Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boardsie racing WhatsApp group

• Registered Users Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭RivetingRoger

Good few on the group now lads. Do ye want to start conversing on it now, or will we wait till closer to the week.
    What ye think?
    Might be no harm identifying what Boardsie you are too.

• Registered Users Posts: 637 ✭✭✭rtron

Might be no harm chatting on it but agree to disband it after the festival.

• Registered Users Posts: 314 ✭✭ON ZEE BRIDLE

Good few on the group now lads. Do ye want to start conversing on it now, or will we wait till closer to the week.
    What ye think?
    Might be no harm identifying what Boardsie you are too.
    Ah sure set her up now and get the ball rolling! Lead up to Cheltenham always abit craic

• Registered Users Posts: 17,963 ✭✭✭✭Gavin "shels"

Loving Slatts profile picture :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,133 ✭✭✭akelly02

ill join it there once its downloaded

• Registered Users Posts: 637 ✭✭✭rtron

Just a thought Should we shut down the join link when a certain number is hit or before the festival starts to avoid any derailing. Bound to happen After we start spear fishing winners :-)

Lads, say who ye are on the group, as in give ye're usernname from Boards so we know who we are talking to

I have no idea who Misterflufflypants2020 is !

• Registered Users Posts: 3,744 ✭✭✭Brock Turnpike

Where the link gone, lads?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,406 ✭✭✭droidman123

Lads, say who ye are on the group, as in give ye're usernname from Boards so we know who we are talking to

I have no idea who Misterflufflypants2020 is !

Misterfluffypants is slattsy

• Registered Users Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

Misterfluffypants is slattsy

Ssssssssshhhhhhhhhhhhh

• Registered Users Posts: 402 ✭✭BurtMacklin

Lads I'm a lurker who loves reading ye'r posts. Don't leave all the good content in the Telegram chat, ha.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭abarkie

What's the group called on Telegram?

• Registered Users Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

abarkie wrote: »
    What's the group called on Telegram?

The 'No Abarkie's Allowed Group'

• Registered Users Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭abarkie

I thought personal insults weren't allowed - eh well

• Registered Users Posts: 67 ✭✭Toetohand

Lads I'm a lurker who loves reading ye'r posts. Don't leave all the good content in the Telegram chat, ha.

Just join Burt. Some very interesting comments and “life coaching” going on!

• Registered Users Posts: 314 ✭✭ON ZEE BRIDLE

I downloaded Telegram. How do I find the group? Thanks

• Registered Users Posts: 2,722 ✭✭✭posturingpat

I downloaded Telegram. How do I find the group? Thanks

Me too :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 67 ✭✭Toetohand

Me too :pac:
    Show me the money created group. He/She might post up a link here again. It’s “Cheltenham 2021 boards group”.

• Registered Users Posts: 14 94shane

Toetohand wrote: »
    Show me the money created group. He/She might post up a link here again. It’s “Cheltenham 2021 boards group”.

Is that the correct name? Can't seem to find it.

• Registered Users Posts: 955 ✭✭✭john mayo 10

Same as

Sorry lads, the group is full up.
    If anyone has been on boards for years and hasn't been able to get on, then send me a message but unfortunately for relatively new accs etc the full house signs are up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 121 ✭✭Anniepowaaa

be interesting to see whats put up in this group for cheltenham so everyone else would know what to avoid like the plague

One thing for sure, you won't be getting near it x

• Registered Users Posts: 567 ✭✭✭stretchaq

Any chance of getting in to the WhatsApp lads? Need to pm someone

I'm registered and active since 2015. Can someone send me on the secret knock please 😎

• Registered Users Posts: 567 ✭✭✭stretchaq

I'm registered and active since 2015. Can someone send me on the secret knock please 😎

God that made me check my stats I’m on boards 14 years, what a time

I've lurked for years, ha.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,083 ✭✭✭Chesty08

Ah lads I’m still hoping there’ll be good crack in here Chelty week!

Will the Telegram group be opening again?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,230 ✭✭✭munster87

Sorry lads, the group is full up.
    If anyone has been on boards for years and hasn't been able to get on, then send me a message but unfortunately for relatively new accs etc the full house signs are up.

So it’s full but not full!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,267 ✭✭✭del roy

Don't know whether it is someone playing games but whatsapp video floating around about a packed pub.

ANYONE SEE IT.