Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Lockdown: a second squirt will keep dat scrolling finger safe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,989 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

its extremely hard listening to her accent

He didn't dig into dat death ??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,096 ✭✭✭Red Fred

Joe will drop the travel and focus on her sister's death

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

1 death. Could be a long week of them.

Ten Pin wrote: »
    'Hello Veronica'

'Hello Joe it's Veronica'

Thanks for clearing up the confusion

"Sydney, Sydney in Australia..."

Thanks again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

BPKS wrote: »
    Is one of the 3 twins abroad? I keep wondering whoy this is causing Joe so much pay-in.

He definitely has skin in the game, so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,064 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Australia or NZ don't let any foreigners in anyway!!!!!!!!!!

Shhhh don't tell him

Give it time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,181 ✭✭✭Living Off The Splash

Not bad being able to visit or receive visits from family every year. Not everyone can do this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,989 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

what do ya maean yer not coming for Christmas, ya flaming gallah?
    nintchdbpict000003582613.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,500 ✭✭✭✭zell12

We should all be miserable together
    That's why we tune in!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,920 ✭✭✭lertsnim

They wouldn't have let her in the country anyway so how is this worth time on the national airwaves.

Hes only getting warmed up yet. He cud injure himself going in cold.

shearforce wrote: »
    "Sydney, Sydney in Australia..."

Thanks again

Der's Sydney in Nova Scotia, not dat Joe would know dat.

Digging for more painnnn

Are you affected by Brexit?

WTAF!!!!!!

Joe causing a panic run on the shops

Enstilling panic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,344 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

You can't buy Irish Jaguars.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

That's right, Joe.
    Fuel the fire of panic, you irresponsible blootering fecking tube.

A couple of milliun deaths
    let's talk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,040 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

The shops to the empty of bread by 3pm after that bit of advice from Joe

Hes looking at something else, 0 interest in what shes saying, now bringing the brexit angle into it.

We didnt survive the famine ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,495 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

it's ok for Australia and NZ to shut up the borders for the good of the country, but by Joe's reckoning 10's of thousands should be allowing to flock back into the country for Christmas from all parts of the world ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,920 ✭✭✭lertsnim

Stampede of auld wans going into Tesco buying all the bread and rice.

Sure there's a chance culchies like myself living in Dublin won't be able to leave Dublin.
    Should I ring in

Lol, we survived da famine

Wonder will he revisit the sister's death.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

I have never heard anyone mention the famine and brexit in the same sentence before.

We've had all sorts of scaremongering but thats a first.

Sensible, rational caller. At last.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,049 ✭✭✭digzy

Wtf is she ringing for?