What's your favourite meaning of life? 42
    43. What's your favourite question to the meaning of life? What is the meaning of life?
    44. What's your favourite mushroom? Magical
    45. WYFA? That's what I thought
    46. What's your favourite favourite? Shoe Size
    47. How come it's taken me this long to mention Buffy? Good question, are joo fafg?
    48. What's your favourite way of killing a vampire? See answer #35
    49. What's your favourite breakfast? mars Bar
    50. Where in the world is Carmen Diagio? Under my desk
    51. What's your favourite password? flyhead
    52. What's your favourite pin number? 1701
    53. What's your favourite form of being defrauded? Credit Card
    54. What's your favourite cigarette? (legal ones, you pot smoking students!) John Player Blue
    55. What's your favourite stimulant? Shinji
    56. What's your favourite hard alcohol (other than poitin you culchies!)? Vodka
    57. What's your favourite jackeen? My mum
    58. What's your favourite country? Japan
    60. What's your favourite count? Duckula
    61. What's your favourite (unt? YORE MA
    62. What's your favourite con? Amp
    63. What's your favourite co.? .uk
    64. What's your favourite c? ++
    65. Where's Wally? Under my desk
    66. What's your favourite satanic ritual? Sacrificing a virgin on the heath
    67. What's your favourite car? Nissan Skyline
    68. What's your favourite band? Pixies
    69. What's your favourite sexual position? Under my desk
    70. What's your favourite form of being arrested? Under my desk
    71. What's your favourite error message? Error.
    72. Paddy Englishman, Paddy Scotsman, Paddy Welshman, Paddy Irishman. How come they're all paddies? Act of God
    73. Describe your current frame of mind through your favourite form of interpretive dance. No
    74. What's your favourite "Now that's what I call music"? Volume 44268
    75. Christ! You own a "Now that's what I call music album"? You're sick man, SICK! I know, and dirty too.
    76. What's your favourite girl band? Atomic Death Monkey
    77. What's your favourite boy band? N^SINK*
    78. When exactly did you realise you had no taste in music? Just now
    79. What's your favourite muppet? Gonzo
    80. What's your favourite supporting actress in a foreign film? our one in that film
    81. What IS that annoying song that you can't get out of your head? Five - Lets Dance
    82. What's your favourite son/daughter? YOU MUST CHOOSE NOW!!! NOW!!! Jake
    83. What's your favourite lan? I don't have a favourite lan, my favourite Ian is Ian Fallon though.
    84. What's your favourite network protocol? I hate them all equally
    85. What's your favourite brand of switch? who knows?
    86. What's your favourite operating system? win 95
    87. Agggggh!!! Man you're still a geek!!!! Negatory
    88. What's your favourite punctuation mark (for those that use them)? !!!!!!!!!1111111
    89. What's your favourite form of smug, self opinionated cynicism? I try to use all forms
    90. What's your favourite TD? !?!?!!?
    91. What's your favourite VD? The one that I don't have
    92. What's your favourite c0ck up in a post? too many, commas.
    93. What's your favoutire mispelling? jsut.
    94. What's your favourite corporate logo, you capitalist pig dog? St Bernards
    95. What's your favourite communist? Stalin
    96. What's your favourite form of world distruction? Death By Stereo
    97. What's your favourite porn star? Tia Kobe
    98. Pervert. I won't deny it.
    99. What's your favourite ice-cream? "Get Down And Boogie!"
    100. Who's your Daddy? The postman

Amp = too much time on his hands

97. thats kobe tai, as seen in , erm, that film with christian slater and cameron dias. very bad things. thats it.
    havent seen any of her other, er, films though

1. Who are you?
    You should know, I wrote the question.
    The one replying as opposed to the one who wrote this daft questionaire thing. Well it
    was a piss take at the time because that's all After Hours seemed to be: What's your favourite _____?
    Not so much these days, I think I ate too much.
    Cheddar, but occasionally have that one with the holes.
    I'm touching it right now... heh
    Well, I'm not really.
    19 for reasons which I forget.
    I had a baggette today with chicken and egg. It was incestuously yum.
    Yes :(
    Antidisestablishmentarianism. Because I can say it.
    At the moment black but have enjoyed biege and red on occasion
    Swallows taste like chicken.
    I'm never late. The world is merely out of synch with amp time.
    None at the mo. ANY CHIKS WANNA CYBUR WITH MEH??!
    MEH!
    The Bat-Closet!
    This really is a hard question, no wonder nobodies answered it. I once had phone
    sex with a Canadian girl after I'd drunk an entire bottle of Jack Daniels and
    a bottle of Chardaney. It gave me a happy smile until I got the phone bill. JAYSUS!!
    I'd've got better value down Lesson Street!
    I always come last.
    SPAM! LOVERLY SPAM!
    John Cleese, he was always the funniest. Bonus points for Fawlty Towers.
    Amazed and saddened at the amount of people that answered this "one eyed trouser snake" :)
    Yes there are! Amoeba, cos they have sex with themselves *giggle*
    The ones on the War Of the Worlds album.
    Great Scott! Lloyd starred in My Favourite Martian AND Back to the Future!
    2 cos is was teh FUTUR!
    Can't for the life of me remember why I asked this. Bill
    The cool one.
    The case itself, cos I've bodged loads of fans in it and it wails like a banshee!
    Yeah, but I'm happy and that's the important thing.
    Has to be "Fúckwit", it's evil.
    hughnnnnnnnnnnnnn
    The one that they chant in the Holy Grail before hitting themselves
    in the head.
    Cults are stupid.
    Stupid question
    See 33
    Wallpaper sucks, I'm never going to have wallpaper, unless it's
    that wallpaper out of Willy Wonka, in which case that's my favourite.
    Boards.ie's very own
    The Dictionary
    Oceanfree, cos it's easy to dial in and supports ISDN.
    Should of made this a unisex question. But I like saying chik.
    What's 6 x 9?
    Magic ones.
    45. WYFA?
    Don't think anyones got this so far.
    This one.
    Buffy's stupid.
    hmmm so many ways, so little interest.
    Big GREASY fry up!
    Probably in some dusty old games collection somewhere.
    Same as wwmans
    Canadian phone sex
    Marlboro lights, but have recently discovered Lucky Strike Lights which are
    similar but have a cooler packet.
    PEPSI MAX!!PEPSI MAX!!PEPSI MAX!!PEPSI MAX!!PEPSI MAX!!
    JD
    Meh
    This one.
    Dublin.
    Monte Christo (just to be different)
    Well you see I had a thing going on here and the nearest 4 letter
    word was that one.
    See above
    Pepsi
    Cola
    65. Where's Wally?
    Under Nekidbiblemans desk
    Installing Exchange Server 5.5 on W2k server configured for isdn dial out.
    Jaguar XJ6
    U2 (A MOLE! DIGGIN IN MEH SOUL!)
    One where I get to see boobies.
    Looking at boobies I'm not susposed to ;)
    See 66
    I still don't know.
    /me headbangs
    None, they all suck ass!
    Shut up, I said none.
    The Corrs (Jim Corr doesn't count)
    5ive because "Keep on movin'" is the only boy band track I have.
    When did you become a music nazi?
    Beaker
    Ummm I'm sure Winona Riders done some foreign films, the hussie.
    I was hoping you'd know.
    Another stupid question.
    DubLan, I was a lan virgin before that.
    TCP/IP and Eamo, M$ didn't invent it.
    Cisco
    W2k
    Yeah, but it pays the rent
    All have a special place in my heart.
    The one where I slag peoples punctuation.
    Uh, that Green Party one, or Ming the Merciless if he'd been elected.
    One that meant I had to have loads of sex just to get rid of it.
    Joe Jacobs IZ FUNNAE!!!
    The above
    TEH, MEH and FUNNAE! They have a strange hypnotic effect on me.
    Anything ultra modern.
    Che Guavara (sp?) cos he looks good on a t-shirt.
    One involving sex, drugs and rock and roll would be nice.
    Me, in my 1998 film "Pervert"
    98. Pervert.
    Yup
    The Caramel ones.
    100. Who's your Daddy?
    Brendan Jewell
    The fact that this post has been revived from the dead.

Originally posted by amp
    45. WYFA?
    Don't think anyones got this so far.

MEH!

Oh yeah, so you did.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

1. Who are you?
    Dav
    The Happy one
    Not at all
    NONE OF 'EM!
    Yup
    Mine
    Egg
    Nope
    RARRR!!! - no explaination - it just is!
    Purple
    1.347 m/s
    "I couldn't be arsed getting out of bed on time!"
    hmmmmmmmmmmm - girlies! They're all good baby!
    Chuck Norris
    The "I Love Chuck" one
    Well, it started with a kiss... it then got somewhat more excited...
    Had great sex with an egg from out of town once - she was lonely and needed something to keep her mind off her troubles. I couldn't leave an egg in distress. She came first.
    The third Viking to the left
    Eric Idle
    King Cobra
    Amoeba
    Marvin the
    Christopher Lloyd does Dallas
    BTTF III
    Ted Theadore Logan
    The first one (was definitly the hardest).
    My own - @B^)
    GeForce 2 Ultra w/ 64MB RAM + TV-Out
    Why thanks-you!
    "You're some can of pi$$!"
    Humming Birds wings
    I'm not fond of that brand of fiction
    My own! The Prophesy of the Beefy King!
    "Hey, there's something funny about that dope - is it diesel?"
    RARRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!
    Plain - nutin' on!
    John Breslin
    O'Reilly's "Javascript - The Definitive Guide"
    HAAHAAHAA
    I'd ride them all sequentially!
    It's all DICK!!!
    What's it all about, no really? I've always wondered...
    The Magic kind
    45. WYFA?
    GHJQ!
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/
    Cause you were saving something to keep it interesting in the middle.
    Pushing them into a small ray of sunlight and watching it burn a hole through their chest.
    Frosties in warm milk (from a microwave) with loads of fresh hot toast and plenty of scald!
    You'll have to ask Theresa Lowe
    ThIsIsApAsSwOrD!i!
    Internet "Service" charges
    Don't smoke cigarettes
    Coca Cola
    Gin
    Charlton ;)
    Ireland
    MAYO!!!
    The one from Sesame Street
    Clan uNT (an old Quake clan I was in)
    "How wouyld you like FREE internet access?
    co.uk (band)
    C++
    65. Where's Wally?
    About 3 inches from the left and 6 from the bottom behind the man with the big umbrella
    The 20 Virgin Deflowerment
    BMW M3 Convertable
    System of a Down (at the moment)
    They're all good baby!
    The one where I'm innocent and can sue for false arrest
    "Ahhhh sh|te! The web designer's made a balls of it!"
    (T'was a custom 404 error I had on an internal webserver in my last job).
    Cause everyone secretly want's to be Irish
    * Dav prances about the place like a nun on speed
    23 (the first one I bought)
    I didn't have taste back then (some would argue that little has changed)
    All Saints
    Take That
    About 20 seconds ago
    Amp
    Yer wan from that nudie subtitled French "Arthouse" flick I saw last week.
    Usually something by Steps or S Club 7
    I choose you Pikachu!
    Quakapalooza
    TCP/IP
    3Com
    Whatever OS in on an Atari 2600
    indeed
    BANG!!!
    "I have no time for people who are too dumb to use the internet"
    Enda Kenny (FG) - family friend and he shares the same birthday as me.
    Voodoo Dick
    The speech from Deputy Muck about the state of Muck in Ireland
    #MEAT# telling Mindphuck to shag off back to the CS boards!
    taht
    The Burger King one
    Fidel Castro
    "Planet Killer" Asteroid
    Jenna Jameson
    98. Pervert.
    Yup!
    Anything with plenty of Chocolate
    100. Who's your Daddy?
    Paul Christopher Waldron (deceased)
    Blind-folded, gagged, tied up and firced to listen to Declan Nerney's greatest hits

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,967 ✭✭✭adnans

1. Who are you? adnans, take away the s.
    2. What is your favourite you? the drunken one i would have to say

3. How much do you love cheese? with all my heart
    4. Which is your favourite cheese? the one with the holes is preety cool but leately i have been munching on large amounts of cottage cheese
    5. Do you have a foreskin? yes i do
    6. What is your favourite foreskin? i'm not that much fond of them
    7. What's your favourite number? number 5
    8. The chicken or the egg? Which is your favourite? well you can eat both, ill go with the chicken
    9. A tree falls in the middle of the forest. Was is it your favourite tree? nope
    10. What is your favourite word? Explain. ****. for obvious reasons
    11. WHAT! Is your favourite colour? red
    12. What is the airspeed velocity of an unladen swallow? European or African? wait here till i consult my encyclopedia
    13. What's your favourite excuse for being late to work/school/whereever the hell you were meant to be 15 mins ago? i couldnt skip breakfast
    14. What's your favourite member of the oposite sex? the smart ones
    15. What's your favourite member of the same sex? goodfellas
    16. What is your favourite closet to come out of? mentality closet
    17. What's the best sex you've ever had (describe in full detail)? cheeky
    18. What's the best sex you've ever had with either a chicken or an egg? Which came first? during meals its imolite to speak
    19. Spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, beans, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam. Your favourite? beans
    21. What's your favourite snake? Boa Constrictor
    22. What's your favourite single celled animal? Mitochondrion
    23. What's your favourite Martian? there is no life on mars, but my favourite genie is Jeannie from I dream of Jeannie.
    24. What's your favourite film that Christopher Lloyd has starred in? cookoo's nest
    25. What's your favourite Back to the Future film? the 2nd one
    26. Bill or Ted? What's your favourite? they are both idiots
    27. What's your favourite question that you've answered so far? 4. Which is your favourite cheese?
    28. What's your favourite smiley? http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/images/smilies/tongue.gif
    29. What's your favourite bit of hardware that currently resides in your PC? the bass woofer
    30. Man! You're such a nerd! man, its the best thing since sliced bread with porn
    31. What's your favourite term of slagging? i'll smack you good
    32. What's your favourite humming noise? singing
    33. What's your favourite passage in the Bible? Quote it. In Latin. never read it
    34. What's your favourite cult? religion
    35. What's your favourite form of mass suicide? sex
    36. What's your favourite chant? mmmmmmmmm
    37. What's your favourite wallpaper pattern? black panther
    38. What's your favourite cloud? cirrus
    39. What's your favourite book of all time? Fables - Tales from the Brothers Grim and the rest
    40. What's your favourite isp? they are all crap, but its indigo atm
    41. You are stuck on a desert island. Suddenly a nakid chik washes up on the beach and demands hot sex. Do you give in to her demands or stay loyal to the chicken or the egg? its a job
    42. What's your favourite meaning of life? lucid dreaming forever.
    43. What's your favourite question to the meaning of life? see above
    44. What's your favourite mushroom? the big ones over a BBQ
    45. WYFA? maniac
    46. What's your favourite favourite? colour
    47. How come it's taken me this long to mention Buffy? i was getting worried
    48. What's your favourite way of killing a vampire? burning
    49. What's your favourite breakfast? my breakfast
    50. Where in the world is Carmen Diagio? she is in Karachi, India
    51. What's your favourite password? hsWdwD1as
    52. What's your favourite pin number? 0069
    53. What's your favourite form of being defrauded? strip joints
    54. What's your favourite cigarette? (legal ones, you pot smoking students!) anything with nicotinne
    55. What's your favourite stimulant? a feather
    56. What's your favourite hard alcohol (other than poitin you culchies!) guinness
    57. What's your favourite jackeen? the fink
    58. What's your favourite country? a sunny country
    59. What's your favourite county? g-g-galway
    60. What's your favourite count? one from the sesame street
    61. What's your favourite (unt? whats an unt?
    62. What's your favourite con? the quake console
    63. What's your favourite co.? the good ones
    64. What's your favourite c? they are all hard
    65. Where's Wally? in the book
    66. What's your favourite satanic ritual? goats head thingy
    67. What's your favourite car? a nice one
    68. What's your favourite band? jamiroquai (before JK coke addiction)
    69. What's your favourite sexual position? the wheelbarrow.
    70. What's your favourite form of being arrested? screaming
    71. What's your favourite error message? error 432 atm
    72. Paddy Englishman, Paddy Scotsman, Paddy Welshman, Paddy Irishman. How come they're all paddies? they drink guinness
    73. Describe your current frame of mind through your favourite form of interpretive dance. /me falls
    74. What's your favourite "Now that's what I call music"? i dont have one
    75. Christ! You own a "Now that's what I call music album"? You're sick man, SICK! see above :)
    76. What's your favourite girl band? sugababes
    77. What's your favourite boy band? beegees
    78. When exactly did you realise you had no taste in music? why i could smack you right now
    79. What's your favourite muppet? the bear
    80. What's your favourite supporting actress in a foreign film? ???
    81. What IS that annoying song that you can't get out of your head? my mind is clear
    82. What's your favourite son/daughter? YOU MUST CHOOSE NOW!!! NOW!!! unborn daughter
    83. What's your favourite lan? Lan of Justice
    85. What's your favourite brand of switch? the light switch
    86. What's your favourite operating system? Win 98
    87. Agggggh!!! Man you're still a geek!!!! you asked the questions, so there
    88. What's your favourite punctuation mark (for those that use them)? !?
    89. What's your favourite form of smug, self opinionated cynicism? bah
    90. What's your favourite TD? uncurrupt ones
    91. What's your favourite VD? none
    92. What's your favourite speech by a member of the oposition when there have been exactly three people sitting in the Dail and when one of those members is asleep? you are a feckin' liar
    92. What's your favourite c0ck up in a post? the misspelled ones :)
    93. What's your favoutire mispelling? aer
    94. What's your favourite corporate logo, you capitalist pig dog? NO LOGO
    95. What's your favourite communist? Tito
    96. What's your favourite form of world distruction? Peace
    97. What's your favourite porn star? Emmanuelle
    98. Pervert. its called art :)
    99. What's your favourite ice-cream? vanilla
    100. Who's your Daddy? Izet
    101. What's your favourite form of torture? boredom, so i filled in this questionaire

youre welcome

adnans

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭Dr. Loon

1. Who are you? Fink
    2. What is your favourite you? Fink in a good mood (sort of rare :)
    3. How much do you love cheese? Big-time
    4. Which is your favourite cheese? Port Salut - shplendid
    5. Do you have a foreskin? none of your business
    6. What is your favourite foreskin? this is a joke!!!
    7. What's your favourite number? 7
    9. A tree falls in the middle of the forest. Was is it your favourite tree? Possibly
    10. What is your favourite word? Explain. Beer. The prospect of it!
    11. WHAT! Is your favourite colour? Blue
    12. What is the airspeed velocity of an unladen swallow? European or African? quite fast.... African
    13. What's your favourite excuse for being late to work/school/whereever the hell you were meant to be 15 mins ago? Missed the bus
    14. What's your favourite member of the oposite sex? Girlfriend
    15. What's your favourite member of the same sex? Best friends
    16. What is your favourite closet to come out of? Antique
    17. What's the best sex you've ever had (describe in full detail)? That's for me to know only!!
    18. What's the best sex you've ever had with either a chicken or an egg? Which came first? Egg...
    19. Spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, beans, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam. Your favourite? Beans
    20. What's your favourite Python? None
    21. What's your favourite snake? Cobra
    23. What's your favourite Martian? Predator
    24. What's your favourite film that Christopher Lloyd has starred in? Don't know who he is!!
    25. What's your favourite Back to the Future film? 1
    26. Bill or Ted? What's your favourite? Niether... árseholes
    27. What's your favourite question that you've answered so far? Favourite Cheese
    29. What's your favourite bit of hardware that currently resides in your PC? Speakers/sound card
    30. Man! You're such a nerd! Nah I'm not really
    31. What's your favourite term of slagging? Cúnt
    32. What's your favourite humming noise? Ahhhummmmm
    33. What's your favourite passage in the Bible? Quote it. In Latin. Never read it either
    34. What's your favourite cult? Catholocism
    35. What's your favourite form of mass suicide? Fire
    36. What's your favourite chant? ooga shaka, ooga shaka
    37. What's your favourite wallpaper pattern? None
    38. What's your favourite cloud? Nimbus
    39. What's your favourite book of all time? The Stand - Steven King or the Tao Jeet Kune Do - Bruce Lee
    40. What's your favourite isp? None
    41. You are stuck on a desert island. Suddenly a nakid chik washes up on the beach and demands hot sex. Do you give in to her demands or stay loyal to the chicken or the egg? Give in.
    43. What's your favourite question to the meaning of life? Enjoy it while you can
    44. What's your favourite mushroom? Magic
    45. WYFA? !!!!? I don't get this one myself.
    46. What's your favourite favourite? Position! :)
    47. How come it's taken me this long to mention Buffy? Don't know
    48. What's your favourite way of killing a vampire? Silver bullet
    49. What's your favourite breakfast? Greasy fry up
    50. Where in the world is Carmen Diagio? Up my árse
    51. What's your favourite password? 123456789
    52. What's your favourite pin number? 0071
    53. What's your favourite form of being defrauded? none
    54. What's your favourite cigarette? (legal ones, you pot smoking students!) JP Blue
    55. What's your favourite stimulant? Alcohol
    56. What's your favourite hard alcohol (other than poitin you culchies!) Whiskey
    57. What's your favourite jackeen? Bertie Ahern
    60. What's your favourite count? Dracula
    61. What's your favourite (unt? Girlfriends... very rude Q!!!
    62. What's your favourite con? con air
    63. What's your favourite co.? Budweiser
    64. What's your favourite c? cúnt
    65. Where's Wally? Up my árse
    66. What's your favourite satanic ritual? Virgin sacrifices
    67. What's your favourite car? Lotus
    68. What's your favourite band? My own
    69. What's your favourite sexual position? Girl on top
    70. What's your favourite form of being arrested? Drunk and disorderly
    71. What's your favourite error message? GPF
    72. Paddy Englishman, Paddy Scotsman, Paddy Welshman, Paddy Irishman. How come they're all paddies? Cos they all want to be
    73. Describe your current frame of mind through your favourite form of interpretive dance.The samba
    74. What's your favourite "Now that's what I call music"? none..all shíte
    75. Christ! You own a "Now that's what I call music album"? You're sick man, SICK! Aha ha
    76. What's your favourite girl band? Atomic kitten
    77. What's your favourite boy band? My own!!
    78. When exactly did you realise you had no taste in music? Never
    79. What's your favourite muppet? Animal - Drums
    80. What's your favourite supporting actress in a foreign film? none
    81. What IS that annoying song that you can't get out of your head? can't get you out of my head - kylie minogue
    82. What's your favourite son/daughter? YOU MUST CHOOSE NOW!!! NOW!!! don't have any
    83. What's your favourite lan? none.
    84. What's your favourite network protocol? tcp/ip
    85. What's your favourite brand of switch? 3com
    86. What's your favourite operating system? DOS
    87. Agggggh!!! Man you're still a geek!!!! Fúck off
    88. What's your favourite punctuation mark (for those that use them)? comma ,
    89. What's your favourite form of smug, self opinionated cynicism? sarcasm really
    90. What's your favourite TD? Berie Ahern
    91. What's your favourite VD? Gonorhea (can't spell it!)
    92. What's your favourite speech by a member of the oposition when there have been exactly three people sitting in the Dail and when one of those members is asleep? can't remember...was asleep
    92. What's your favourite c0ck up in a post? not getting the point!
    93. What's your favoutire mispelling? shuold...always do it!
    94. What's your favourite corporate logo, you capitalist pig dog? Guinness
    95. What's your favourite communist? Marx???
    96. What's your favourite form of world distruction? Lasers in space ala James Bond
    97. What's your favourite porn star? Is there a Jenna Jameson!?
    98. Pervert. No
    99. What's your favourite ice-cream? Ice cream mars
    100. Who's your Daddy? Mr. Dixon
    101. What's your favourite form of torture? Chinese water torture

Most of my answers are completely untrue. So you know nothing about me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,274 ✭✭✭Monty - the one and only

Im wondering just how long I should let this insanity go on for...

People are enjoying it, nobodies getting hurt. It's all happening between consenting members. Gwan Monty, join in, everybody else is doing it, you won't be cool if you don't!

Originally posted by Dr. Loon
    Most of my answers are completely untrue. So you know nothing about me :D

Perhaps you should have made them funny then? ;)

K

Originally posted by Kix

K

oooo, contavertial

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,274 ✭✭✭Monty - the one and only

never actaully said I was going to close it...:p

makes an intereasting read when you've only had 2hrs sleep in 2 days...

you never know amp I may just join in;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,136 ✭✭✭Pugsley

79. What's your favourite muppet? Hobbes
    ROFL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭Dr. Loon

Originally posted by Kix

K

Funny?? I don't understand the meaning of that word!:confused:

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,763 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

1. Who are you? ToxicPaddy (Tox to my mates)
    2. What is your favourite you? Pissed Tox
    3. How much do you love cheese? MMMMM Cheeeessseee
    4. Which is your favourite cheese? Swiss
    5. Do you have a foreskin? I do
    6. What is your favourite foreskin? Ahh that would be telling...
    7. What's your favourite number? 12
    9. A tree falls in the middle of the forest. Was is it your favourite tree? Oak
    10. What is your favourite word? Explain. vodka, need i say more
    12. What is the airspeed velocity of an unladen swallow? European or African? is that in Knots of Mph..??
    13. What's your favourite excuse for being late to work/school/whereever the hell you were meant to be 15 mins ago? hungover, they are all pissheads here so it works...
    14. What's your favourite member of the oposite sex? hmmm, where to begin... sooo many to choose from..
    15. What's your favourite member of the same sex? me...
    16. What is your favourite closet to come out of? I kinda more prefer to jump off em rather than hide in em..
    drunk, naked in the park on the roundabout with a stunner who when she had a few drinks turned into a raving nympho... i remember bits, but what I do has never been matched..
    18. What's the best sex you've ever had with either a chicken or an egg? Which came first? ermmm..... no comment...
    19. Spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, beans, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam. Your favourite? peas...
    20. What's your favourite Python? Life of Brian
    21. What's your favourite snake? Cobra
    22. What's your favourite single celled animal? Amoeba (only one I know)
    23. What's your favourite Martian? that little guy who's always trying to shoot bugs bunny
    24. What's your favourite film that Christopher Lloyd has starred in? Who..?? is he the guy in Back to the Future..??
    25. What's your favourite Back to the Future film? yup, its him, it has to be 2...
    26. Bill or Ted? What's your favourite? neither...
    27. What's your favourite question that you've answered so far? see Q17.. fond memories, well parts of fond memories...
    29. What's your favourite bit of hardware that currently resides in your PC? 512MB RAM, Sub whoofer, 19 inch monitor, PIII.. where to start...
    30. Man! You're such a nerd! i know...
    31. What's your favourite term of slagging? Who meeee... slag someone... never...
    32. What's your favourite humming noise? hummmmmmmmmmmmm
    34. What's your favourite cult? hmm.. have to think about that one...
    35. What's your favourite form of mass suicide? nah, not me.. prefer orgies to suicide...
    36. What's your favourite chant? hari hari hari hari hari hari hari hari
    37. What's your favourite wallpaper pattern? nah, prefer to paint...
    38. What's your favourite cloud? white fluffy ones
    39. What's your favourite book of all time? prefer the play hamlet.
    40. What's your favourite isp? in Ireland, are u joking..???
    41. You are stuck on a desert island. Suddenly a nakid chik washes up on the beach and demands hot sex. Do you give in to her demands or stay loyal to the chicken or the egg? nah give in, if I'm stranded there, both the chicken and the egg will need it sometime to they will forgive me..
    42. What's your favourite meaning of life? work to live not live to work.
    43. What's your favourite question to the meaning of life? interesting... hmmm.. let me get back to you on that one..
    44. What's your favourite mushroom? stuffed mushrooms , with some peppers, broccoli, a little garlic, breadcrumbs.. yummm... :)
    45. WYFA? WTF???
    46. What's your favourite favourite? ohh my favouirte favourite is my favourite.....
    47. How come it's taken me this long to mention Buffy? dunno.. but she was one that I was thinkin of in Q 14
    48. What's your favourite way of killing a vampire? has to be with a big **** off axe and cut their head off...
    49. What's your favourite breakfast? 3-4 rashers, 3-4 sausages, 3 fried eggs (sorry egg), white pudding, black pudding, beans, mushrooms, waffles, fried bread, glass of orange juice, and a cuppa tea...
    50. Where in the world is Carmen Diagio? no idea.. have you tried GPS to locate her/him/it..??
    51. What's your favourite password? *********
    52. What's your favourite pin number? ****
    53. What's your favourite form of being defrauded? government tax, VAT, PAYE etc...
    54. What's your favourite cigarette? (legal ones, you pot smoking students!) dont smoke
    55. What's your favourite stimulant? vodka and redbull
    56. What's your favourite hard alcohol (other than poitin you culchies!) vodka
    57. What's your favourite jackeen? no idea
    58. What's your favourite country? Ireland..
    59. What's your favourite county? waterford
    60. What's your favourite count? 1 2 3 4 5 etc
    61. What's your favourite (unt? shaved
    62. What's your favourite con? see the sting (film)
    64. What's your favourite c? Pacific
    65. Where's Wally? stuck in sally
    66. What's your favourite satanic ritual? nailing virgins to the bed with my p***s
    67. What's your favourite car? BMW 635csi/E Type Jag (classics)
    68. What's your favourite band? U2
    69. What's your favourite sexual position? Doggy/Girl on top etc etc etc etc...
    70. What's your favourite form of being arrested? by a sexy ban garda who knows how to use her handcuffs
    71. What's your favourite error message? line busy, please dial again...
    72. Paddy Englishman, Paddy Scotsman, Paddy Welshman, Paddy Irishman. How come they're all paddies? ToxicPaddy... hey bro's
    73. Describe your current frame of mind through your favourite form of interpretive dance. sit down and have a pint.
    74. What's your favourite "Now that's what I call music"? 147,635
    75. Christ! You own a "Now that's what I call music album"? You're sick man, SICK! i know..
    76. What's your favourite girl band? mel and kim....
    77. What's your favourite boy band? U2
    78. When exactly did you realise you had no taste in music? just now
    79. What's your favourite muppet? gonzo
    81. What IS that annoying song that you can't get out of your head? i'm going out of my head...
    82. What's your favourite son/daughter? YOU MUST CHOOSE NOW!!! NOW!!! the one that isnt born yet... or conceived for that matter... i think... i hope...
    83. What's your favourite lan? ian whats his face
    85. What's your favourite brand of switch? 3com
    86. What's your favourite operating system? linux
    87. Agggggh!!! Man you're still a geek!!!! I know... u dont have to remind me...
    88. What's your favourite punctuation mark (for those that use them)? what!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    89. What's your favourite form of smug, self opinionated cynicism? screaming my ex's name during sex.. lol
    90. What's your favourite TD? charlie boy.. he had style...
    91. What's your favourite VD? has to be herpes..
    92. What's your favourite c0ck up in a post? hmmm
    93. What's your favoutire mispelling? cant rember
    94. What's your favourite corporate logo, you capitalist pig dog? Porsche.
    95. What's your favourite communist? Mao
    96. What's your favourite form of world distruction? Nukes
    97. What's your favourite porn star? that blonde one with the big t**s.. u know the one, she's always sayin ya ya ohhh yaa....
    98. Pervert. thank you.. :)
    99. What's your favourite ice-cream? double choc chip
    100. Who's your Daddy? my daddy...
    101. What's your favourite form of torture? sticks and stone may break my bones, but whips and chains excite me... ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,468 ✭✭✭Evil Phil

1. Who are you? Evil Phil
    2. What is your favourite you? Mighty Handsome Phil
    3. How much do you love cheese? We're just good friends
    4. Which is your favourite cheese? See Q. 11
    5. Do you have a foreskin? Yes, thank god. Imagine robbing you son of that much pleasure.
    6. What is your favourite foreskin? Mine
    7. What's your favourite number? 3
    8. The chicken or the egg? Which is your favourite? Egg
    9. A tree falls in the middle of the forest. Was is it your favourite tree? One that goes to your bedroom window so you can climb down it.
    10. What is your favourite word? Smelt
    Explain. Sounds good.
    12. What is the airspeed velocity of an unladen swallow? 16 feet per Second European or African? I'm European
    13. What's your favourite excuse for being late to work/school/whereever the hell you were meant to be 15 mins ago? Screw you Hippy
    14. What's your favourite member of the oposite sex? em, hate to say this but Elisabeth. *sniff sob boo hoo hoo*
    15. What's your favourite member of the same sex? About Adam. The man is a GOD.
    16. What is your favourite closet to come out of? Geek
    17. What's the best sex you've ever had (describe in full detail)? Well I ****** *** ****** ** *** ***. Then she *** ****** ** *** ****. Then the camel **** * ** *****. Then we all **** *** together.
    18. What's the best sex you've ever had with either a chicken or an egg? The chicken and the egg at the same time. Which came first? Egg, young with no self control.
    19. Spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, beans, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam. Your favourite? Spam
    20. What's your favourite Python? Organ Doner Cards
    21. What's your favourite snake? Crawley
    22. What's your favourite single celled animal? Dotc aka Rouge
    23. What's your favourite Martian? Stone Cutters
    24. What's your favourite film that Christopher Lloyd has starred in? Back to the Future.
    26. Bill or Ted? What's your favourite? Chips
    27. What's your favourite question that you've answered so far? Single celled animal *take it Brian*
    28. What's your favourite smiley? the grumpy one on the old version of boards.
    29. What's your favourite bit of hardware that currently resides in your PC? The extra RAM I bought.
    31. What's your favourite term of slagging? Mothers
    32. What's your favourite humming noise? hmmmm, boobies.
    33. What's your favourite passage in the Bible? in the garden. Quote it. In Latin. 'In horto sedet'
    34. What's your favourite cult? Mine
    35. What's your favourite form of mass suicide? Calvin Klien
    36. What's your favourite chant? Evil Phil Evil Phil Evil Phil
    37. What's your favourite wallpaper pattern? Scooby Doo
    38. What's your favourite cloud? Tarantula Nebula *Man I'm such a nerd*
    39. What's your favourite book of all time? Creation, by Gore Vidal
    40. What's your favourite isp? Eircom *sniggers in Bards direction*
    41. You are stuck on a desert island. Suddenly a nakid chik washes up on the beach and demands hot sex. Do you give in to her demands or stay loyal to the chicken or the egg? Give in
    42. What's your favourite meaning of life? 42
    43. What's your favourite question to the meaning of life? Arthur Dent
    44. What's your favourite mushroom? Liberty Cap
    45. WYFA? DYK
    46. What's your favourite favourite? hmmmm. Those dreams where Juliette Binoche falls in love with me. Puts me in a good mood all day. That and the vampire dreams.
    47. How come it's taken me this long to mention Buffy? Ainé
    48. What's your favourite way of killing a vampire? Wooden stake midi gun. I can't believe your reading all of this.
    49. What's your favourite breakfast? Flanagans on Georges. Street South.
    50. Where in the world is Carmen Diagio? em, nothing nothing.
    51. What's your favourite password? ******
    52. What's your favourite pin number? ****
    53. What's your favourite form of being defrauded? Non alcoholic sparkling wine.
    54. What's your favourite cigarette? (legal ones, you pot smoking students!) The one I'm currently smoking.
    55. What's your favourite stimulant? Sumatran Coffee
    56. What's your favourite hard alcohol (other than poitin you culchies!) Whiskey
    57. What's your favourite jackeen? Me, although I take offense at the use of the word jackeen.
    58. What's your favourite country? Indonesia
    59. What's your favourite county? Clare
    60. What's your favourite count? D' Monte Cristo
    61. What's your favourite (unt? Hers
    62. What's your favourite con? Tarot Cards. Only cos I worked it out.
    63. What's your favourite co.? Rizzla
    64. What's your favourite c? I prefer Java
    65. Where's Wally? Richard Branson
    66. What's your favourite satanic ritual? One involving Willow, Ainé and red satin bounds.
    67. What's your favourite car? Jordan
    68. What's your favourite band? Lemon Jelly
    69. What's your favourite sexual position? On her knee's
    70. What's your favourite form of being arrested? Handcuffs
    71. What's your favourite error message? ActiveX component can not create object. Hours of fun.
    72. Paddy Englishman, Paddy Scotsman, Paddy Welshman, Paddy Irishman. How come they're all paddies? Everybody wants to irish
    73. Describe your current frame of mind through your favourite form of interpretive dance. One involving Willow, Ainé and red satin bounds.
    74. What's your favourite "Now that's what I call music"? 4
    76. What's your favourite girl band? All Saints, no really
    77. What's your favourite boy band? Cradle of Filth. Just love the name.
    78. When exactly did you realise you had no taste in music? When I bought Euphoria Ibiza
    79. What's your favourite muppet? Gonzo.
    80. What's your favourite supporting actress in a foreign film? Juliette Binoche in Damage.
    81. What IS that annoying song that you can't get out of your head? Mr. Sandman
    82. What's your favourite son/daughter? YOU MUST CHOOSE NOW!!! NOW!!! Ned and Lillimór's *sniff blubber bwuh huh huh*
    83. What's your favourite lan? LAN: Day of Defeat. Ian: Iain Banks (without the M)
    84. What's your favourite network protocol? http
    85. What's your favourite brand of switch? Java followed by Select Case
    86. What's your favourite operating system? w2k pro
    88. What's your favourite punctuation mark (for those that use them)? ?!, no really
    89. What's your favourite form of smug, self opinionated cynicism? Boards.ie
    90. What's your favourite TD? Bertie, cos he's from Dublin.
    91. What's your favourite VD? Crabs, there's a shampoo. And THATS IT!!!!
    92. What's your favourite speech by a member of the oposition when there have been exactly three people sitting in the Dail and when one of those members is asleep? Alan Dukes father asking can a window be opened. Apparently it's the only thing he ever said in the Dail. (here Alt Gr doesn't work on the i)
    92. What's your favourite c0ck up in a post? The one where DeV and the lads had to seperate me and Pepperkin. Man those tempers flew.
    93. What's your favoutire mispelling? A dyslexic walks into a bra. Got it in an email and replied 'I don't get it, A dyslexic walks into a bar. wtf?'
    94. What's your favourite corporate logo, you capitalist pig dog? 'Scientists increasling believe that whole grain cererals are good for your heart'
    95. What's your favourite communist? Ho Chimin (spelling?)
    96. What's your favourite form of world distruction? Astroid Strike, perhaps one day.
    97. What's your favourite porn star? Em, Ron Jeremy cos I know his name.
    98. Pervert.
    99. What's your favourite ice-cream? Banana
    100. Who's your Daddy? Philip Senior
    Sticking sucker darts on the eye balls and 'poinging' them.

Question 102: Who's your favourite 'hot chick/guy' in a science fiction program currently being aired by Sky? Andromeda.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 67 ✭✭RiCo

1. Who are you? Dont no
    2. What is your favourite you? Wednesday
    3. How much do you love cheese? 12 and 6
    4. Which is your favourite cheese? the other one
    5. Do you have a foreskin? two of them
    6. What is your favourite foreskin? the next one
    7. What's your favourite number? 2
    8. The chicken or the egg? Which is your favourite? The Farmer
    9. A tree falls in the middle of the forest. Was is it your favourite tree? The 1 that missed me
    10. What is your favourite word? Explain. can you repeat the question.. I just did
    11. WHAT! Is your favourite colour? BlueishRedishGreenishYellow
    12. What is the airspeed velocity of an unladen swallow? before he hit the tree 10 nots
    European or African? Asian
    13. What's your favourite excuse for being late to work/school/whereever the hell you were meant to be 15 mins ago? Sorrry
    14. What's your favourite member of the oposite sex? 96
    15. What's your favourite member of the same sex?-9
    16. What is your favourite closet to come out of?The one on the hall landing
    17. What's the best sex you've ever had (describe in full detail)? She told me not to tell
    18. What's the best sex you've ever had with either a chicken or an egg? Which came first? Chicken he said with a :)
    19. Spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, beans, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam. Your favourite?maps
    21. What's your favourite snake? Baos
    24. What's your favourite film that Christopher Lloyd has starred in? Who's Christopher Lloyd
    25. What's your favourite Back to the Future film?The next one
    26. Bill or Ted? What's your favourite?Jenny
    28. What's your favourite smiley?:cool:
    29. What's your favourite bit of hardware that currently resides in your PC?Writer 20 Speeeeeeeeed
    30. Man! You're such a nerd! Who told you that?
    31. What's your favourite term of slagging?GCDS
    32. What's your favourite humming noise?the bee on the right
    33. What's your favourite passage in the Bible? Quote it. In Latin.El et etc...
    34. What's your favourite cult? ure
    35. What's your favourite form of mass suicide?orgie till death
    36. What's your favourite chant? I don't have any money!
    37. What's your favourite wallpaper pattern?Paint
    38. What's your favourite cloud?Seven
    39. What's your favourite book of all time?Memory Loss By: ?
    40. What's your favourite isp?ME
    41. You are stuck on a desert island. Suddenly a nakid chik washes up on the beach and demands hot sex. Do you give in to her demands or stay loyal to the chicken or the egg?Roast the chicken. Eat the egg... now what was the question?
    42. What's your favourite meaning of life? Zen
    43. What's your favourite question to the meaning of life?Who Did That?
    44. What's your favourite mushroom?Magic
    45. WYFA?AFYW?
    46. What's your favourite favourite?2 or 3
    47. How come it's taken me this long to mention Buffy?Ivine Thomas
    48. What's your favourite way of killing a vampire?Male or Female
    49. What's your favourite breakfast?Who can I ask
    50. Where in the world is Carmen Diagio?Dublin
    51. What's your favourite password?go..on... let...me
    52. What's your favourite pin number?2gu1nness
    53. What's your favourite form of being defrauded?what will it cost
    54. What's your favourite cigarette? (legal ones, you pot smoking students!)the next one
    55. What's your favourite stimulant?sex
    56. What's your favourite hard alcohol (other than poitin you culchies!)brandy
    57. What's your favourite jackeen?wexford
    58. What's your favourite country?wexford
    59. What's your favourite county?wexford
    60. What's your favourite count?wexford
    61. What's your favourite (unt?same
    62. What's your favourite con?dito
    64. What's your favourite c?C
    65. Where's Wally?in the pub
    66. What's your favourite satanic ritual?22
    67. What's your favourite car?diablo
    68. What's your favourite band?music
    69. What's your favourite sexual position?havent found it yet
    70. What's your favourite form of being arrested?drunk
    71. What's your favourite error message?oops
    72. Paddy Englishman, Paddy Scotsman, Paddy Welshman, Paddy Irishman. How come they're all paddies?One is actually Isac
    73. Describe your current frame of mind through your favourite form of interpretive dance.Chicken then the egg
    76. What's your favourite girl band?Am I drunk yet
    78. When exactly did you realise you had no taste in music?When I could not answer the last question
    79. What's your favourite muppet?The purple one
    80. What's your favourite supporting actress in a foreign film?Straps
    81. What IS that annoying song that you can't get out of your head?Private Investagations (spell check)
    82. What's your favourite son/daughter? YOU MUST CHOOSE NOW!!! NOW!!!Cashel
    83. What's your favourite lan?Dury
    84. What's your favourite network protocol?Mine
    85. What's your favourite brand of switch?C9
    86. What's your favourite operating system?LinuxMs
    87. Agggggh!!! Man you're still a geek!!!!Yep
    88. What's your favourite punctuation mark (for those that use them)?'
    89. What's your favourite form of smug, self opinionated cynicism?Who asked?
    90. What's your favourite TD?Michael D
    91. What's your favourite VD?Yours
    92. What's your favourite speech by a member of the oposition when there have been exactly three people sitting in the Dail and when one of those members is asleep?ZZzzzz
    92. What's your favourite c0ck up in a post?This one
    93. What's your favoutire mispelling?I like all of them
    94. What's your favourite corporate logo, you capitalist pig dog?($)($)
    95. What's your favourite communist?Any red will do
    96. What's your favourite form of world distruction?Slow
    97. What's your favourite porn star?NikkiTitti
    98. Pervert.Onl;y on tuesday
    99. What's your favourite ice-cream?Apple
    100. Who's your Daddy?pop
    101. What's your favourite form of torture?I like all of them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3 SomeGuy1234323

oh

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,492 ✭✭✭pleas advice

How do you get to be mod here?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 281 ✭✭GMSA

W TF. New poster 3 posts in and your digging up 18yr old threads. And a sh1te one at that. You'll do well here. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,225 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

The thread is old when people born the day it was started can buy alcohol/vote/do the lottery/etc.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,580 ✭✭✭✭Victor

How do you get to be mod here?

You have to complete the Amp Test.