Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

A “Positive” Show!:The Late Late Show: Friday 26th February 2021

• Registered Users Posts: 20,807 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

It is like The Da Vinci Code

• Registered Users Posts: 19,588 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

I know Eamon Dunphy isn't a fan of Mary, reminds of this work of genius we got this week.

Ha, snap!

That was pretty weird.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Is this an interview?

Tubridy is answering the f*cking questions for her.

"Did it make you doubt everything you heard?"

• Registered Users Posts: 4,805 ✭✭✭Doctors room ghost

Mary “the riddler” Robinson.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,804 ✭✭✭take everything

Mary well able to throw whoever she needs under as many buses as she can.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,964 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Feckin hell....Barcelona,Geneva.....the plot thickens....was it Sepp Blatter and Gianni Infantino you were “lunching” with there Mary....come on,fess up...

Sir Oxman wrote: »
    Tubridy, if he was a pro, would have done a quick explanatory for the actual viewers.

But, it's Tubridy and RTE.

I'm feeling totally thick here, can't really fathom out what's going on.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,353 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

This is some of the strangest fcukin rambling sessions on this show ever.

Completely. Mary usually very clear and concise. Not tonight. It's like a dog ate my homework story

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

This is like a story one of your mad mates would tell in the pub after a heap of pints.

This is like some aul guff I would tell my missus if I came home in a taxi at five in the morning

• Registered Users Posts: 278 ✭✭shane1981

This is like a story one of your mad mates would tell in the pub after a heap of pints.
    exactly. it's an interesting story, but too convoluted to really give a sugar.

Is she just being taken down by the "human rights community"?..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

I think Haya's behaviour was despicable as well. She left and took her own two kids, and then cited the mistreatment of Latifa as reason why she should get custody. She used Latifa to ensure custody of her own children.

61BdoOuoIaL._AC_SL1200_.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 7,569 ✭✭✭Dr. Bre

And here’s to you Mrs Robinson ..

• Registered Users Posts: 4,676 ✭✭✭delbertgrady

Would you like to [talk to her]...? Well, SHE'S HERE!

2024 Gigs and Events: David Suchet, Depeche Mode, Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark, The Smile, Pixies, Liam Gallagher John Squire/Jake Bugg, Kacey Musgraves (x2), Olivia Rodrigo, Mitski, Muireann Bradley, Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band, Eric Clapton, Girls Aloud, Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band, The Smashing Pumpkins/Weezer, P!nk, Pearl Jam/Richard Ashcroft, Taylor Swift/Paramore, Suede/Manic Street Preachers, Muireann Bradley, AC/DC, Deacon Blue/Altered Images, The The, blink-182, Coldplay, Gilbert O'Sullivan, Nick Lowe, David Gilmour, Public Service Broadcasting, Crash Test Dummies, Cassandra Jenkins.

2025 Gigs and Events: Billie Eilish (x2)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Mary well able to throw whoever she needs under as many buses as she can.

So many people

So many busses

The person that misled mary was misled herself? This smells to high heaven.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,134 ✭✭✭caveat emptor

Starting to make sense why harry made a break for it.......

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

You got caught Mary.

Big time caught.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,807 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

HBC08 wrote: »
    If anyone is finding this a bit all over the shop and not that interesting im alerting you that one of the posters on here involved in the cat fight has opened an amusing thread in Dispute Resolution.
    He's going to sue it seems.

Hopefully Mary helps them out to sort it out.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,804 ✭✭✭take everything

I'd say it's been worse for Latifa tbh

• Registered Users Posts: 7,253 ✭✭✭Jinglejangle69

Having watched this for the last 20 mins, I now know what purple, monkey, dishwasher means all these years later.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,285 ✭✭✭FintanMcluskey

“Awful” is perhaps the best way to portray posh outrage

Someone should interview tubs after this to get the whole story..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 618 ✭✭✭Arduach

I'm feeling totally thick here, can't really fathom out what's going on.

Same. It's late in the evening for politics/diplomacy...and Mary Robinson!

• Registered Users Posts: 15,353 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

"the full story " !!

Clear as mud now everyone?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,134 ✭✭✭caveat emptor

Lesson here lads is don't go to Dubai.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,329 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

I want the focus to be where it should be....off myself!

• Registered Users Posts: 81,516 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

How was she intending to help her friend?

I think Haya's behaviour was despicable as well. She left and took her own two kids, and then cited the mistreatment of Latifa as reason why she should get custody. She used Latifa to ensure custody of her own children.

God bless you for following this.