Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Live & Let Dial

She sounds similar

Thats all Im saying.

Jaysus I'm gonna shut me gob

• Registered Users Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

What's wee Daniel doing in her house?

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Has everyone been at the sherry this morning?

Im reaching for a bottle now.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

leath_dub wrote: »
    "I came to fix your boiler"

Daniel o donnell

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

the lotto need to trademark numbers

might ring in and suggest that

• Registered Users Posts: 32,405 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Declan decided that he wanted to call time on the character, that's all.
    Fair enough.
    There is only so much mileage you can get from miming to frozen while pulling frozen food out of a cape....

• Registered Users Posts: 8,840 ✭✭✭shearforce

you might think getting into polictics is a handy number for good money but the reality is you'd dealing with these nutjobs 24/7

Losty, where are you... does yer Offaly wan sound like me?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Joe doesn't understand what's happening in a few different areas here. Luckily he doesn't have the mental capacity to be embarrassed by his own ignorance.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,012 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Spot The Ball next to be banned.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,852 ✭✭✭statto25

what's the "gas man" up to?

A gas man......his mother must have been a cylinder

Ye can have that for nathin!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,087 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

God no. She's far posher than you :D

Losty is busy on the phone

• Registered Users Posts: 8,840 ✭✭✭shearforce

"on the lower end of the scale"

mentally?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,532 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

joe is well pissed today

We bought a washing machine

Ha ha ha ha

Jesus I am in a meeting at 230.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

putting it up his nose by the speed he is talking

PieOhMy wrote: »
    Joe doesn't understand what's happening in a few different areas here. Luckily he doesn't have the mental capacity to be embarrassed by his own ignorance.

Marry me!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

And now - a great ad for the bookies. Might sign up myself.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,980 ✭✭✭minikin

Best advertising ever for the bookies :)

M

Bookies loving this caller, free bets this evening for anyone mentioning Liveline.

God no. She's far posher than you :D

SligoJoe... he's heard my voyis... will have to go to a vote now :D

The national lottery will cope without getting your 60c a week...that you aren't giving to them already....

• Registered Users Posts: 4,695 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

Amazing that they sold this cashcow lotto to a Canadian pension fund.... Some business that

• Registered Users Posts: 7,782 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

I feel another FFG roll back coming up now that GAA lottos and other clubs could be affected by this.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Joe counting every second till 3 hoping he doesn't ambush himself in to a one man circular firing squad.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,206 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

But how many holidays could you have had if you'd just saved the stake money every week?

Astounding.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭tupenny

He really doesn't listen. Or is he just thick? Both probably.
    Absolute amadán.

He doesn't give a sh1te. You know he's just looking at the clock.

Katie should be fulltime imo.

M

Or the Belize lottery numbers.

This guy is the exception he has won loads in the bookies?