Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Flogging a Dead Horse: The Late Late Show - Friday 5th March 2021

Another person who perused the type of life they are now criticising for attention

I bit the hand that fed me and ended up becoming a paralympian.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Zimmerframe

Laura Whitmore is a person I have a complete irrational dislike for. .

its not irrational

• Registered Users Posts: 54,742 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Is she blinking a lot?

• Registered Users Posts: 81,501 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

MTV in UK is pretty much gone now for any actual UK output isn't it?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,588 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

11 years younger than Arlene foster

I saw a picture of Arlene Foster on the news the other day, taken in 2007.

Honestly, she had the same hairstyle as my mother did. In 1986.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Wedding is such a private thing...decides to sell rights to Hello magazine.

Meghan Markle syndrome. Complaining about intrusion while simultaneously chasing the limelight

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Give me more money

I keep thinking jigsaw

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Was she one the Dolly Parton mimimg yoke on this a while ago?

Or the ladies in harmony miming yokey in this a while ago?

The very one. Thurles woman. Was in a group called the Saturdays and was married to rugby player Ben Foden. Now divorced. Living back in Thurles. Niece of Declan Nerney. By all accounts from people up there a genuinely nice girl.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,653 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

TV personality complains about being the subject of public interest

She needs a pep talk from Hyman Roth

“This is the business we have chosen”

Most of tonight’s show can be filed under the clock burner section.
    A load of waffle.
    Someone got married.who the fcuk cares

A crow shat in a field somewhere, g'night folks half a million bagged suckers

• Registered Users Posts: 20,806 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Can I ask an honest question. Not pointed at anyone.

Do the people in this business do unbelievable amounts of coke and drugs ?

Kinda of mad - as they need to look well stay in shape - up early etc.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

I love her makeup though.

Same. Grrr

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭tupenny

Jayziz.
    I actually liked her til now

Def not selling herself now!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 54,742 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Public with something so private..

Does this even apply anymore?

• Registered Users Posts: 423 ✭✭Government buildings

It's gas when you see Tubridy putting on his intelligent head before he asks a question.

Whatmore is very vacuous to listen to. I wouldnt take directions off her let alone buy her self-help book.

M

Laura is 35, kind of looks older than Una.

She is insufferably conceited.

Me me me me me.

Move it along Tubs. Next.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Making no sense.....

• Registered Users Posts: 20,806 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Lads - could be the strong IPA - but what is she talking about ?

Can anyone sum up ?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,530 ✭✭✭wandererz

Difficult to listen to that voice.

M

How did the older generation just get the fook on with life?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,588 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

I bet she wants the interview over so she can get back to doing those Nintendo games she's in the ads for that she definitely plays all the time.

TV personality complains about being the subject of public interest

She needs a pep talk from Hyman Roth

“This is the business we have chosen”

I agree. She is right about the camera up the skirt though. Absolutely disgusting carry on.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,092 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

A celeb (who became a celeb from low-brow entertainment) complaining about over-obtrusiveness on social media is like a obese person complaining about junk food while queuing for McDonalds.

Maybe stay away from the atmosphere that may cause you hassle.

• Registered Users Posts: 813 ✭✭✭Macdarack

Whatmore is very vacuous to listen to. I wouldnt take directions off her let alone buy her self-help book.

I'd rather Iron my sack then read that ****e.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,353 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

jojofizzio wrote: »
    There’s no accounting for taste I spose

You misunderstand. I’m not saying Meghan isn’t attractive - she is. I’m saying Harry had his pick of equally and even more attractive women in the UK regardless.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,805 ✭✭✭Doctors room ghost

Jason for short

What’s a Jason for short

• Registered Users Posts: 8,284 ✭✭✭FintanMcluskey

Same. Grrr

Don’t use that lipstick

She looks like the joker, doesn’t work

Tune in next week for more beauty tips