Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

2021 - MS Paint

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,010 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Next up is a submission specialist.

It's IamMetalDave!!

How does Dave handle the current shenanigans....

AKRwd5T.jpg

Really, really well. WOW! A certain clown is entering the proceedings now....

• Registered Users Posts: 12,999 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Excellent Dave! Had you licked the wallpaper before producing that? :D

To thine own self be true

Woah! That trump is unreal!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,514 ✭✭✭aaronjennings

I forgot how talented some of the people in this game are, phenomenal

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,010 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

And now we have a brawler, a big rasslin man.

Taking no prisoners, our next describer is

Carl Rapid Upholstery!!

What has he got to say for himself now...
    Trump, Ronald McDonald, Fake Fox News, Arguing, Knockout, Fans, Cheering

• Registered Users Posts: 1,884 ✭✭✭SlowBlowin

2 of the stick men have their lads out !!

I hope nobody has a fear of clowns, he'd give Pennywise a run for his money

And from Death Valley - they need no introduction...

It's Reberetta!

Their art work displayed proudly below...

keuLfzG.jpg

The work that went into this hand drawing - take a bow!!

Coming up next, he never walks alone...

It's Ted_YNWA!

With an apt description imo
    Trump fights Ronald McDonald, knocking teeth out. Crowds are watching.

Wow, what can you even say at this stage

• Registered Users Posts: 4,468 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

Lads I am so glad I went first. Bar was nice and low for my picture :D

Some of you guys have mad skillz!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,999 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

I forgot how talented some of the people in this game are, phenomenal

The painters aren't too bad either :)

To thine own self be true

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Ectoplasm wrote:
    Lads I am so glad I went first. Bar was nice and low for my picture

Two more pics and then the bar will be lowered significantly

Next up, it's the Wolf of Wall Street...

That can only mean one person

Yep - it's tusk!

And here is his own take:

dQN7R1w.jpg

Carnage! Blood! Gore! Bird Flipping! What more can you ask for?

• Registered Users Posts: 350 ✭✭Taiga

These are just feckin brilliant!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,926 ✭✭✭Clarabel

I see things.... Things more sense now.

Next up - he's not going in half-cocked anyways...

Yup, it's Trigger!!! (I'm here all night with the bad puns)

Trump punching Ronald McDonald flipping him off at a rally

The ring is no more, we're off to a rally now. But... what kind :eek:

SlowBlowin wrote: »

Sorry, I'm just having an existential crisis... what the f*ck am I looking at right now? :pac:

The screaming ghost people \o/

Clara...... What

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 79,995 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

SlowBlowin wrote: »

d7a1e87af20d54046ee15ae9def7cdfd.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 350 ✭✭Taiga

I still see not a thing to connect with my description:pac:

Next up, a man from the wild wild west

It can only be

Green&Red!

And things JUST. GOT. MORE. INTERESTING.

lmOEWuv.png

Rallies can be interpreted in many ways... as can the errr... flipping? :pac:

This is great :D

Taiga wrote:
    I still see not a thing to connect with my description

I think there is a jump in style about to be made.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,926 ✭✭✭Clarabel

Baggly wrote: »
    Clara...... What

I mean to be fair. It's definitely coming to light for me.

Ronald was a quick fire issue. It was too late to correct it.

But look how trump is still attacking Ronald

Ah yeah there it is.

I need more tena ladies :D

:D "Flipping the bird" :pac: :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 21,821 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Love the flipping the bird like a pancake on the pan :D