Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I don't know where we're going, but it can only be 5K away

Bedside with a cupan Tae and sour dough toast

*Throws plate over*

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

*Throws plate over*

Ah here, you need to slide plates.

Do you pay any notice in class?

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Ah here, you need to slide plates.

Do you pay any notice in class?

You can't slide a plate on a bed!! Unless Seph tucks his silky sheets awful tight.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,005 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

*Throws plate over*

*Rubs head *

You gave me an ow ☹️

😛🤣

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,740 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Always, always have a stash of paper plates handy kids ;)

I have a feeling I'm not getting any toast!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,373 ✭✭✭✭cj maxx

kowloon wrote: »
    Picture of one of the badgers visiting. One of the adults died on the road, this is either the other adult or one of the two now grown young.
    They seem to like ham.

527021.jpg

I don’t love or even like badgers.
    I think it comes from grazing one on a bicycle, one evening, years ago. The badger was fine , and ( thankfully) took off.
    Me? I ended up in the hedge with a buckled wheel and nettle stings all over .

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,005 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

I have a feeling I'm not getting any toast!

*Despite his ow sephers Slides doesn't and throw plate back with 2 slices of sour dough toast*

I am undeserving of your kindness!

*Nomnomnom*

• Registered Users Posts: 22,235 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Morning all :) Lovely morning outside, I think it’s going to be as sunny as yesterday :)

Kitchenside having breakfast :)

• Registered Users Posts: 323 ✭✭Phoenix32

I'm fasting so no more talk of breakfast please! :D

Off to the hospital soon to have all of the tests. Let's hope I pass my body NCT :p

Phoenix32 wrote: »

Off to the hospital soon to have all of the tests. Let's hope I pass my body NCT :p

Good Luck Phoenix!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 999 ✭✭✭NewRed2

Good luck! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,494 ✭✭✭IamMetaldave

Morning all! Deskside, feeling productive!:)

Best of luck Phoenix!

Got down the pier this morning for sunrise.

527071.JPG

• Closed Accounts Posts: 999 ✭✭✭NewRed2

kowloon wrote: »
    Picture of one of the badgers visiting. One of the adults died on the road, this is either the other adult or one of the two now grown young.
    They seem to like ham.

527021.jpg

Wow cool photo, lovely animals they are!

At the desk sipping a coffee and trying to wake myself up. One of those weird nights where bugger all sleep was had. Was up watching footie highlights at 4am and wide awake. Didn't even care about the match I was watching which made it all the more bloody stupid. Paying for it now. A nice cosy pillow and blanket at my desk here would be magic! :pac:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,740 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Homeside feck I'm wrecked!

Feet up now Grem!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,068 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

VHI renewal time for the family. That's a few grand I hope is badly spent - ie - will not be needed.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,790 ✭✭✭Sirsok

Im just out of hospital after minor surgery to remove something and my actual car failed the nct yesterday.

Hopefully things go better for you!!!

Morning all! Deskside, feeling productive!:)

Best of luck Phoenix!

Got down the pier this morning for sunrise.

527071.JPG

Wow! Gorgeous photo IAMD!!

Thanks Buile! :D

Deskside - I have run out of strong nespressos :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 810 ✭✭✭3d4life

VHI renewal time for the family. That's a few grand I hope is badly spent - ie - will not be needed.

Thats always been how I look at it too :D

Best of luck, Phoenix

Super photo, IAMD ( red sky at night shepard's delight, red sky at morn shepard's warn :()

3d4life wrote: »
    Thats always been how I look at it too :D

Best of luck, Phoenix

Super photo, IAMD ( red sky at night shepard's delight, red sky at morn shepard's warn :()

It's supposed to rain later :(

• Registered Users Posts: 21,826 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Best of luck Phoenix :)

Spitty day here , as in it's spitting rain , miserable !
    Buile , you're extremely popular , your mail box is full !

• Registered Users Posts: 12,084 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Is this me? I never made a move on you, you are married?

Absolutely not you and sorry if you got the impression I was referring to you. I wouldn't reveal the poster anyway. They don't post here anymore as far as I know.

Staring out at the grass and working up the appetite to cut it as the weather forecast says rain is on the way later.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,068 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

I am dead curious now too - who made a pass at Grandeeod?!! Fess up ye trollops!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 12,582 Mod ✭✭✭✭JupiterKid

Deskside, busy working away and gonna take a ciggie and cuppa break in 10 mins.

Anyone else find themselves at their most productive work-wise on Tuesdays and Thursdays?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,035 ✭✭✭✭smurfjed

His best “AM I GOING WITH YOU” face.

527077.jpeg

527078.jpeg

• Registered Users Posts: 16,356 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

It's not even noon, the coffee does nothing!

Drizzling rain, cool and dull here.

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Best of luck Phoenix :)

Spitty day here , as in it's spitting rain , miserable !
    Buile , you're extremely popular , your mail box is full !

Ha! Sorry I deleted some there. It's all Ms paint games and sheep!