Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Terminator Werewolf - Game thread

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,146 ✭✭✭Barbara WW

Clodagh WW wrote: »
    You never got back to me...do you really think Derry and Steve, if they are both wolves, would vote on Brendan on N1?

Naw, reading the replies, I don't think it makes sense. I think Derry's response was fair enough.

I will arise and go now, and go to Innisfree,
    And a small cabin build there, of clay and wattles made;
    Nine bean-rows will I have there, a hive for the honey-bee,
    And live alone in the bee-loud glade.

And I shall have some peace there, for peace comes dropping slow,
    Dropping from the veils of the morning to where the cricket sings;
    There midnight’s all a glimmer, and noon a purple glow,
    And evening full of the linnet’s wings.

I will arise and go now, for always night and day
    I hear lake water lapping with low sounds by the shore;
    While I stand on the roadway, or on the pavements grey,
    I hear it in the deep heart’s core.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,753 ✭✭✭✭beakerjoe

Thread closed.... do not post....

FYI there may be a delay in reopening....a short one

Kids.... the terminators of fun

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,202 ✭✭✭Jake WW

Barbara WW wrote: »
    I will arise and go now, and go to Innisfree,
    And a small cabin build there, of clay and wattles made;
    Nine bean-rows will I have there, a hive for the honey-bee,
    And live alone in the bee-loud glade.

And I shall have some peace there, for peace comes dropping slow,
    Dropping from the veils of the morning to where the cricket sings;
    There midnight’s all a glimmer, and noon a purple glow,
    And evening full of the linnet’s wings.

I will arise and go now, for always night and day
    I hear lake water lapping with low sounds by the shore;
    While I stand on the roadway, or on the pavements grey,
    I hear it in the deep heart’s core.
    tenor.gif?itemid=18415436

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,802 ✭✭✭Brendan WW

Emily WW wrote: »
    But counter to this, why not pick a bigger lynch group to drive us all mad! Ah feck this, I’m not convinced Derry is making a wolf play but I’m not sure of anything anymore. Did United really lose to sheff United last night? Maybe that didn’t really happen.

oh that absolutely happened. One of the only good things to happen last night :D

REMINDER NO POSTING

MUNCH

The noise of "You will be mine" was booming in the village..... one villager took a look to see what was going on. They walked up and seen a lone stereo system playing Guns N Roses Greatest Hits. The villager lowered the volume of the sound system only to be greeted by the cold red star of a gang of Terminators and the T1000. They brutally destroyed the villager until he was no more..

Tegan WW is dead ..... he was..... an non roled villager

tumblr_nm37b5HFag1rp0vkjo1_500.gif

Prize bullets

One villager took up his gun and fired, his bullet smashed into the head of another villager.......

The victim dropped instantly, blood pouring out from their skull..... not a metal fragment to be seen.
    Patrick WW is dead.... they were .......

675f689b00f2e9923ed12bc546feb55d.jpg
    KYLE REESE ... THE BODYGUARD

Vigilante Bullet

Sarah Connor had played enough games and she had numerous suspects as to who were the Terminators. She loaded her gun and fired straight at point blank range a villager who she undeniably felt was a steel killing machine. The shot exploded into the cranium and the villager fell

Sarah shot
    Jake WW..... HE WAS......

T800 V1 - An eviil Terimantor.

Sarah%20Connor.jpg

Thread open

REMIND : SKYNET CHALLENGE AT 1230PM

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,158 ✭✭✭Doris WW

Ha wow finally we hit a baddie.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 1,743 ✭✭✭Emily WW

Well done Vig. I have a plan

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,736 ✭✭✭Eva WW

One wolf, well done Sarah

Steve is the most obvious wolf! Thankfully a speed day

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,972 ✭✭✭Conor WW

Steve??
    beakerjoe wrote: »
    Prize bullets

One villager took up his gun and fired, his bullet smashed into the head of another villager.......

The victim dropped instantly, blood pouring out from their skull..... not a metal fragment to be seen.
    Patrick WW is dead.... they were .......

675f689b00f2e9923ed12bc546feb55d.jpg
    KYLE REESE ... THE BODYGUARD

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,047 ✭✭✭Steve WW

I shot Patrick in the head
    Now he is complete brown bread
    The village are in a bit of a sitch
    So rhymes continue till I get the lynch

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,722 ✭✭✭Derry WW

Conor WW wrote: »
    Steve??

Steve. I apologise for giving Steve a gun.

That vig kill might give us tonnes of info!

****ing Steve though

Steve WW wrote: »
    I shot Patrick in the head
    Now he is complete brown bread
    The village are in a bit of a sitch
    So rhymes continue till I get the lynch

Nice, fair play

Obvious wolf was obvious

@Steve, do you wanna swap prizes?

Of course not.

Eva WW wrote: »
    That vig kill might give us tonnes of info!

****ing Steve though

Eva is a bit annoyed
    Is it real, or is it a ploy

Who knows, I don't really care
    Lynch me now if you dare

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,295 ✭✭✭Gabriel WW

i'm out.

Gabriel WW wrote: »
    i'm out.

Why?

Of course not.

Your rhymes are sh1t
    You must admit

I'm the king of the verse
    Lynch me now, it will only get worse

If only Derry had given me the gun.

I am the most reliable villager.

If only Derry had given me the gun.

I am the most reliable villager.

You are a melt with this stuff

Babs telegraphing this massively earlier

Steve WW wrote: »
    Your rhymes are sh1t
    You must admit

I'm the king of the verse
    Lynch me now, it will only get worse

tumblr_m6r1mctzOL1qexya3.gif

Emily WW wrote: »
    Well done Vig. I have a plan

Gwan

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,760 ✭✭✭Angus WW

Steve is obviously the T-100 with how he is coming across, he doesn't care for the lynch as he can assume someone else.

Mary i presume is a wolf also, if she was a villager he could have shot her and and kept himself a bit hidden. So Steve (3 lives) Mary and A.N Other

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,893 ✭✭✭Clodagh WW

So, I updated this while BeakerJoe tortured us. Screw you Steve and nice shot Sarah.

N1
    Lucy WW (8) - Doris WW, Orla WW, Jake WW, Angus WW, Conor WW, Frank WW, Phil WW, Nigel WW
    No Lynch (2) - Emily WW, Brendan WW, Vern WW
    Jake WW (2) - Patrick WW, Lucy WW,
    Brendan (2) - Derry WW, Steve WW
    Mary WW (2) - Gertrude WW, Eva WW
    Steve WW (1) - Mary WW ? On W
    Clodagh WW (1) - Isla WW V on ?
    Tegan WW (1) - Katie WW V on V
    Katie WW (1) - Tegan WW V On V
    Phil WW (1) - Fiona WW V on V
    Fiona WW (1) - Clodagh WW ? on V
    Gabriel WW (1) - Gabriel WW - SELF VOTE ?
    Doris WW (1) - Barbara WW ? on ?

N2
    Nigel WW (4) - Vernon WW, Phil WW, Frank WW, Isla WW
    Phil WW (3) - Tegan WW, Gertrude WW, Fiona WW
    Emily WW (3) - Steve WW, Eva WW, Nigel WW
    Isla WW (2) - Derry WW, Mary WW
    No Lynch (2) - Orla WW, Jake WW
    Barbara WW (2) Doris WW, Angus WW
    Angus WW (2) - Patrick WW, Gabriel WW,
    Tegan WW (2) - Conor WW, Clodagh WW
    Steve WW (1) - Brendan WW ? On ?
    Eva WW (1) - Emily WW ? On ?