Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PK@rte.ie (again). The All New (Patrick Kielty) Late Late Show Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,727 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Jaysus - Tommy got some run there - if it was some heavy weight intellectual , would be 5 mins - with 2 odd ball total out there 2 other guests on the chair talking sh*t.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 335 ✭✭Snackbox20

His range should be called "10 Siblings!" In a lovely little hamper.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 76,170 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

The Late Late Bowe

Bowe Selecta

Hot To Bowe

And so on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,031 ✭✭✭Oíche Na Gaoithe Móire

You can't really blame a D4 person for how they speak and act.

That's as natural to them as being a bogger is to me. Just where you're born and go to school.

'Where have you gone Joe DiMaggio? A nation turns It's lonely eyes to you.'

Didn't think you could have an exit poll before 10 - but know all them rules changed lately.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,140 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

No need for a petition for a pj day for the toy show.

Plenty of stun huns in them all day already waiting to watch it with Mason and Jayden.

A bit of energy and a mix of things - better than 90 % of the GAA ones - that thankfully are less this year.

He is waiting till 10 pm

Holding off - lol

wow - SF one

will be a media melt down

Plus ça change

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,736 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

Well this is patathic. Do they not have a thing on RTE 2 for this? Feck sake. We want Friday entertainment not this rubbish.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

SO we will have a government of

FG

FF

Labour and or SD

Ms

David McCullach looks more and more like Mr Bean every day. He could be an evil Mr Bean lol.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,155 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Greens nicely fooked to the sidelines.

I feel sorry for Tommy Tiernan, he'll be like Homer Simpson trying to make people laugh at Mr. Burns birthday after Mr. Smithers announced a puppy was run over in the car park. 🙈🙈🙈🙈

Is harsh - I've gone from non Green to part green —- they are at least providing a vison for a new way to live and had made progress in areas like public transport in particular.,

GDY151

If Gerry Hutch gets in there will be some shock.

What would happen if Kate Hannon put down that pen?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,140 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Always said it, Hannon is a fox

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,482 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

And the American election was over in a few hours.

Ms

Good. By by to them three stuck up feavers.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

https://youtu.be/7iNveNEnv3s?si=m8cR5YHigKsDbqqF

Great set of pins on Blathnaid.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,482 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

I hate that I'm tempted to enter the competition.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 76,170 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Decent competition prize.

A stay at the Shelbourne, then a short walk to Joe Duffy's Christmas Eve show where I can throw rotten tomatoes at Brendan O'Carroll. 😊

GDY151

A lot of their public transport plans are not well thought out, for example running the DART to Drogheda will instantly make it unusable at peak times for anyone currently living along the existing DART line as it will be overcrowded before even crossing the county border in to Dublin.

I do love their €2 fare for 90 minutes, will givev them that 👍

Thankfully the far right gobshites didn't do well. A very noisy minority.