Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Purge 3 PurgeyMcPurgeface

Igotadose
    And now the real fun begins...

The wind woke up thread with a side of purge.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

FluffyTowel
    Guys don’t peak too early with the hate and venomous insults. We have to let it rise and build naturally. Like Jesus rising from the dead, how fitting

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,384 ✭✭✭Panda Killa

Aongus Von Bismarck
    Omackeral wrote: »
    Nah we made up when he reached out to me via pm. Seemed very sincere with his olive branch peace offering.

Are you getting special one on one time with the sex offenders now they're leaving out all the lesser crims like Johnny Flash

• Registered Users Posts: 3,777 ✭✭✭KathleenGrant

cj maxx
    The wind woke up thread with a side of purge.

Aongus Von Bismarck
    Guys don’t peak too early with the hate and venomous insults. We have to let it rise and build naturally. Like Jesus rising from the dead, how fitting

Mmm, that image is getting a part of me rising right now!

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Panda Killa
    He's so nice when he's grovelling!

He didn’t grovel to be fair. Just admitted he was in the wrong as much as I was, maybe more (his words) but I told him it’s all good. It’s only the internet at the end of the day!

Omackeral
    Mmm, that image is getting a part of me rising right now!

2019-08-06_Eucharist.png

"The body of Christ".

Yes, please 🍆💦

Aongus Von Bismarck
    2019-08-06_Eucharist.png

"The body of Christ".

Yes, please ðŸ†ðŸ’¦

I'd nail him..and twice on a Sunday!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

FluffyTowel
    Omackeral wrote: »
    He didn’t grovel to be fair. Just admitted he was in the wrong as much as I was, maybe more (his words) but I told him it’s all good. It’s only the internet at the end of the day!

Very decent of him to admit fault. So what you’re saying is

giphy.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 13,081 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Igotadose
    Hi guys. Sorry I didn't know fully how this works. My bad.
    I have a date today with a paint brush so I'm not around to be insulting any of you fine people.
    Ken, you can give my place to someone else (numero uno by the way, I got in first, the rest of you are losers).

To thine own self be true

• Registered Users Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

Igotadose
    "Sinister sex creep"? You wish princess.

I heard you are fond of an aul length yourself. Love the pipe.

Don't be getting jealous now, pal.

That’s what I heard on the grapevine, amigo. That you send private messages to female posters and creep them out. Strong sex offender vibe off you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,630 ✭✭✭Woke Hogan

Igotadose
    That’s what I heard on the grapevine, amigo. That you send private messages to female posters and creep them out. Strong sex offender vibe off you.
    It's true.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,601 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Igotadose
    Hi guys. Sorry I didn't know fully how this works. My bad.
    I have a date today with a paint brush so I'm not around to be insulting any of you fine people.
    Ken, you can give my place to someone else (numero uno by the way, I got in first, the rest of you are losers).
    You don't need to be around to be voted for!

Aongus Von Bismarck

Yeah...we normally just vote for the biggest gimp ..so it me or you Leggy baby!!

Igotadose
    Why did I never get a pm from fancypants. Feeling so rejected!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,081 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Igotadose

I'm not going to be online to participate in the mud slings.
    Honestly, someone else take my place.
    This seems like a religious affair where everyone is keen to get stuck in so give my place to some other disciple.

To thine own self be true

• Registered Users Posts: 3,685 ✭✭✭Signore Fancy Pants

Igotadose

Well I can catagorically say you are misled.

Its males AND females.

Dont worry, you are safe, pal. I do have some standards, even if they are lower than a lizards bollox.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Panda Killa
    I'm not going to be online to participate in the mud slings.
    Honestly, someone else take my place.
    This seems like a religious affair where everyone is keen to get stuck in so give my place to some other disciple.

Stop seeking attention you needy animal

• Registered Users Posts: 28,197 ✭✭✭✭looksee

If there's any more spots I will clutter up the poll with my presence.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

FluffyTowel
    Why did I never get a pm from fancypants. Feeling so rejected!

If you haven't got the message by now, there's no hope for you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,898 ✭✭✭✭Ken.

uch
    We have 25 going to make the poll now

Igotadose

Its males AND females.

Dont worry, you are safe, pal. I do have some standards, even if they are lower than a lizards bollox.

Jaysus, feeling worse than rejected now!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

Igotadose

Its males AND females.

I heard you were one of the main reasons the AH ‘beers’ died out. You’d turn up and sit in the corner staring at women like some sort of Graham Dwyer wannabe.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,115 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Igotadose
    Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    It is his go to place for food treats, so it must be linked to that.

I think that's where he works.

Igotadose
    Jaysus, feeling worse than rejected now!

Im playing the long game with you because you have potential. Youre not like these other bots.

Youre special.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,197 ✭✭✭✭looksee

Ken. wrote: »
    We have 25 going to make the poll now

Now I feel like an eejit! Ye could put 'full' on the title fgs :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,898 ✭✭✭✭Ken.

uch
    looksee wrote: »
    Now I feel like an eejit! Ye could put 'full' on the title fgs :D

My bad.

Igotadose
    I heard you were one of the main reasons the AH ‘beers’ died out. You’d turn up and sit in the corner staring at women like some sort of Graham Dwyer wannabe.

Ah now I remember you.

Didnt you turn up that time and when everyonre realised it was you, they all left?

No wait, my bad.

That was the Paedo convention. Even they couldnt stand having you around.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,860 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

FluffyTowel
    Aw , everyone on the list today are nice .

Decisions decisions , think I'll vote for meself :D

• Registered Users Posts: 12,115 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Igotadose
    Im playing the long game with you because you have potential. Youre not like these other bots.

Youre special.

Can I watch?