If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

2021 - MS Paint

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 57,948 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Taiga wrote: »
    Is that actually the first pic?:pac::pac:

Yep :pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 350 ✭✭Taiga

Oh this is gonna be brilliant lads. I'll have the vino handy for this one.:pac:

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 19,062 Mod ✭✭✭✭Trigger

Necro wrote: »
    Ok. Ok. Ok.

I'll whet your whistles with the original picture tonight.

Then the rest tomorrow.

I'm gonna enjoy the reactions to this :D

rVyxOfJ.jpg

giphy.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,035 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Trigger wrote: »
    giphy.gif

That's a very accurate gif of my face when I saw what I had to describe :eek:

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,812 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    That's a very accurate gif of my face when I saw what I had to describe :eek:

I bet you just wrote semi naked men :D

To thine own self be true

Necro wrote: »
    Ok. Ok. Ok.

I'll whet your whistles with the original picture tonight.

Then the rest tomorrow.

I'm gonna enjoy the reactions to this :D

Christ above.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 57,948 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Will kick off about 7pm or so if that suits y'all :D

I might be late as I have a school zoom call at half 6 but I'll catch up!

tenor.gif?itemid=4470717

Taiga wrote: »
    I might be late as I have a school zoom call at half 6 but I'll catch up!

It better be a call of the uttermost importance.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,516 ✭✭✭aaronjennings

So.... like I revealed last night I decided to go with a bit of a wrestling theme for this one.

rVyxOfJ.jpg

How did others take to that I wonder? What does Mam have to say about these hunky men in her PM inbox?

Tune in shortly to find out...

Are ye ready to.....RUMBLE......:D

A reminder of our full chain and participants, for the thousands in attendance - and millions watching at home

Describe: Mam of 4
    Paint: Ectoplasm

Describe: Purple Mountain
    Paint: aaronjennings

Describe: fixXxer
    Paint: Neowise

Describe: Homer J. Fong
    Paint: Aceandstuff

Describe: BuileBeag
    Paint: IamMetalDave

Describe: Carl Rapid Upholstery
    Paint: Reberetta

Describe: Ted_YNWA
    Paint: tusk

Describe: Trigger
    Paint: Green&Red

Describe: Clarabel
    Paint: Baggly

Describe: Sephiroth_dude
    Paint: Taiga

First up:

Mam of 4 is on her way to the ring - OH MY GOD - Is that a description she has as her weapon :eek:
    WWW ring,5wrestlers,one jumping from stepladder

Uh oh - WWW may cause us some early doors trouble as we move on to our first painter of the evening....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,702 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

Uh oh...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,812 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Is this the reveal thread too?

To thine own self be true

That's a pretty big step ladder, but given how badly out-of-scale everything is in my picture, I can't criticise

Is this the reveal thread too?

Yeah we'll keep it all here seeing as everyone is already following along :D

Bad description, sorry :(

A 20 ft step ladder!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

z2CvR6.gif

^^^^^^^^ feck off :p

Who's that running outside interference... OH MY GOD

It's Ectoplasm!! And she's got... she's got our first painting of the evening!!

DQA1c8C.png

It's all there, ok - we've moved into the ring but from a description that's fair enough. Still got most of our main features intact.... Fabulous job Ecto :D

Giving me SmackDown 2 on PS1 vibes with that camera angle, good job Ecto

Mam, I'm in stitches already!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,702 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

I really feel I nailed the scale and proportion elements there :pac:

That was a super-duper start to the evening - great description and class piece of art!

:pac:Yer man on the stepladder Ecto:pac:

Coming down the aisle, our undefeated description champion...

It's gotta be Purple Mountain!! Ready to put their words to good use I am certain...
    WWE wrestling ring. Winner with belt. Opponent defeated. Spectators aplenty!

That's excellent imo - it's got pretty much all the key elements there. We might say goodbye to our ladder but the rest is not too shabby at all