Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

2021 - MS Paint

Omg he's literally flipping a bird! :D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 734 ✭✭✭Aceandstuff

Hold on... has Trump sh*t himself? Lmao:D

He not only shat himself during his time in office, he shat on the American flag!

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Well having seen that I think it's another job well done Clara. No need to post ours Necro.

Good work folks.

• Registered Users Posts: 350 ✭✭Taiga

Hmmm..:pac:

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,124 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

And just when things can't get any better - here comes our dear, our darling

Clarabel!!

Anorexic turtle. Green dove. Pink drag 54, red-super mom assaulted

Oh no... things have taken a very strange, strange turn :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,468 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

I fcukin love this game

I actually have a pain in my face laughing.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,124 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Near the end now but certainly not forgetting...

Baggly!!

Poor Baggly. I was wetting myself sending him the description :D

wCQgbss.jpg

And a very good job he does with it!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,514 ✭✭✭aaronjennings

• Registered Users Posts: 21,837 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Anorexic turtle :D

**** I forgot to give her legs.

Ahhhhahaaaaa!:pac::pac:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,032 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Ohhh so that was an Anorexic turtle :-/

:D:D :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 734 ✭✭✭Aceandstuff

Necro wrote: »
    Near the end now but certainly not forgetting...

Baggly!!

Poor Baggly. I was wetting myself sending him the description :D

wCQgbss.jpg

And a very good job he does with it!!

It looks like my nightmare where yer man tries to get revenge for the cartoons I made of him and I have to leave the country. Great stuff! :D

Why is the dove so big? :pac:

I'm dying here

• Registered Users Posts: 2,835 ✭✭✭ari101

Well there was still some reference to a fight / assault by the end... the rest got lost in beautiful translation :D

Class work all around :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,032 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

*drum roll*

Why is the dove so big?

It's close and the other things are far away

I had a grape earlier lol , not able for this , it's fecking hilarious :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,926 ✭✭✭Clarabel

Great job Bags. Love what you did with my words

Last describer of the night up next.

It's one guy who brings a sword to a knife fight

It's Sephiroth_dude!!
    ScaryMary argues with babyk over grapes,speedRacer crashes into bigbird

Oh noes.... poor Big Bird

For once, Seph's description is no weirder than the one that preceded it :D

ScaryMary :pac:
    Me saying stepladder doesn't seem so bad now :D

For once, Seph's description is no wierder than the one that preceded it :D

Aaron from you.......I take that as compliment

CIt.gif

:D:pac:

And finally - making their MSPaint debut.

And a fantastic one at that.

A big round of applause to

Taiga!!!

LWExTSG.jpg

Another hand drawing and it's just brilliant. We still keep the violence as Big Bird gets pulverised by the speed racer!

Way to go Taiga! !
    Absolutely brilliant! !

Oh, and a Where's Wally, for no reason whatsoever, sure why not? :D

That's brilliant, Taiga

I only wish we had another link to see what the next person would have made of it :pac:

And so we went from this.....

rVyxOfJ.jpg

To THIS (via 20 players)

LWExTSG.jpg

I mean they are practically identical if you ask me... :D

Thanks for playing everyone!!!

Bravo Taiga :D:D that is brilliant!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,926 ✭✭✭Clarabel

Well done. Fantastic game.