Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 02/10/2020

• Registered Users Posts: 20,877 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

I'm all for the equality ****.

But can we not just have a tune - has to be some point.

Good rendition. Like it.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,182 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

CH3OH wrote: »
    Is this a perfectly racially balanced backing group

Even has a token fat one in it

• Registered Users Posts: 2,594 ✭✭✭newmember2

He's singing Ronan Keating's song!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭Doctors room ghost

He’s like the lad out of jaws with the steel cage

• Registered Users Posts: 7,311 ✭✭✭CH3OH

bit chilly in the studio

• Registered Users Posts: 6,135 ✭✭✭screamer

Lovely to see the diversity agenda being pushed forward by RTE...... pathetic

• Registered Users Posts: 996 ✭✭✭Sorolla

newmember? wrote: »

Shong

• Registered Users Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Heroditas

Never any justification for a scarf like that

• Registered Users Posts: 20,877 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

I'm disgusted , no disabled or blind person in background.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,402 ✭✭✭Quantum Erasure

Someone going for the Heather Small notes

• Registered Users Posts: 6,126 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

newmember? wrote: »

Lou Reed 1972.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,056 ✭✭✭Too Tough To Die

He teased the Heather Small part. Thought better of it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

The face on O Maonlaoi at the end there!

• Registered Users Posts: 81,993 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

The Huawei phones are great but with the recent models banned from Google Play Store they are pretty much dead in the water.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,411 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

• Registered Users Posts: 3,488 ✭✭✭ford fiesta

Must be a pre record as Fiachna is on Radio 1 late date

• Registered Users Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭Doctors room ghost

Heroditas wrote: »
    Never any justification for a scarf like that

Be a grand yoke to tie on the back of a trailer with no lights.
    Guards wouldn’t stop you if you had that yoke flapping in the wind

• Registered Users Posts: 2,056 ✭✭✭Too Tough To Die

Wouldn't want to miss that Gavin James virtual gig.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

"Despite everything she has witnessed she does not despair for humanity"

Ask her after the interview.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,191 ✭✭✭jos28

Liam O Maonlaoi looking very like Willie Rushton (only old people will know who I'm talking about)

• Registered Users Posts: 15,431 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Ahhhh that was nice fair play to Liam and the boys

Liam wore a green scarf in tribute to keelan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

That version lacked a build-up.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,845 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

The Huawei phones are great but with the recent models banned from Google Play Store they are pretty much dead in the water.
    I had a 2017 P8 Lite Huawei. Was a very good phone.

• Registered Users Posts: 691 ✭✭✭jmlad2020

Wouldn't want to miss that Gavin James virtual gig.

**** I'd have to turn that down gently

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Sir Oxman wrote: »
    That version lacked a build-up.

Needed more cowbell

• Registered Users Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Heroditas

jos28 wrote: »
    Liam O Maonlaoi looking very like Willie Rushton (only old people will know who I'm talking about)

Good God, I didn't even recognize him!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

RTE use Trump to scare nation

• Registered Users Posts: 81,993 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Please let Trump stroll out with a cheeseburger in hand.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,126 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

I have a Huawei P30 Lite.Great phone, but unlikely to get another Huawei when upgrading.