Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

-Game Week 31 Match Day Thread-

• Registered Users Posts: 2,355 ✭✭✭Jim Gazebo

Martinelli goal

• Registered Users Posts: 22,624 ✭✭✭✭extra gravy

Laca brace

• Registered Users Posts: 14,837 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

Bottled captaining him over Salah, still chuffed though

• Registered Users Posts: 17,252 ✭✭✭✭gammygils

Boom! Laca Laca! ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,837 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

ShaneU wrote: »
    62 points with Holding and Lacazette in the next match. good wildcard

83 points 44k up to 14k. great wildcard

• Registered Users Posts: 11,220 ✭✭✭✭Father Hernandez

DCL & Pereira to play.

Up to 80k OR

VHEWT

Holding on 8 pointer. Transferred him out on WC after weeks of 0's Was bench fodder anyway

• Registered Users Posts: 2,505 ✭✭✭but1er

Ill buy Maddzer a round a golf after his carry on. Got dallas in for a massive 17 points!!

• Registered Users Posts: 849 ✭✭✭IrishLad90

Id like to take this opportunity to retract a previous comment in the thread, Sheffield have lost and will most likely be confirmed relegated next week

• Registered Users Posts: 4,573 ✭✭✭Bleating Lamb

On 75 pts with Forster to play.....a successful WC.....19 points on the bench as well so hopefully I have a good squad for next few weeks.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,354 ✭✭✭✭gormdubhgorm

On 75 pts with Forster to play.....a successful WC.....19 points on the bench as well so hopefully I have a good squad for next few weeks.

Well played, it must have been a great week for wildcarders.

In contrast, I knew I got a hammering after Sunday's games. I will have 30 after auto subs Pope and Bamford. Dallas sitting as third sub laughing at me.

It is a drop of over 20% according to live fpl!

I Played AWB against Spurs for some reason though. Maybe I thought Man U have a good defensive record and the game would be tight.???

I have JWP, Digne. Richarlison to go but I do not feel very hopeful at all.I ruined Richarlison for a start he has done feck all since I bought him just after his scoring run.

JWP was got in on my WC gw 24. Had him since. Fond memories of the big score he got gw 27. He is capable of it again, v The Baggies. But with Ings back he off pens.

Guff about stuff, and stuff about guff.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,398 ✭✭✭✭Fitz*

DCL & Pereira to play.

Up to 80k OR

VHEWT

When did you bring Pereira back in? This was not part of the agreement!

Edit: aaaah you mean WBA Periera

62 all out on WC. TAA, Jesse, Laca & Mount the providers, Nacho on my bench but no regrets. Selection headache after WC. Jota captain fail

Still HEWT :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 37,796 ✭✭✭✭eagle eye

I've 39 with DCL left to play, awful week.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,576 ✭✭✭Dr. Bre

50 with Sanchez and veltman to play. Hoping for a Brighton clean sheet but Unlikely Everton won’t score tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 18,354 ✭✭✭✭gormdubhgorm

eagle eye wrote: »
    I've 39 with DCL left to play, awful week.

It seems like a real have or have not type of gameweek (so far anyway).

DCL is capable of getting a big score more than that Richarlison fella anyway! Always on the tip of the attack more involved.

Guff about stuff, and stuff about guff.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,185 ✭✭✭scotchy

SOUTHAMPTON TEAM NEWS

Team to play West Brom: Forster, Walker-Peters, Bednarek, Vestergaard, Bertrand, Armstrong, Ward-Prowse, Diallo, Walcott, Ings, Redmond.

Subs: McCarthy, Stephens, Adams, Djenepo, Minamino, Salisu, Tella, Ferry, Jankewitz.

WEST BROM TEAM NEWS

Team to play Southampton: Johnstone, Furlong, O’Shea, Bartley, Townsend, Phillips, Yokuslu, Maitland-Niles, Pereira, Robinson, Diagne.

Subs: Button, Gibbs, Robson-Kanu, Ajayi, Livermore, Diangana, Gallagher, Peltier, Grant.

💙 💛 💙 💛 💙 💛

• Registered Users Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭siblers

Diagne goal ruled offside. He was a good millimetre offside

Pereira goal. No assist.

1-0.

Lovely.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,355 ✭✭✭Jim Gazebo

Pereira goal. No assist.

1-0.

Lovely.

I suffered him for many weeks and he did nothing ha ha. Fair play for picking him up again. I May even go back but I'm very scarred from the 4 weeks over Christmas.

Philips (Diagne)

WBA have been brilliant. Great ball from Diagne.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,649 ✭✭✭Cartman78

Phillips goal for WBA

DCL not in squad
    Jesus what a week

• Registered Users Posts: 13,687 ✭✭✭✭wonski

DCL not in squad
    Jesus what a week

Bamford with 4 points coming in for me.

Was hoping for more from DCL, though.

wonski wrote: »
    Bamford with 4 points coming in for me.

Was hoping for more from DCL, though.

I've Konsa's zero coming in. Bit of a sickener.

Just need a Digne 15 pointer now. He'll probably get a minus score to really finish me off.

• Registered Users Posts: 604 ✭✭✭ngunners

DCL not in squad
    Jesus what a week

Playing my wildcard hasn’t been a complete disaster but somehow I’ll end up with only 10 players this week. I knew the city lads were a risk but thought the rest of my team/ bench were nailed. It’s just one of those seasons.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,185 ✭✭✭scotchy

EVERTON TEAM NEWS

Starting XI: Olsen, Coleman, Holgate, Mina, Keane, Godfrey, Davies, Sigurdsson, Digne, James, Richarlison.

Subs: Virginia, Tyrer, Iwobi, Nkounkou, Broadhead, John, Price, Welch.

BRIGHTON TEAM NEWS

Starting XI: Sanchez, Veltman, White, Dunk, Bissouma, Moder, Gross, Lallana, Trossard, Welbeck, Maupay.

Subs: Steele, Webster, MacAllister, Jahanbakhsh, Izquierdo, Propper, Zeqiri, Burn.

💙 💛 💙 💛 💙 💛

• Registered Users Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭siblers

Just need a Digne 15 pointer now. He'll probably get a minus score to really finish me off.

If Sanchez could save a couple of pens and if Dunk could get sent off, that'd be superb

• Registered Users Posts: 13,687 ✭✭✭✭wonski

That Everton line up and bench... I think I will happily take 4 from Bamford now.