Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Flogging a Dead Horse: The Late Late Show - Friday 5th March 2021

• Registered Users Posts: 19,588 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

She was in the Saturdays who had decent success. Now she's depending on the Two Johnnies to prop her up.

Was she one the Dolly Parton mimimg yoke on this a while ago?

Or the ladies in harmony miming yokey in this a while ago?

• Registered Users Posts: 54,742 ✭✭✭✭walshb

jmlad2020 wrote: »
    Bit personal.

Hardly. Public split

These people crave attention!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,653 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

Jesus, THAT was the kind of uncomfortable silence Mia Wallace was on about in Pulp Fiction.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

He didn't mention Ireland.

tenor.gif?itemid=16870024

• Registered Users Posts: 72,140 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

A bit too personal, these questions.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭passremarkable

Better off away from that Foden fella anyway.

Comes across as a prick.

Playing some good stuff with city

• Registered Users Posts: 20,806 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

In fairness she does seem like a nice enough girl. No real airs or graces

NO in fairness - not a fan of anything she does.

But has talent - can sing - play instruments - and is a ride as we would say before - in the 90s :D:P

• Registered Users Posts: 81,514 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

11 years younger than Arlene foster

Jaysus :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,230 ✭✭✭Tandey

Tubbs to hook up with her?

She said she was suffering. She hardly wants to suffer again.

• Registered Users Posts: 423 ✭✭Government buildings

I look at that situation and all I can think of is how embarrassed Harry will be in ten year's when he's back on the Queen's team. I just can't imagine them still being together after that amount of time.

True. He'll be creeping back sooner than he thinks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

walshb wrote: »
    Hardly. Public split. These people crave attention!!

Like two children on social media trying to one up the other. Grow the f**k up the pair of ye.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,964 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Was she one the Dolly Parton mimimg yoke on this a while ago?

Or the ladies in harmony miming yokey in this a while ago?

One and the same

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

True. He'll be creeping back sooner than he thinks.

I'd say within five years Harry will have that Nazi uniform back on and be looking for a new mate. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,805 ✭✭✭Doctors room ghost

Oh lord this is annoying already

• Registered Users Posts: 72,140 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Competition question is pretty tricky.

The Irish have all but forgotten Italia '90. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,277 ✭✭✭CH3OH

More death surely

how long before Caroline is mentioned?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,434 ✭✭✭showpony1

"So your ex-husband has moved on & had a baby with someone else, and how was that for you?"

Laura Whitmore is a person I have a complete irrational dislike for. I don't know her but yet I just can't warm to her. Shut up Laura.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

In fairness she does seem like a nice enough girl. No real airs or graces

She seems lovely. Laura on the other hand seems to suffer from delusions of grandeur and is a bigger celeb in her own mind than in reality. She has major chip on her shoulder and it comes across when interviewed

• Registered Users Posts: 11,092 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Heard someone on boards describe Laura Whitmore as looking like Dolph Lundgren, and I cannot unsee it.

She certainly isn't hiding her pregnancy either. Had it announced as soon as the sperm found the egg.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,806 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Koloman wrote: »
    tenor.gif?itemid=16870024

:D:D:D

NO I was there - go Ryan
    Go Ryan
    You can do it
    No Ireland
    No Irish

He did it

He then mentions in last millisecond

ST PADDY

• Registered Users Posts: 81,514 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Wedding is such a private thing...decides to sell rights to Hello magazine.

• Registered Users Posts: 494 ✭✭the-island-man

To me the Tommy Tiernan show is evidence that the reason the Late Late Show is s*** has nothing to do with an inability to draw A-C list stars to Ireland.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,285 ✭✭✭FintanMcluskey

Another person who persued the type of life they are now criticising for attention

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Everyone wants pricey.....

Yeah.

• Registered Users Posts: 423 ✭✭Government buildings

LLS has certainly nosedived. Like mid morning TV.

I love her makeup though.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭passremarkable

I keep thinking jigsaw

• Registered Users Posts: 54,742 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Stop wearing skirts!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,805 ✭✭✭Doctors room ghost

Most of tonight’s show can be filed under the clock burner section.
    A load of waffle.
    Someone got married.who the fcuk cares