Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 02/10/2020

• Registered Users Posts: 20,877 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

I hate Trump

But this is opportunistic bull**** from Ryan.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Gods Gift wrote: »
    Sean sitting on the jacks.

lmao :D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,894 ✭✭✭Nunu

A pumpkin is a fruit...you learn something new everyday!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,387 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

He is definitely in his underpants

I wonder are they polka dot? Jaysus, my eyes with the giant paisley tie and the check jacket!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

At least he got it from hope hicks. She’s an 8 maybe a 9.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

74 years old is not a good place to be, says Tubridy.
    That's half the audience alienated.

If Trump comes back in the same condition as Boris Johnson did the election is over.

"He's mildly symptomatic" sez the White House. So was Boris at the start.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,334 ✭✭✭FintanMcluskey

I hate Trump

But this is opportunistic bull**** from Ryan.

Its a great example of schadenfreude

Ryan is revelling in it

He is a bit narcissistic himself - photos of him on the way doing his things.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,182 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Tubridy can't bodyshame anyone.

Particularly when they aren't there to defend themselves.

• Registered Users Posts: 55,183 ✭✭✭✭walshb

I think America has got a **** load more problems than the nutjob in the White House battling Covid

• Registered Users Posts: 6,126 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

Is there a protest outside RTE that Sean Spicer is on the Late Late ? 😅

• Registered Users Posts: 72,411 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Young tykes throwing bin bags around Temple Bar RIGHT NOW!

https://www.earthcam.com/world/ireland/dublin/?cam=templebar

Stop that :D

You're talking about how Trump's health will hold up against a virus that couldn't even kill you (i.e. with the immune system of a twig), and you are not worried about Joe Biden's failing mental health.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,311 ✭✭✭CH3OH

This is really of little interest to an Irish TV audience on a Friday night light entertainment show

• Registered Users Posts: 8,742 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

We all know Trump will make a miraculous recovery

• Registered Users Posts: 7,051 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Pictures all over the place district me. Straighten them.

Its a great example of schadenfreude

Ryan is revelling in it

But as a host - very very poor presenting / journalism.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

Why is Tubridy hosting Prime Time of all a sudden?

• Registered Users Posts: 81,993 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

"He's mildly symptomatic" sez the White House. So was Boris at the start.

Yes after 3 or 4 days he was in ICU, weeks afterwards he looked dire, he seems to have gone on a training plan now.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,607 ✭✭✭Dr. Bre

The late late really dislikes trump

Jeff2 wrote: »
    Pictures all over the place district me. Straighten them.

All about me - all photos of him doing great things ?

Air force one on left ?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,066 ✭✭✭mr_edge_to_you

Nunu wrote: »
    A pumpkin is a fruit...you learn something new everyday!

All about the seeds

• Registered Users Posts: 3,066 ✭✭✭mr_edge_to_you

Some lucky bastard is going to win a Skype call with Gavin James!!!

It is worrying that the median age of the Presidential candidates is less than the participants of the "All-Priests five-a-side Over-75s Indoor Challenge Football Match"

Sorry Ryan would you mind taking a photo of me
    Talking to you about me
    And get the pictures of me in the background as I talk about me.

Trump was right to sack him,.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,182 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Spare a thought for Melania.

Having to isolate with that gombeen. Probably the longest time they have spent together in the same room.

Young tykes throwing bin bags around Temple Bar RIGHT NOW!

https://www.earthcam.com/world/ireland/dublin/?cam=templebar

Stop that :D

A bit quiet your way :P

http://www.camsecure.co.uk/holyhead_webcam.html

Ryan's carry on here is a disgrace.

Would it were Tubridy had been so combative when he was interviewing Hilary and Bill.

You see this is why I never watch. His bias makes my blood boil.